Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Portsmouth Used Car Superstore

Newington, NH

4.8
355 Reviews

2025 Woodbury Ave

Newington, NH

03801

Directions

355 Reviews of Portsmouth Used Car Superstore

Sort by
May 22, 2021

"Crv was my plan but ended up meeting andre the man and..."

- Thelunz

Crv was my plan but ended up meeting andre the man and left in a rogue sl prices on the rise and he got me into a loaded rogue that fit all the parameters I was looking for he’s amazing go see him like other reviews I read he was amazing fast and very proficient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Owens
5.0
April 30, 2021

"Had a issue with my car went in for a cancelation left in..."

- Thelunz

Had a issue with my car went in for a cancelation left in a dream car andre worked with me last time and this time he walked me threw how to get into a car and walked me into a new car with a amazing apr he showed me how to fix the negatives that were bragging down my credit and this second time around was a breeze go see this man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Owens
5.0
April 13, 2021

"Doubt was highly accepted until I called another..."

- Junebug87

Doubt was highly accepted until I called another dealership waiting for the dreaded cannot help you until andre answered he is amazing!!! He made my buying process as fast and simple as can imagine I was even able to spend the day with my child he got me approved got my car and even drove to me did paperwork on meeting and left my amazing new suv with me. I asked him if he did this for a lot of people and said anything needed to get someone a car the deserve wouldn’t be a issue! Hands down give him a shot I bet you will be highly impressed and by the way that smile..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Owens
5.0
April 12, 2021

"Been going to andre since last summer we buy a ton of..."

- uguym92804

Been going to andre since last summer we buy a ton of vehicles from him he is very good very customer friendly and he knows his stuff if you want a direct sales manager who is as clear and up front go see him we have used many dealers in Portland but now we only go to him highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Owens
5.0
March 31, 2021

"From junk to amazing went to Portsmouth used car..."

- Dana

From junk to amazing went to Portsmouth used car superstore and met andre! He was awesome he was honest real and upfront didn’t bs me and didn’t lie he put me into a suv I didn’t think I could ever get he also knew his job and was who I worked with from start to finish singing my life away in the office to welcoming me when I arrived with my kids go see him easiest experience and most positive car buying experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Owens
5.0
March 06, 2021

"Was on the prowl for a new jeep. found a amazing low..."

- jeeplife03801

Was on the prowl for a new jeep. found a amazing low mileage jeep came in Andre met me out side before I could say I wanted to drive the jeep he had it running with the doors opened ready to show me and answered all my questions before i asked. then went over the things I was not sure about. he then asked me my concerns needs wants and budget made sure I was happy and then got me into my new jeep! can not say anything besides the best experience I have had at a dealership. he is a one man army. go see him you will be happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Owens
5.0
Mar 06, 2021 -

Portsmouth Used Car Superstore responded

Thank you so much for coming in!!

March 06, 2021

"Hands down the best experience go to them for all your..."

- corey!03867

Hands down the best experience go to them for all your car needs fast simple quick transaction super safe clean and sanitized andre spent time getting to know my needs and making sure they were met!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Owens
5.0
Mar 06, 2021 -

Portsmouth Used Car Superstore responded

Anytime and it was great to work with you!

March 06, 2021

"Andre worked with me to get into my 2017 Rogue. He was..."

- Momoftwoprettygirls

Andre worked with me to get into my 2017 Rogue. He was polite, patient, and helped to get the best price he could. Very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Owens
5.0
Mar 06, 2021 -

Portsmouth Used Car Superstore responded

Thank you for coming in Lisa it was a pleasure to meet you enjoy that new ride!

February 07, 2021

"This place was great very polite helped me get into my..."

- Dillon.amadon420

This place was great very polite helped me get into my first car quick and with no hassel I will keep going back to them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Owens
5.0
Other Employees : Karly Keenan
December 30, 2020

"Karly was a great sales lady! She got me into a great car..."

- Ashley Lewis

Karly was a great sales lady! She got me into a great car for the best deal! The team worked to the numbers I needed and got the job done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Owens
5.0
Pollini Reed
5.0
Other Employees : Karly Keenan
1
...
1 - 10 of 355 results