Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Power Chevrolet

4.6

159 Lifetime Reviews

500 Southwest Sublimity Boulevard, Sublimity, Oregon 97385 Directions
Sales: (503) 769-7691

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

159 Reviews of Power Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
September 11, 2019

"Randy rocks!"

- TPetersen

Super helpful in getting some add-on warranty repair work done. Even covered the cost of something we thought was included but wasn’t. Randy was terrific to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy
September 04, 2019

"The best experience ever "

- Kathy Rivera

They made my purchase the best experience ever and I hate car dealerships.. they made me rethink my thoughts of dealerships. Best experience ever!! Toby Elmer and Brian Helsing awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toby Elmer and Brian Helsing
August 23, 2019

"Always a great experience!"

- Rbmotox

We always rely on Power Chevrolet for great experience. The service department is very helpful. We continue to be pleased with the treatment we receive at Power Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service staff
June 29, 2019

"Excellent"

- Rodney

if you are within driving distance to this dealership, it's the one you need to go to. I drove 70 miles each way and would do it again. As a matter of fact, I will service my truck here. The easiest purchase for a vehicle ever. Not to mention. I traded my GMC truck for a Chevy 2019 4x4 and love it. Much better ride. Thank you Power Chevrolet!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Nelson
May 06, 2019

"Most surprising outcome ever!"

- rhah13

My wife and I were looking for a pre owned car and trading in a car with negative equity on a lease. We thought we found a car we wanted, had it a week and we hated the car. Called up the salesman and he said to bring it in. Manager told us to just make sure you actually like the car you want and to pick out something and they’ll make it work. Of course this all depends on how much someone is willing to pay and your credit score. We thought the dealership would take us to the cleaners but just the opposite. We appreciate the patience they had with us. Ask for Toby Elmer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toby and Brian
April 10, 2019

"Beyond excellent "

- Thankful

I interacted with about a half dozen employees & all were great but Jaron Nygren & Randy Steward deserve high praise. Our RV was towed there on Saturday night on route to Seattle area. Jaron gave us a loaner car Sunday morning & said yes to my request to take the car to Eugene on Monday to pick up parts to repair my RV but then said I am sending an employee to Eugene so I’ll have my employee pick up parts for my RV. Wow, so kind & helpful. Randy was willing to make room in their full schedule to accommodate me knowing I was stranded but suggested Les Schwab next door knowing they were better equipped to handle my mechanical problem. Everyone went out of their way to be helpful when me and my wife needed it most. Thank you all for your kindness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaron Nygren, Randy Stewart
April 07, 2019

"Helpful"

- Donayers

Very helpful and good customer service would highly reccomend was very helpful and took his time showing him thecstuff in the truck and was done pretty quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg May
March 01, 2019

"Great overall car purchase experience!"

- Pal60

Have purchased many vehicles over the years from Power Chevrolet and this latest purchase was just as good as the first. The staff are very knowledgeable and make the experience easy and comfortable. No “heavy “ pressure to purchase, very laid back staff and all are very friendly and helpful. Will purchase again from them in the future when the need arises. Would highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toby Elmer
February 24, 2019

"TOOK OUR 3 AUTOS AND $1000 DOWN AND WE HAVE NO RELIABLE CAR "

- LORIJ

TRIED TO SELL ME A LEMON THAT THEY DIDNT EVEN BOTHER TO DETAIL AND CLEAN INSIDE OF BEFORE PUSHING IT OFF ON US. RAV 4 ENGINE LIGHT CAME ON AFTER ONLY 2 WEEKS OF HAVING IT. AND MY HUSBAND IS ON HIS DEATH BED. BUT DEALERSHIP DIDNT CARE THAT THEY WERE PUSHING AN UNRELIABLE CAR ON US.. AND THEY DONT WANT TO MAKE IT RIGHT..THEY WENT AS FAR AS TO TELL ME THAT BAD REVIEWS DONT MATTER TO THEM AND MY WRITING A BAD REVIEW WOULD HARM ME MORE THEN THEM. HOPE THEY ARE READY TO BE ON T.V. GOING TO GET AHOLD OF EVERY NEWS STATION AROUND NOW SO I GET THE STORY OUT THERE FOR ALL TO HEAR. STAY CLEAR OF POWER DEALERSHIPS. THEY DIDNT EVEN LET ME TALK TO SALES MANAGER WHEN I WENT IN AND ASKED TO TALK TO HIM . THEY SENT IN A FINANCE WORKER INSTEAD. YOU DONT GET WHAT YOU WANT THEY SELL YOU WHAT THEY WANT YOU TO BUY.EVEN IF IT IS A LEMON....BEWARE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
KEITH AND ASKED FOR SALES MANG. THEY SEND OUT FINANCE PERSON.
February 03, 2019

"Awesome "

- Tamie111

Keith went above & beyond getting the feel for what I was looking for. He found me a perfect match for what I wanted. Thank you Power Chevrolet team! The only negative I would give is that my payment was more than I wanted to spend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Randy jarus and Paul.
1
...
1 - 10 of 159 results