Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Power Ford

4.6

527 Lifetime Reviews

1101 Montaño Rd NE, Albuquerque, New Mexico 87107
Call (505) 766-6600

527 Reviews of Power Ford

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2019

"Excellent service easy to deal with."

- Truckinguy3

Excellent people who care about me. Great guys to deal with. Got the truck I wanted at a fair price. give me a price on my truck trade in. Would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 14, 2019 -

Power Ford responded

Thanks for your feedback and review! Word-of-mouth is still king and your referral means a lot. If we can do anything for you let us know. We ❤️ being YOUR Ford dealer! #MyFordDealer -Matt

August 05, 2019

"Tony showed me all the best deals and more in buying my F150"

- Mel

I purchased 3 F150s from Power Ford at great discounts. I brought an 06, 15, and 19. ANTHONY Budetti gave me a great deal on 2019 F150. He went all the way spend a lot of time with me help me make a decision. Thank you Tony.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 09, 2019 -

Power Ford responded

Thanks for your feedback, Mel! Word-of-mouth is still king and your referral means a lot. If we can do anything for you let us know. We ❤️ being YOUR Ford dealer! #MyFordDealer -Matt

August 01, 2019

"verizon hum error code"

- radivic

verizon hum indicated my vehicle had a fuel module issue and a emission issue. power ford found no issues. the only complaint is that my truck was at dealer for 6 days

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
javier montes
Aug 03, 2019 -

Power Ford responded

Thanks for your review and feedback! It’s our pleasure to serve you. If we can do anything for you please reach out. We ❤️ being your Ford dealer! #MyFordDealer -Matt

July 30, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Happy-Happy-Happy

This is our second Ford from Power Ford in the past year. I like their low pressure, personable sales people, their attention to the customer. Their salespeople take the time to “know their customer” which enhances the buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brandon Maese
Jul 31, 2019 -

Power Ford responded

This is music to our ears!🎶 Thanks for sharing your experience and leaving a review. We ❤️ being your Ford dealer and appreciate you choosing us. If we can do anything for you let us know. #MyFordDealer -Matt

July 24, 2019

"This time is was not as pleasant as before."

- Brimac19

I was told an hour labor then it was a two hour labor job, which cost me $370 dollars to change a lamp in a headlight. Not Power Ford fault, its Fords fault. The national average for the head light job was $159. So I think I really over payed. They did a nice job it is fixed. I just hope the next time they know how much labor timeis needed right off the bat. It helps me make a better decision on getting repairs done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I am not certain who was working the counter
Jul 27, 2019 -

Power Ford responded

Hi! I hate to hear you had a less than good experience with Power Ford. I’d like to understand how we can do better and make this situation right. Do you have a few minutes for a phone call? My direct line is 505-449-1409. Thank you for being a customer. -Matt

July 24, 2019

"Great, as usual!"

- Loyal long-term customer

This is the seventh vehicle I’ve bought through Loretta Day at this dealership and have always had them serviced here even though I do not live in town. I’ve had very good service and care over the years. Loretta Day has been wonderful along with the service over the years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeff Rehbein!
Jul 24, 2019 -

Power Ford responded

Thanks for your review and feedback! It’s our pleasure to serve you. If we can do anything for you please reach out. We ❤️ being your Ford dealer! #MyFordDealer -Matt

July 23, 2019

"Oil Change"

- DaveN

My 200pm appt for an oil change turned out Kelly could not locate my appointment then a co worker found it I was told by Loretta it would take 1 hr. Kelly told me they had another 200pm appt and it could take 1hr and 30 min to 2 hrs I told her that was unaccceptable Appt ended taking 1 hr and 15 min

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Loretta and Kelly
Aug 14, 2019 -

Power Ford responded

Hi Dave! I hate to hear you had just an average experience with Power Ford. Our goal is to provide you with an exceptional ownership experience and it appears we fell short of our goal. I'm sorry. If there is something we can do now, or in the future please reach out. It's our pleasure to serve you. -Matt

July 23, 2019

"Something changed"

- JE856

I made an appointment a week prior to going in I informed the service writer I was coming in for a recall and wanted to make sure the part would be there. I also wanted to get a new door seal done and an oil change. I told the service writer I would bring the car in the night before the appointment but would need it back the next day as I had no 2nd car anymore. The service writer called me and informed me that the part was not available until the next day and they wanted to keep my car another day I told him that would not work as I had to go to work. He said there was a part in town but wasn’t sure if they could go get it. I told him to do whatever he had to do or I’d come pick up the car. Needless to say he got the recall fixed. The oil change was done. But I canceled the seal for the door Because I got an uneasy feeling when talking with the lady that sets up a loaner vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I do not remember anyone’s name that I worked with
Jul 23, 2019 -

Power Ford responded

Thanks for leaving a review! We ❤️ being your Ford dealer and appreciate you choosing us. If we can do anything for you please reach out. #MyFordDealer -Matt

July 22, 2019

"customer service "

- Ferocious1$

xavier was awesome! staff is great every time I need something done. service should come with a car wash at least. still have one more recall to address.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2019 -

Power Ford responded

Thanks for your review and feedback! You choosing Power Ford is a BIG deal to us! If we can do anything for you please reach out. We ❤️ being your Ford dealer! #MyFordDealer -Matt

July 21, 2019

"Easy deal & great vehicle"

- ThroneRod

Power Ford And Manny worked with me to get just the right van at the best price. They had a really wide selection of vehicles and they didn’t apply the high pressure tactics that we got from other dealerships. Manny found one especially good rebate for us. He seemed open, honest, and just plain nice. The service plans and warranties were explained clearly and the purchasing went smoothly. Thanks! We love this new van!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2019 -

Power Ford responded

Thanks for your review! It’s our pleasure to serve you. If we can do anything for you please reach out. We ❤️ being your Ford dealer! #MyFordDealer -Matt

1
...
1 - 10 of 527 results