About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Power Ford

4.8

228 Lifetime Reviews

1101 Montano Road Northeast, Albuquerque, New Mexico 87107 Directions
Sales: (505) 766-6600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

228 Reviews of Power Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 29, 2017

"Great Experience - Carlos did an amazing job working with me"

- CapitalX

I have had my past with Power Ford, some good experiences and some not so great. I decided to take my vehicle back to Power Ford after a brief hiatus and bad experiences with other dealerships and they did a great job with their customer service and managed to win back my patronage after our differences in the past. I took my vehicle in for a diagnostic regarding my sunroof not opening (No power to the switches). After exchanging a few emails with Terry Wayland, we set up a time for me to drop off my vehicle to have the problem diagnosed. Everything went as planned, although there was a slight miscommunication regarding my transportation while my vehicle was being diagnosed (would take most of the day to be diagnosed / fixed). Unfortunately they did not have a loaner vehicle available to get me to work. They could have left it at that, but Carlos Lopez managed to arrange a day rental vehicle to use while the dealership worked on my vehicle. The problem was diagnosed, and the problem was fixed with my vehicle by the end of the day without any out of pocket expenses. I truly appreciate the attention the Power Ford service staff gave me and my vehicle and despite our past, I can say that I will be back and will continue getting my vehicle serviced at this dealership. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Wayland, Carlos Lopez
September 17, 2017

"The Real Deal"

- RSavery

It's hard to find a dealership that treats you the way you should be treated. For whatever reason, this whole industry is a little old-school. But Power Ford gets it, unlike the dealership accepts town that thinks everyone is "Rich". Go to Power Ford and you'll get treated the way people should be treated while you get a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky
September 17, 2017

"Great Place. Great people. "

- AlexaK

This place is great. The people are friendly, and they helped me find exactly what I was looking for. You can't always go into a dealership and get treated well, especially as a woman. These guys are top notch, and I would recommend them to anyone and everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jayden
September 17, 2017

"Awesome Experience "

- DanaRae

Power Ford makes buying a car FUN, unlike the other Ford dealership in town that just haggles you until you give up or die. I was treated with the respect that I deserve (I'm a woman buying a car alone) and they provided an experience that was better than anyone could have expected. Two thumbs up! 5 stars! Excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen
September 16, 2017

"Thankful I found this place!"

- KME

I hate going into car dealerships and oil change places, even car washes, I'm just not a fan of the way I've been taken advantage of in the past as someone who didn't really know much about cars. This place is different, and I was treated like they actually cared about my experience. The staff is honest, which can be hard to find. I was happy with the explination of what was going on with my car, the price I paid, and the service I was given. Thank you, Power Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shauntiell, Brian, George
July 27, 2017

"Air conditioner repair"

- Msabo7462

Super service will definitely use the SW valley location for my F150 service recommended repair on my windshield very cost efficient will use recommended services in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian
July 16, 2017

"Awesome fast service!!"

- Mrace5

This was the first service for my 2016 F150 since purchasing late last year. I have to say everyone was super helpful and the service was fast! Very well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nadine Trujillo
July 15, 2017

"Oil change"

- Dreaa2776

The Power Ford service department has been a good experience so far. As a younger woman I honestly do not like coming into these types of places because I know they guys will try to walk all over me and think they can sell me something that I don't need. As it comes to the service department I really did not feel that way. The sales department on the other hand it a completely different story. I would only recommend the service department at Power Ford. They were quick and attentive to what I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane Sanchez
July 15, 2017

"Great customer service "

- Lat

The wonderful service team at Power took care of my needs and went above and beyond to make sure that I was happy! This is my go to dealership for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nadine
July 12, 2017

"Great"

- Josiedot20

Very helpful and extremely patient. I didn't know what I wanted at first but my salesman helped me. I finally decided to get a truck and I'm so happy with it. There was a small issue with the seat of the truck I bought and they said they would take care of it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Peralta
1
...
1 - 10 of 228 results