Back

Power Kia

Salem, OR

3.2
256 Reviews

3705 Market St NE

Salem, OR

97301

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 256 reviews

October 20, 2022

I’ve never taken my car into a dealership before and I bought my 2018 kia optima horizon blue. Well the customer service wasn’t the best and when I got my car back after they said it’s been washed it wasn More

by Cmiller
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jimmy And Eric nonez
February 13, 2022

Ulises was very friendly and had useful information about the vehicle we were in search of. He pulled up in it and immediately went for a drive while he told us all about it. This gentleman helped us in both More

by Sssalgado
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ulises Campuzano
January 30, 2022

We drove over from the coast at 6:30pm with a Truck and needed a car that we could be comfortable with. The folks at the dealership got us a great car and a good price for our trade in and we were very hap More

by singpgeorge
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Becken, Mike Verton
January 27, 2022

Pablo sold the car I was working with him on gave no real other options More

by clinton.harvin
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pablo
November 15, 2021

Was in contact with Devin about a car and he sounded great though text until I made the 45 minute drive to look at the car. When I arrived he acted like he was with another customer which was a lie, but More

by Jenny
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Devin online sales
October 31, 2021

I worked with Ulises, he was knowledgeable and super helpful. I was very indecisive and he was very patient. Would highly recommend their entire team! More

by Rachael
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ulises
July 10, 2021

A great dealership to work with. Service shop is amazing. I bought my car from Andrew. He is always there for me when I have questions I have never had a better salesperson to work with. . I would More

by Loriandres1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
May 27, 2021

They did me WRONG what they did to my car sabotage my vehicles the wiring was all not plugged in or wirer switch 2 or 3 wires in one macanic had it for 2weeks and still has taking pictures and seeing w More

by leezakaya
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Verton
May 01, 2021

Horrible experience start to finish. Horrendous offers on the trade in. Vehicles listed at well above what surrounding dealerships offer at. Financing department was a joke seemed like they were trying to fi More

by gabrielhewitt98
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Becken
April 27, 2021

I went into the dealership January 16 to look for a used car. We had purchased a new Kia Sportage from them in fall of 2019. On the 16th we drove a 2013 Kia Soul and ended up purchasing it but it hadn't More

by dvandyke
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Bosworth
May 03, 2021 -

dvandyke responded

This is a follow-up to my earlier review. I did not get a call back from Mr. Bosworth or anyone else at the dealership but I received a reimbursement check for the full amount on May 1st! I should add that KIA did NOT do the serpentine belt replacement but did turn the car out after servicing it and detailing it for sale. This restores some of my past experience in dealing with Power Kia in Salem.

1
...
1 - 10 of 256 results