Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Premier Autoplex

4.7

122 Lifetime Reviews

401 US-59, Livingston, Texas 77351
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 122 reviews

December 05, 2019

"they are my dealership they have been for about 4 years..."

- PEP

they are my dealership they have been for about 4 years they do all my service work on my 2014 GMC sierra that I traded in on a 2018 GMC Sierra SLT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 23, 2019

"Tires replaced, balanced, aligned on 2011 Colorado. It..."

- Jill

Tires replaced, balanced, aligned on 2011 Colorado. It was not complete by time I needed it back. Brought in at 7:30, not complete by 11:30. Larah saved the day by giving me a loner car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 01, 2019 -

Premier Autoplex responded

Jill - We appreciate you for trusting us with your vehicle and apologize for the delay. We look forward to your return and wish you a happy holiday!

October 25, 2019

"Service "

- Easyout

Took car in for service,and had miss understanding about a problem and our service representative got it to the bottom of the problem,an treated us very well an solve problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 01, 2019 -

Premier Autoplex responded

Thank you and Happy Holidays!

October 25, 2019

"2019 NISSAN ALTIMA"

- Marla

Well all I can say is just WOW!!! I needed a new more dependable vehicle. I only stopped in just to see what Premier would give me for my trade in. I was heavy upside down on it. To my surprise they gave me WAY MORE than what I expected and I had very little left over that would be going toward the vehicle I wanted. I asked about the used Altima they had on the lot; test drove it fell in LOVE and was in and out of the dealership in just under 3 hours. I've NEVER had a more better car buying experience in my LIFE!!!!. Ms. Candace & Ms. Fidela as well as Mr. Marcus were helpful knowledgeable and just all around AWESOME people. Thank you Premier. My family & friends can't believe the awesome deal I walked away with. My payments are exactly where I need to be and I walked away from there with MY DREAM CAR!!!! :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2019 -

Premier Autoplex responded

Thank you Mrs. Marla and Happy Holidays!

September 27, 2019

"Happy customer "

- Otey560

When My wife and I went to the dealership I expected to be bombarded by salesmen, which I can’t stand, but I wasn’t. I was pleasantly surprised that the vehicle I had spoke to Mrs. McGaha about was pulled up front. Ethan came out and was very professional and offered a test drive. Once in the office I got agitated over a misunderstanding but Ethan handled it like a champ. He had all the patience and was never faultering in kindness. thank you for a very easy and pleasant car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 09, 2019 -

Premier Autoplex responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

September 18, 2019

"Found our new truck!"

- hdmunger2010

We have been shopping for a while. The internet sales person, Christie McGaha was very patient as well as optimistic during our communication. If it had not been for her, we would not have gone in to test drive our new truck. Christian Bland helped us with our selection. He is a fine young man and a pleasure to work with. We signed our paperwork with Fidela Valdez. She was the most laid back, easy to work with finance lady ever! The manager Louis came through and talked with us, making us feel more comfortable. I guess to sum it up- I hate to car shop. But the peaceful, absolutely no pressure atmosphere at the dealership made this a pleasant experience. We have exactly the truck we want and are so happy with our purchase and our interest rate. This is the place to shop! The only reason I have any 4's instead of 5's is because I just think it takes too long to complete a vehicle purchase. And, that might just be the norm- I don't know. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019 -

Premier Autoplex responded

Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thank you so much again for your review! We hope you have a great day!

September 10, 2019

"Do NOT take your vehicle here for service"

- drjo

I called well in advance to have my 2017 RAM 3500 serviced. I made clear to the individual on the phone I would need a loaner and that I had the appropriate extended maintenance plan and service agreement to cover the loaner car. I requested oil and oil filter change, recall work, to have the DEF filled, and fuel filters changed. When I arrived I was informed they did not have a loaner car for me so I had to wait. When they were "finished" the DEF was not filled 100% and had to be refilled. I later received a telephone call informing me the recall had not been done. Now, looking at the paperwork, I see I was charged for the oil and oil filter change that should have been free (I have 4 free oil changes left on my service agreement). I will not return to the dealer for service and I would NEVER purchase a vehicle from this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Layne Sandusky
August 26, 2019

"Such an easy going experience "

- Allie2148

Candace was awesome! We never felt pressured and she made the car selection experience easy. She didn’t hover but provided the right amount of customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Christie , Robin Mohr
Sep 01, 2019 -

Premier Autoplex responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

August 25, 2019

"Great service "

- Leahd

Great service I love the experience. They were all so helpful and nice and showed me the car in detail so I could understand how to navigate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan pasero
Sep 01, 2019 -

Premier Autoplex responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

August 22, 2019

"Great"

- jr

Candace made this deal work. She sure made sure everything worked. THANKS FOR A GREAT EXPERIENCE. If the truck is as good as the people we worked with it should last a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2019 -

Premier Autoplex responded

Jr, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results