Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Premier Nissan Of Metairie

Metairie, LA

4.4
361 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6636 Veterans Memorial Blvd

Metairie, LA

70003

Directions

361 Reviews of Premier Nissan Of Metairie

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2021

"I would like to thank Bob in the service dept very..."

- Lydia

I would like to thank Bob in the service dept very helpful, kind, respectful and Loretta for making sure I was being taken cared of !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Dept, Bob, Loretta!!
January 12, 2021

"They did a good job. Reasonably priced and did the job..."

- Kolivier1006

They did a good job. Reasonably priced and did the job in a timely matter. I am happy with them and recommend other people to do business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Carter
5.0
Jan 23, 2021 -

Premier Nissan Of Metairie responded

Hi Kolivier1006, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

January 06, 2021

"Excellent service again. I always bring my Xterra to the..."

- SETHCOMAN

Excellent service again. I always bring my Xterra to the dealership where I bought it new in 2006. Great customer service and fair prices at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Leal
Jan 23, 2021 -

Premier Nissan Of Metairie responded

Sethcoman, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Premier Nissan Of Metairie.

January 05, 2021

"My experience at Premiere Nissan of Metairie was great...."

- dionellepittman

My experience at Premiere Nissan of Metairie was great. The salesman was excellent in knowledge of your product and professional in standard. My salesman Easy E was a pleasure to work with at Premier Nissan, I’m very satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Batiste
5.0
Todd Boudreaux
5.0
Charles Downing
5.0
John Holloway
5.0
Benny Maidoh
5.0
Other Employees : Easy E was my salesperson
Jan 11, 2021 -

Premier Nissan Of Metairie responded

Dionellepittman, we are so happy to read such a great review about Premier Nissan Of Metairie!

January 01, 2021

"I have been coming to Premier ever since I purchase my..."

- Daneen

I have been coming to Premier ever since I purchase my vehicle. I have been dealing with Miguel for a number of years. His professionalism and respect towards me is well liked. I went to the dealership where I purchased my vehicle, let’s just say the service manager rate very low on my list. Thanks Miguel for giving me great service when I come in. 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Leal
Jan 23, 2021 -

Premier Nissan Of Metairie responded

Daneen, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Premier Nissan Of Metairie.

December 31, 2020

"The Service Advisor June is very friendly, personable,..."

- Fedagt

The Service Advisor June is very friendly, personable, and attentive to the customer. She tries to ensure that the customer is well informed. She was also helpful in getting the Service Manager Danny (who was also attentive and friendly) involved relative to an issue I was having. Both are working with me to get the issue resolved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June Soprano and Danny Giardina
Jan 23, 2021 -

Premier Nissan Of Metairie responded

Fedagt, we are glad we could help! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 31, 2020

"ALWAYS FAST AND EFFICIENT SERVICE..MIGUEL IS MY GO TO..."

- dbanks0911

ALWAYS FAST AND EFFICIENT SERVICE..MIGUEL IS MY GO TO GUY,,GREAT ADVISOR...PREMIER ALWAYS DELIVER👍🏾 ALWAYS RECOMMEND THEM FOR ANYTHING!!THANX PREMIER NISSAN FAM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Batiste
5.0
Charles Downing
5.0
December 28, 2020

"Over three hours for a simple oil change was a little..."

- Kwildenfels

Over three hours for a simple oil change was a little long to wait. This is especially true since I had an appointment. Way too long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Will Batiste
1.0
Todd Boudreaux
1.0
Charles Downing
1.0
John Holloway
1.0
Benny Maidoh
1.0
Janna Patterson
1.0
Terry Carter
1.0
Dec 30, 2020 -

Premier Nissan Of Metairie responded

Our manager would really like to speak with you more regarding this matter. Please reach out to us at (504) 620-2593. We look forward to hearing from you.

December 16, 2020

"I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone!! I..."

- LaShondra Lewis

I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone!! I had been looking for a car since the beginning of November and had visited several dealerships at this point I was very frustrated with the car buying process. I visited the Premier website before going to the dealership and what you saw on the website price wise is what you got at the dealership and I appreciated that. The salesman were very helpful and straightforward. If you are looking for a dealership where you won’t get the runaround go to prremier Nissan!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benny Maidoh
5.0
Other Employees : Ethos’s Aibangbee, Pierre Matthieu
Dec 30, 2020 -

Premier Nissan Of Metairie responded

Lashondra Lewis, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Premier Nissan Of Metairie.

December 01, 2020

"I’m very pleased with my sales experience at Premier..."

- DeeKay

I’m very pleased with my sales experience at Premier Nissan. It was a pretty seamless process and I left the lot in style. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Boudreaux
5.0
Benny Maidoh
5.0
Other Employees : Pierre Matthieu
Dec 23, 2020 -

Premier Nissan Of Metairie responded

Deekay, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Premier Nissan Of Metairie!

1
...
1 - 10 of 361 results