Back

Premier Subaru Middlebury

Middlebury, CT

5.0
887 Reviews
Premier Subaru Middlebury is home to the premier advantage buyers benefits package which includes our peace of mind guarantee -3 day exchange policy available on every new Subaru we sell plus so much more! We are dedicated to providing you with an ownership experience worth raving to your friends about. We offer new Subaru models, used cars, and the service, parts and car financing in Watertown that folks from Danbury, Southbury, Torrington, Hartford and Middlebury CT want and need. That includes new models (i.e., the Forester, Impreza, Legacy and Outback, financing and everything in between, including genuine Subaru parts & car service in Middlebury.
Contact Dealership

1660 Straits Turnpike

Middlebury, CT

06762

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 887 reviews

September 15, 2022

Super great salesperson and low pressure buying experience. Very happy with our experience at Premier. More

by Shelly19
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aj Daluz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rachel Santos
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Carlos Batista
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 18, 2022 -

Premier Subaru Middlebury responded

Hi, we really appreciate your great feedback! Safe travels!

September 14, 2022

Cassidy helped us find the forester that worked best for our family. He was communicative throughout the process of ordering and purchasing the vehicle. There was a slight mixup over how much they were will More

by matthewstev
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassidy Vaughn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 16, 2022 -

Premier Subaru Middlebury responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Premier Subaru Middlebury. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

September 13, 2022

Cassidy was an awesome saleman. He was genuinely helpful and extremely professional. He made the process seamless. I would highly recommend premier subaru to anyone searching for a More

by Taryn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmine Valentino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Gretchen Guevara
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cassidy Vaughn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Carlos Batista
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 15, 2022 -

Premier Subaru Middlebury responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

September 12, 2022

Family oriented, very friendly, great problem solving and everyone listens well! This is our second purchase and all of my kids do their business here as well!! More

by Cbasageadvice
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Way
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Carmine Valentino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rachel Santos
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 15, 2022 -

Premier Subaru Middlebury responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

September 10, 2022

I was very satisfied with my purchase at Premier Subaru. I had been to other dealerships recently and many of them were not offering reasonable financing even though I had excellent credit; trying to talk m More

by laurennb1983
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassidy Vaughn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 12, 2022 -

Premier Subaru Middlebury responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

September 03, 2022

Everyone is friendly, helpful and respectful. The process of purchasing/leasing a new vehicle was exciting. My sales person was knowledgeable and competent. The entire process was made easy. And More

by sueallraj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aj Daluz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Gretchen Guevara
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 06, 2022 -

Premier Subaru Middlebury responded

Hello, we really appreciate your great feedback! Our team is available should you require any extra help.

September 03, 2022

Cassidy is a charming, helpful, and sincere guy! His explanations were clear, he didn't give us the hard sell, and he had answers to all our questions. 10/10 would recommend. More

by mh2968
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Hernandez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cassidy Vaughn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 06, 2022 -

Premier Subaru Middlebury responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Premier Subaru Middlebury!

September 02, 2022

Miguel made what can be a stressful situation of buying a car very pleasant & comfortable. A good experience because of a good salesman - Thank you! More

by jmcarretta
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Serrano
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 05, 2022 -

Premier Subaru Middlebury responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Premier Subaru Middlebury. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

August 31, 2022

I had mentally prepared for the stress of buying a car and having to deal with a car salesman and the dealership. To my pleasant surprise, everything went smoothly at Premier Subaru. Both Joe and Cassidy More

by Jan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassidy Vaughn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Joseph Hernandez
Sep 03, 2022 -

Premier Subaru Middlebury responded

Hi Jan, we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you and we hope to see you again!

August 31, 2022

Good inventory, all the staff is professional and very helpful, friendly. They will take care of you from beginning to end. I used both locations over the year, now the Middlrbury one is closest to me and More

by M.fracasso
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Risk
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shannon Way
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joseph Hernandez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 03, 2022 -

Premier Subaru Middlebury responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 887 results