About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Prestige Auto Credit

4.8

74 Lifetime Reviews

1501 Vernon Odom Blvd, Akron, Ohio 44320
Call (330) 778-2277

74 Reviews of Prestige Auto Credit

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2019

"Larry is awesome!"

- mc110

Larry was very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. He made the process painless, highly recommended 12/10! The environment was clean. Everyone was very helpful and polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Funderburk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Ford Focus "

- spc12

It was a slightly lengthy process , but Larry was fantastic at facilitating the experience and his jovial, and professional manner made our experience wonderful . We will definitely shop here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Funderburk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2019

"Best lot for awful credit!"

- Shayschevy

Larry got me in a vehicle when everybody else was playing with my emotions. Heunderstood my situation and worked hard to get me rollin! Highly recommend Prestige Auto Credit for your next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Funderburk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2019

"Quick and easy process."

- Mug

I was in and out in about two-three hours with a new car. Didn’t get quite the price I wanted but they were willing to play ball. Cory did great was very friendly and helpful when needed definitely recommend him for anyone needing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2019

"Amazing"

- Shelly

Very friendly...Andre was professional & helpful...Atmosphere was great...I will definitely be back & referring my friends & family...I drove 2 & a half hours to get there & it was so worth it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Floyd
December 31, 2018

"Andre' should be Manager"

- Nikki

By far in my years of buying a vehicle have a met a salesperson willing to go the mile for my family! Andre had a showroom full of people but handle it with class and ease, making time for every customer waiting while giving each one the needed attention.He worked to make sure we were able to get a deal that we were happy with! AMAZING, Salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Floyd
December 27, 2018

"Great car, great price"

- TJH

My son and I found a 2010 Honda Civic online at Prestige, and called on a Friday evening to see if it was still available. Andre was very responsive, and we set up a test drive the next morning. Car was as described, and the test drive was great. We agreed on the price, and the trade-in value on our F150 was fair, so we closed the deal that morning. Andre was great on a couple follow-up questions, overall very helpful and responsive. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Ciatti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Andre Floyd
December 27, 2018

"Andre is the man! "

- Kristen

My husband and I have been working with Andre for a few weeks ... He made this deal work and we appreciate everything he did ... he always stayed in contact with us and any questions we had he answered.. xxxx of a salesman ... we will definitely recommend him to friends and family... thank you Andre!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Floyd
December 13, 2018

"Horrible"

- Codyjr2016

Horrible experience worst dealership I’ve ever dealt with my tire life been dealing with them for over five days now and never get a response back about a car and won’t answer the phone refuse a text anyone back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cory Smith
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 13, 2018

"Forever grateful!!!"

- Ajcox710

Such a quick easy process! Mario was absolutely fantastic, he made sure i was completely satisfied! The best customer service in Akron! Best day ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Reale
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results