About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Prestige Auto Credit

4.9

61 Lifetime Reviews

1501 Vernon Odom Blvd, Akron, Ohio 44320
Call (330) 778-2277

61 Reviews of Prestige Auto Credit

Sort by Write a review
November 03, 2018

"Salesman made it a comfortable easy transaction."

- PS Parker

Andre did a great job with explanations in every step of the process, Definitely would consider returning for future purchases. Personable and responsive. We are very pleased with how smoothly the purchase was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Floyd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 27, 2018

"Great experience! Total transperancy!"

- anshpo

We dealt directly with Andre, who was knowledgeable and very personable. All of our questions were answered promptly and we felt like the entire experience was as painless as possible. Great vehicle, very clean and maintained. Any concerns were addressed. The personal follow up is amazing. We never got the whole "used car salesman" vibe that you find at so many other dealerships. Very pleased with the whole process from phone call to inquire to driving it home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Floyd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 10, 2018

"He is the man to go to!"

- Kenmen

Very helpful individual with exceptional understanding of the whole sales process.Overall would highly recommend for someone who is looking for a car to make sure he's your guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Floyd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 04, 2018

"Great experience"

- KAdkins

Corey was a wonderful help with the dealings, made purchasing a vehicle an easy and enjoyable experience! Would absolutely recommend this establishment to anyone looking for the vehicle they need. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 03, 2018

"Overall a great and quick experience "

- MareAu001

I would definitely recommend this dealership to anybody. The process was quick (hour and a half). Got me a good quality vehicle in my price range. The staff was very nice, knowledgeable and helpful. Let me know everything and did not sugar coat nothing. It was an overall good experience and I am satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Ciatti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mario Reale
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 22, 2018

"Excellent "

- Tap

I had wonderful customer service. Fast and easy to work with, no pressure to buy. I would recommend this place to anyone that is looking to buy a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Floyd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 13, 2018

"Great "

- passion1995

Mario answered all my questions with no hesitations. He was friendly and helpful as well as the other salesmen there. I’ll definitely recommend others to him and this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Reale
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 31, 2018

"great day at the dealership"

- luddy

it was a smooth sale with the help of salesman Cory, they had the truck I was looking for I am very pleased with it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 10, 2018

"Holy Fantastic!!"

- LvJt72214

Andre was very quick to meet our needs and make sure we got to drive home in our car. Fantastic salesman with a great personality. Very easy to talk to him to get what you need done. Will come back here because of him for any further business!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Floyd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 08, 2018

"Helpful staff, competitive pricing"

- TABS

I had the pleasure of meeting with Andre at Prestige Auto, he was extremely helpful and able to get me into a car that suited what I needed that same day. The rest of the staff was also helpful, but Andre is the reason we returned and ultimately purchased the car from Prestige.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Floyd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results