Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Prestige Auto Credit

Akron, OH

4.8
329 Reviews

1501 Vernon Odom Blvd

Akron, OH

44320

Directions

329 Reviews of Prestige Auto Credit

Sort by
June 05, 2021

"Noe was very helpful and the staff was super friendly. I..."

- Mjack8465

Noe was very helpful and the staff was super friendly. I definitely recommend this to anyone considering buying a car from here!! Worth the two hour drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Alghofari
5.0
June 03, 2021

"They literally beg you to do a good review on them. Even..."

- lacygrays90

They literally beg you to do a good review on them. Even heard the next salesman over tell the customer “you better give me a good review”. I just laughed. They are just like any other salesman. They’re nice until you sign!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Moe Alghofari
1.0
JORDAN SENSABAUGH
4.0
May 28, 2021

"These guys at Prestige Auto Credit are doing something..."

- nvalentine64

These guys at Prestige Auto Credit are doing something right!! If you want HONESTY this is the place to buy your vehicle. I Drove 50 minutes to Prestige Auto Credit! Best trip I have made for a car. The whole team was great! Very honest and up front with the cars I purchased not one but 2 cars. Cant say enough about Anthony, Moe, the GM and even the owners father and let's not forget Lance. I got the best rate and the best treatment! THANKS Prestige Auto Credit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Alghofari
5.0
Anthony Winfield
5.0
Leo Mlocki
5.0
Other Employees : GM Pete, Car porter Lance
May 14, 2021

"Awesome dealership! Worked through some issues, but they..."

- Dbell1439

Awesome dealership! Worked through some issues, but they went above and beyond to ensure my happiness!!! They also kept there promises. I would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Alghofari
5.0
Other Employees : Anthony was awesome
May 13, 2021

"Got me in a 2017 great guy great place will help Yu get..."

- Gp

Got me in a 2017 great guy great place will help Yu get a car come shop with moe good cars good price & people. 100

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Alghofari
5.0
April 30, 2021

"Jordan was great to work with. No pressure which makes..."

- misskaleigh89

Jordan was great to work with. No pressure which makes the the process easy and smooth. Answers all your questions in timely manner. I would recommend going to see Jordan for your next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JORDAN SENSABAUGH
5.0
April 29, 2021

"Moe was amazing in helping me with finding the perfect..."

- alexis.virola

Moe was amazing in helping me with finding the perfect SUV for me and my family. I would recommend going to see Moe at Prestige Auto Credit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Alghofari
5.0
Leo Mlocki
5.0
April 27, 2021

"Fast and cordial, Jordan was very helpful and..."

- memphisblayze

Fast and cordial, Jordan was very helpful and accommodating while helping us pick out this 2016 Kia Sportage!!! Jordan comes highly recommended from us!!! Thank you and I’ll be back for my Cadillac!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JORDAN SENSABAUGH
5.0
Leo Mlocki
5.0
April 27, 2021

"Jordan and the team did a great job at getting me the car..."

- Francios

Jordan and the team did a great job at getting me the car I wanted with reasonable rates and a great monthly payment. They do magic around here no rap cap

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JORDAN SENSABAUGH
5.0
April 26, 2021

"I wanted a specific car that was looking almost..."

- SimplyMe

I wanted a specific car that was looking almost impossible for me due to my credit score. Thanks to Jesse and other staff members, I got the car that I wanted and got it with the exact amount that I wanted to put down! I will ALWAYS recommend this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Alghofari
5.0
Jesse Bauer
5.0
JORDAN SENSABAUGH
5.0
Anthony Winfield
5.0
Other Employees : Jennifer
1
...
1 - 10 of 329 results