Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Prestige Auto Group

Tallmadge, OH

4.6
152 Reviews

355 West Ave

Tallmadge, OH

44278

Directions

152 Reviews of Prestige Auto Group

Sort by
June 11, 2021

"The best car buying experience I have ever had. Tony was..."

- Rwhitehawk

The best car buying experience I have ever had. Tony was kind, patient, and incredibly accommodating. I am thrilled and have told many people people about prestige. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Neman
5.0
June 10, 2021

"Tony made the online process extremely easy. And he..."

- Jhoward9802

Tony made the online process extremely easy. And he always answered every question I had to complete thee sale. Highly recommend prestige and Tony when purchasing your next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Neloms
5.0
Tony Neman
5.0
Jerry Hostetler
5.0
Bryan Krzak
5.0
June 10, 2021

"Tony was awesome. Great cars and deals. Would certainly..."

- Tpd0714

Tony was awesome. Great cars and deals. Would certainly use them again. It was Odd they didn’t want to fill up the gas tank.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Neman
5.0
Jerry Hostetler
5.0
May 04, 2021

"Great service great car polite and respectful. Helped in..."

- Ballin4505

Great service great car polite and respectful. Helped in every way. Honest friendly. Worked with me well thru the whole process. Helped in every way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Neloms
5.0
Tony Neman
5.0
Jerry Hostetler
5.0
Bryan Krzak
5.0
Other Employees : All
May 03, 2021

"Great experience! Everyone was very helpful and..."

- Campbelljr87

Great experience! Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable. The whole process was very quick and smooth and I never even had to leave the house. Thanks everyone who helped me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Neloms
5.0
Tony Neman
5.0
Jerry Hostetler
5.0
Bryan Krzak
5.0
April 30, 2021

"Tony was very patient and easy to get along with. Very..."

- Dominique

Tony was very patient and easy to get along with. Very personable and I’d recommend him to anyone looking for a good deal. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Neman
5.0
April 22, 2021

"The guys here at prestige are absolutely amazing. They..."

- Vince Giovanelli

The guys here at prestige are absolutely amazing. They went above and beyond to get us into the truck we wanted. I would recommend anyone I know that can't seem to get any other dealers to work with them to come see the guys at prestige auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Neman
5.0
Jerry Hostetler
5.0
Bryan Krzak
5.0
April 20, 2021

"Very easy to work with, responsive and willing to..."

- Acuraenthusiast

Very easy to work with, responsive and willing to negotiate. The car was as advertised and in the condition reported. The transaction progressed quickly and I had my car delivered to me in a day after agreement reached. They made trading over the internet really easy and satisfying. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Neloms
5.0
Tony Neman
5.0
April 13, 2021

"My experience with Tony and Prestige was amazing. He..."

- Tiffany S.

My experience with Tony and Prestige was amazing. He asked me what I was looking for and found me and my family a great car! He gave me multiple options and didn't rush me to make any decisions until I was sure what I wanted, even worked with me and my credit! Definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a dependable car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Neman
5.0
Jerry Hostetler
5.0
Bryan Krzak
5.0
April 13, 2021

"I was shopping for a used Mercedes from out of town...."

- squasher

I was shopping for a used Mercedes from out of town. Bryan and Tony were extremely helpful in providing additional photos and other info, including assistance in obtaining an independent pre-purchase inspection. At all times they were both responsive to any request, prompt, courteous and knowledgeable about their cars. I can't thank them enough for making the entire experience a real pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Neman
5.0
Other Employees : Bryan
1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results