Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Prestige Auto Group

Tallmadge, OH

4.6
134 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

355 West Ave

Tallmadge, OH

44278

Directions

134 Reviews of Prestige Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2020

"Wish I could give no stars! Was the worse experience I..."

- shroyer

Wish I could give no stars! Was the worse experience I have ever had at a dealership! Jeff was a horrible salesman and very unprofessional had my Jeep sold in the middle of me getting approved ( within 8 min's of my approval) after talking to him all weekend and finally finding a cosigner I could use! And he made sure to tell me it was my fault, I didn't act fast enough! Told me when I finally was able to find a good cosigner (literally a day later) called as soon as they open on Monday to tell him I had a cosigner it was my fault it was too late! Then tried to sell me other jeeps!ha horrible experience! Found a better deal with a way better salesmen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Neloms
1.0
August 28, 2019

"Great Customer Service"

- Doriangibb

My Fiance found this place on Carguru and I am so happy he did! Great customer service and they are willing to work with you. I purchased a 2016 Volkswagen Passat with great mileage. I told them i didn't want to put any money down and how much I wanted my monthly payments to be and they made it happen. They even let us put the car on the lift to look underneath before we purchased the car. The building/office is small but very welcoming and family like environment for sure. There was no need to negotiate the price because it was a really good deal and I am happy we went here for my first car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Neloms
5.0
Steve Lawson
5.0
Sep 16, 2019 -

Prestige Auto Group responded

Thank you for the kind feedback! We're happy to hear you had an overall great experience with us. We hope to see you again in the future for your next vehicle.

August 03, 2019

"Got what I requested "

- Rick

Got a great car at the price posted. Got good value for my trade and the payment option I wanted. Overall a good car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Horvath
Sep 16, 2019 -

Prestige Auto Group responded

We appreciate your positive feedback. Thank you for choosing Prestige for your vehicle needs. Drive safe!

July 17, 2019

"Great speedy and polite service "

- Cotwotwo2

Arrived at the dealer to get a new vehicle and the service attendant wasn't pushy at all. He allowed us to look and take our time. After selecting our vehicle the paperwork process was swift and through. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Neloms
5.0
Sep 16, 2019 -

Prestige Auto Group responded

Sounds like your process was super smooth, just as we intended! Thank you for the kind words, we truly appreciate your choosing us. Drive safe!

July 14, 2019

"Happy"

- Mystic_shacole

I walked in knowing what selection of vehicles I wanted and they got me right in them to test out which one was best for me and my family... It took less than 2hours for everything to be done. I received great service with a great price on my new Addition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Neloms
5.0
Sep 16, 2019 -

Prestige Auto Group responded

We appreciate that you chose us for your vehicle purchase! We're happy to hear we were able to get you in and out so quickly. Thanks for your time and your feedback, enjoy your ride!

July 03, 2019

"Helpful and worked with me. "

- Vic

Jeff was awesome! Took the time to meet my needs and in the end he helped me get into what I was needing and looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Neloms
5.0
Other Employees : Manager and Finance guy!
June 25, 2019

"Lied too"

- Stevepa

I talked to a salesman, cory for about a week got pre approved so I drove 3 hours to get there, sat there another 2 hours and then was told I was not able to get the loan, guaranteed credit approval my xxx. Talk about false advertising! And let alone tell me I was approved and needed 2500.00 down!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cory Smith, Drew Sullivan
Sep 16, 2019 -

Prestige Auto Group responded

Hi Stevepa, we appreciate your feedback. We apologize for your experience. Our vehicles sell very quickly,to be fair to all of our customers, we sell on a First come first serve basis. The only way to hold a vehicle is with a deposit which can be taken over the phone. We also do offer guaranteed approval. Looks like we were able to get you approved, just not under the conditions you were hoping for. We apologize for the long drive to our dealership. Thank you for your time.

June 14, 2019

"Jason at Prestige Auto Group Fair and Friendly"

- GolferLis

We couch-shopped via the Internet for cars all over greater Portage County, Ohio, looking for a specific minivan for my elderly in-laws and wound up at Prestige Auto Group in Tallmadge. The vehicle was in great condition and presented as advertised with one pre-purchase repair needed. Jason was super easy to work with, offered us a fair deal and made it easy for the in-laws to take delivery. We suggest you patronize Prestige and ask for Jason the next time you are looking for gently used vehicles of all make/model.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Lawson
5.0
Other Employees : Jason Morgan
Sep 16, 2019 -

Prestige Auto Group responded

Hey there, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your experience with us and we hope to see you again at Prestige Auto Group.

June 13, 2019

"Thumbs up!"

- Lori15

I worked with Jason Morgan! He was patient and helped me find the perfect SUV! I had very specific features I had to have and he got it for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Morgan
Sep 16, 2019 -

Prestige Auto Group responded

We're happy to hear you had an awesome time with us at Prestige Auto Group! Thanks for sharing your experience. We hope you stop by and see us again soon.

June 06, 2019

"Seamless!!!"

- AudiLady77

Working with Jeff was AMAZING!! It was painless and effortless going through the car buying process with him. His personality and knowledge are the reasons why I will be buying from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Neloms
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results