About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Prestige Auto Mart 3

4.5

72 Lifetime Reviews

288 Broadway, Taunton, Massachusetts 02780
Call (800) 409-8318

72 Reviews of Prestige Auto Mart 3

Sort by Write a review
December 15, 2018

"Easy car buying experience "

- Keith

Our salsesman was easy to work with, answered all of our questions, and got us what we wanted without hassle. I would recommend this dealer to anyone who wants a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Pimental
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 12, 2018

"Decent place"

- Abcd123

Decent place. Felt like it took a bit to do the registration I’ll just say take care of it on your own. Hopefully they have my driver side floor mat as well...Mike was a good guy all around though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Pimental
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 03, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Abotelho3

This was the 3rd car we have bought from prestige auto mart in Taunton and i couldn’t be happier with the customer service. With the help of Kevin Pimental he ensured that we found the right car we were looking for all 3 times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Pimental
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 21, 2018

"My dreams came true!"

- Sandra S.

I only had to go to Prestige Automart to shop for a used car. Not to a bunch of places all over town. Their inventory was extensive and they let me test drive as many cars as I needed to in order to make my decision. Turns out I fell in love with the first car I drove! My 2011 Kia Sorento and I are a perfect match. Dylan and Kevin are great to work with - thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Sarmento
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Pimental
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 28, 2018

"Awesome experience"

- Samisue

Kevin was so awesome and listened to all my questions and concerns. Once I made a decision he made everything as simple and fast as anyone could honestly hope for. I definitely reccomend Kevin to anyone looking for a new car or truck. Me and my boyfriend both just got amazing new vehicles ... all thanks to Kevin and his amazing service he provides!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Pimental
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2018

"Trust Prestige Auto Mart!"

- KashiFu

I walked in looking at Tacomas, thinking my credit was perfect because of Credit Karma. Miguel introduced himself and we started talking. I told him I loved Toyota and their Tacomas but, was looking for something a little bigger due to my job. He showed me a couple Chevys, which were beautiful but, I'm just a Yota guy. I told him I was thinking of a Tundra and Miguel said, "I've got one coming in tomorrow! Come check it out!" And so I did. And I loved it! However, come to find out My Credit Karma score was way off.. Way off! By almost 100 points!! Nonetheless, here I am today; a proud Tundra owner! I was then introduced to Kevin, who handled all the financing and paperwork etc and was amazing! I couldn't be happier! Moral of the story: Don't trust Credit Karma! Trust Miguel and Kevin at Prestige Auto Mart! Thank you both so very much! Ya'll just made my year!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Pimental
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Miguel Simoes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2018

"AWESOME EXPERIENCE "

- Lori Theis

Great dealership! Miguel, Kevin and Andrew were awesome! They had patience with us as we were looking for 2 vehicles. Spent 2 days with test driving and making a decision. Never once did we feel rushed or that we were a bother. They listened to exactly what my husband and I wanted. Very courteous and made us feel comfortable with all our questions. Would DEFINITELY recommend this dealership and these guys!! Thank you so much for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Pimental
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Miguel Simoes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Andrew Correia
September 03, 2018

"Best reason to shop Taunton"

- CordeliaCat

Mike and Kevin and the fine folks at Prestige got me into a new used car when my old car was declared a total loss due to flood damage. I found exactly the car I wanted, and got great financing with low down payment and low monthly payment! There was a lot of complicated paperwork with the insurance company, the old bank (I still had two years on the loan), and the new bank, but they made it possible! Look here first if you're in Taunton and need a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Pimental
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 31, 2018

"Great place to buy a car"

- Koolkid

I’ve purchased two vehicles from prestige auto mart and was extremely pleased with both of my purchases, the people are extremely nice and work with you 100%, will definitely be coming back in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Pimental
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Pimental
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 31, 2018

"Awesome"

- Bwise401

Such a great experience. Kevin was very helpful and helped me every step of the way. Answered every question i had and then some. Ill be buying from him for a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Pimental
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results