Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Prestige Auto Mart 3

Taunton, MA

4.9
130 Reviews
Prestige Auto Mart 3 in Taunton, MA, also serving Brockton, MA and Middlebrough, MA is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Prestige Auto Mart 3 has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Prestige Auto Mart 3 will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Prestige Auto Mart 3 also has an experienced and reliable service department that are open extra hours by appointment to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Prestige Auto Mart 3 offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs and a limited number of available loaners. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (800) 409-8318 if you have any questions or comments.

288 Broadway

Taunton, MA

02780

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 130 reviews

June 17, 2021

"Prestige Auto Mart is the #1 dealership! Their customer..."

- Vee Castor

Prestige Auto Mart is the #1 dealership! Their customer service skills are phenomenal and prices are affordable too. Talk to Michael to get a great deal. Check them out in they’re located in Taunton on Broadway. I love Prestige Auto Mart and highly recommend buying a car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael
May 18, 2021

"Knowledgable. Great value. Excellent service. Spent a..."

- seanburrell1

Knowledgable. Great value. Excellent service. Spent a long time looking for the right car. Really happy to see all the effort and money spent preparing the car before sale. Would highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kevin
May 06, 2021

"I found the car I wanted at Prestige through a search on..."

- Marie S

I found the car I wanted at Prestige through a search on Cars.com, and from my first contact with the dealer through delivery of my vehicle, the experience was simple and efficient. Mike in Sales and Miguel in financing were professional and courteous. I love my new car, and appreciate how easy it was to go from seeing a picture on a website to driving the car off the lot.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Miguel Simoes
May 05, 2021

"Such an amazing buying experience would definitely..."

- Truckerjohn321

Such an amazing buying experience would definitely recommend. No pushy sales walked in said what I wanted boom this is what we got here they are.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 19, 2020

"Miguel was very helpful worked with my budget and got me..."

- Jalvarez227

Miguel was very helpful worked with my budget and got me in the car I showed up looking at I would recommend any one looking for a car to go there Deffinatly will go there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 18, 2020

"Friendly and very great service! Thank you Miguel I love..."

- T

Friendly and very great service! Thank you Miguel I love my new car. The process was very quick and easy and I feel extremely satisfied with the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 18, 2020

"Everyone turned me down but Prestige They got me in a..."

- Jmarrero7

Everyone turned me down but Prestige They got me in a vehicle that day no problem. Excellent customer service and made me feel comfortable Thanks,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris A
September 22, 2020

"Mike was awesome! He made the process super easy and I..."

- andreavella27

Mike was awesome! He made the process super easy and I was able to take my new car home same day! Forget 5 out of 5, I give Prestige Auto Mart a 10 out of 10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 21, 2020

"Very professional ! They worked with the credit i had..."

- Anthony

Very professional ! They worked with the credit i had ,made it happen and put me in the truck i wanted! It's a Great vehicle too !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 10, 2020

"Miguel was an excellent salesman! He explained all..."

- Yaya.2.stallworth

Miguel was an excellent salesman! He explained all options for buying the car as it was for our 19 year old son. He explained the CarMax our concerns around the car. He took the car and made sure it was inspected. We picked it up as scheduled!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results