Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Prestige Auto Sales

4.2

168 Lifetime Reviews

2261 Southwest College Road, Ocala, Florida 34474 Directions
Call (352) 694-1234

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

168 Reviews of Prestige Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
October 14, 2019

"A truly effortless and satisfying car-buying experience."

- nickcy

I am, although I am loath to admit it to myself, a senior citizen who has dealt with lots of car-buying experiences. There are a few local businesses whom I prefer to deal with. Prestige is one of them. They have been around for a long time and this is not by accident. Their approach to sales seems not to be the expected high-pressure tactic but one of sincerely trying to get their customer into the car of their choice at an agreeable price. The win-win seldom happens where the customer and business both feel they have benefited from the transaction. Shawn and Earl made it happen and I can whole-heartedly recommend this dealership as a result.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Earl Cato
5.0
Shawn Girton
5.0
September 11, 2019

"Absolutely the best car buying experience I have had! "

- Alison

My husband and I found our newest addition at Prestige through the USAA website, not only were they happy to price match. But they made sure the vehicle was waiting for us when we arrived. Earl was amazing! He made this whole process run smoothly, and the best part was we were in and out within 2.5hrs. I have never had that happen with my past car buying experience. Prestige will be are go to from now on. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Earl Cato
5.0
April 29, 2019

"Very attentive salesman, Jordan"

- Jeanmachine

I had made prior arrangements for my visit as I'm disabled. Jordan made me comfortable. He worked hard to negotiate with me. I drove away feeling satisfied I hadn't been taken advantage of. I have enjoyed visiting a few friends today and have given out their business cards and totes I was given. Even came home with a pen. Very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan
April 27, 2019

"A relaxing, professional experience"

- starbather

Today my husband, four year old daughter and I headed to Prestige in hopes of finding my husband a truck that is perfect for his daytime work and that he loves. From start to finish the experience was smooth and professional. They had the perfect set up to keep our four year old entertained while we did the business end of things and Jordan White was respectful of our wishes and of our time. We thank you for the diligence of the work done and the patience and time given to us. We will be sending anyone we know your way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan White
March 29, 2019

"Beware what you pay for....."

- FBiz54

I still have no keys for the vehicle purchased.....Requested 3X but got just the plug for ignition. This is NOT a key-less entry system.... Handles have key locks......Where r the keys? Useless entry.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Earl Cato
5.0
Bob Hally
2.0
Clif Spears
4.0
Other Employees : Cheryl Price
February 04, 2019

"Very fair, much better than Car Max!"

- Joan

The Prestige team is the best. They helped me in resolving a financial issue in paying for a beautiful car that was too expensive after my husband died. I cannot express enough thanks to Bob Hally and his team in getting me out of a bad financial situation. I highly recommend these people. They are honest, fair, and absolutely sincere. Thank you so much. Mrs. Joan Bowling

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Hally
5.0
Feb 07, 2019 -

Prestige Auto Sales responded

In reading, I first want to mention that we are so sorry for your loss and honored that in some small way Prestige was able to make some tough days easier. Secondly, "Wow" thank you, Mrs. Browning, for the kind words about our awesome team and especially to your mention Bob Hally. We are very blessed to have him and those others who served you on your visit. May a peace beyond understanding and of found memories warm you in the days ahead. We are here and will follow-up with you again to see of any other ways we can be a good neighbor to you.

December 15, 2018

"They don't do what they tell you patch job just to get the s"

- Thomas

They didn't do what they said they would do. Job was done half and has cost me a lot of money to get it fixed properly. Now it's my problem. Take the vehicle to a trusted mechanic and have them go over the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris .
Jan 01, 2019 -

Prestige Auto Sales responded

Thomas. Please call Bob or myself tomorrow in regards to work left undone. We provide a signed "we-owe" 100% of the time and if you have an written item yet to be completed, I'd like to know why. I'd call you, but we have so little information here, so please call us @ (352) 694-1234 ... Thanks Chris

November 17, 2018

"Great Dealership."

- M.mclaughlinn

The service was amazing & eveyone in there was very polite, I highly recommend people to go to this dealership. Thank you to everyone who helped me out with such a great purchase 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris .
5.0
Other Employees : Dave Wallace , Cheryl Price
Jan 01, 2019 -

Prestige Auto Sales responded

"Thank You" very much for the kind words and review :-)

October 29, 2018

"Great experience"

- ScottC

Prestige Auto Sales made my car buying experience very easy and pleasurable. The entire sales team was very professional and made things very clear as the transaction progressed. There were no pressure sales tactics, surprises and nothing was rushed. The quality of the vehicle was outstanding and was priced fair. I drove (4 hours) past several dealerships with the same vehicle I was looking for, because of the good reviews I had read about Prestige, and was pleased that I did. It was absolutely the best auto purchase experience that I have ever had. I will be using Prestige for all of my future vehicle purchases and would highly recommend them to anyone in the market for a vehicle. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
April 09, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Car shopper

Working with Chris Spears was a wonderful experience. He is very knowledgable about cars and their value. We will definitely go Prestige the next time we are in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris .
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 168 results