Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Prestige Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.5

357 Lifetime Reviews

6520 Centennial Center Boulevard, Las Vegas, Nevada 89149 Directions
Call (702) 810-6448

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

357 Reviews of Prestige Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
December 12, 2019

"Both my wife and I are very happy with the service we..."

- Vannette.auckerman

Both my wife and I are very happy with the service we received and would recommend you to everyone. Keep up the great work Stephen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rashid Razmal
4.0
Other Employees : Stephen Jefferson AKA P- Nut
December 11, 2019

"Absolutely amazing service, although I wasn’t the nicest..."

- shaun.rhine

Absolutely amazing service, although I wasn’t the nicest customer to deal with, my service manager never faltered and always kept me updated on the status of my car. Thank you Cameron for your professionalism in all that you do!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron
November 26, 2019

"The Service I received at Prestige Chrysler Jeep Dodge..."

- Papagingerbread

The Service I received at Prestige Chrysler Jeep Dodge was very courteous, timely and knowledgable. They made me feel that all my vehicles needs would be met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Precious Peters
5.0
November 21, 2019

"Lawrence is easy to work with due to his honesty &..."

- vickiepattillo

Lawrence is easy to work with due to his honesty & character. Was upfront about the process what the delay was due to time restraints put in place by the warranty..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Hancock
November 21, 2019

"Great service labor to high brought my Jeep in for a 40..."

- Lacroixlanny

Great service labor to high brought my Jeep in for a 40 dollar left front speed censor cost me 400 in labor wow talk about sticker shock

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Cardenas
5.0
Rich Crockett
5.0
JR Fisk
5.0
Robert Knudsen
5.0
Cesar Munoz
5.0
November 18, 2019

"They were very professional and they did it a timely..."

- Littlejoe444

They were very professional and they did it a timely fashion the services were to my satisfaction I would recommend them to people I know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lloyd Andersen
5.0
November 14, 2019

"I took my car to do a service on my brakes and Jacob (..."

- Krik

I took my car to do a service on my brakes and Jacob ( the worst service advisor aka scammer) took my car and after 5 days and charging me about 3k for some other added services !!!!! he told me i was good to go and will be fine for 50k miles, but after 3 months I started hearing grinding sound from brakes and when i texted Jacob he never answered and I had to call the service dept. To take my car for service and I realized they never done any service on my brakes . Never rwly on these people they just bunch of scammer who wants your money !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Miguel Cardenas
1.0
Other Employees : Jacob Hughes - Miguel (service manager)
November 05, 2019

"Excellent service very polite and very fast I had an oil..."

- Arturin213

Excellent service very polite and very fast I had an oil change done, Matt Riley explained and went through everything with me and definitely will come back for a piece I need for my car, keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Riley ??????????
October 31, 2019

"It was a very good experience .. I enjoyed talking with..."

- Juanito

It was a very good experience .. I enjoyed talking with Raymond & Neil .. love my new “hot rod” 👍 .. this is the second car we’ve purchased and both times 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Davis
5.0
Other Employees : Raymond Andrews 5-??
October 22, 2019

"Great Dealership "

- Satisfied Customer

Experience at Prestige Dealership was an outstanding one. Salesman was first rate. Took care of everything. Finance Manager had everything ready...kind and friendly service. Costumer service rep did excellent job of showing us all the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Udensi
5.0
Angelica Rosales
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 357 results