Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Prestige Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.6

363 Lifetime Reviews

6520 Centennial Center Boulevard, Las Vegas, Nevada 89149 Directions
Call (702) 810-6448

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

363 Reviews of Prestige Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
October 06, 2011

"Had a break problem, so we called they got us in vary..."

- Kooshee

Had a break problem, so we called they got us in vary quick. they had found the problems and gave us our options. we asked them if they could have it done by a certin time and it was. the price was what they said it was. I will contiue to bring my cars, and trucks there. thanks Richard Ommen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Ommen
September 22, 2011

"I had one of the WORST customer service experiences ever..."

- masterd

I had one of the WORST customer service experiences ever here. ONLY GO TO PRESTIGE IF YOU WANT TO BE LIED TO. I was interested in buying a new car here and was pretty much ready to after being forced into signing all the paper work, getting finger printed etc. But before doing all of this I said to the sales manager AL that I may have to help my family out financially and if that did happen I would need to pull out of the deal, he gave me this whole song and dance that family comes first, I understand and would totally honor that. Well that did in fact happen in addition to me being layed off so I had to cancel the car. I HAD TO FIGHT TOOTH AND NAIL TO GET MY DEPOSIT AND TITLE BACK, AND WAS TOLD THEY THOUGHT I WAS LYING ABOUT HELPING MY FAMILY AND IT WAS BECAUSE I WAS BEING LAYED OFF, he finally got back to me and said out of the kindness of their hearts of me being layed off because AL said they would never believe the family story, they would let me out of the deal. Well some time went buy and I looked at my finances and thought maybe I can do this car after all, So I called and asked if the car was still available and was told yes by a kid named JOVAN it was, so I was still interested, then I found out our layoff was increased and my financing was denied by my credit union so I was not able to get the car after all, well today he starts texting with deals “ I can get you 1.9 I said no, “ I can get you no payments for 6 months! I said 0 apr with no payments and you have a deal, He said AL says if you come in today only, So I race to my bank to get a cashiers check because I am putting a lot down. When I get to the dealer I am approached by AL who starts LAUGHING AT US saying I don’t know why JOVAN told you that because there is NO WAY I COULD EVER DO THAT INTEREST RATE OR NO PAYMENTS FOR 6 MONTHS, I said you are f^&*()ing kidding right???? No he says So we get up and leave and driving out of the lot I see Big AL outside and roll down my window to let him know this is the worst customer service I have had period and I wasted my whole Saturday to come down here when I was FLAT OUT LIED TO AND AL RESPONDED “WELL I GUESS NOW WE ARE EVEN” ILL REPEAT THAT “WELL I GUESS NOW WE ARE EVEN” THIS IS HOW A CUSTOMER IS TREATED HERE, YEAH I CHANGED MY MIND A COUPLE OF TIMES BUT I STILL WAS GOING TO DROP ALMOST 38K ON A CAR AND ON A SIDE NOTE TOWBIN IS FULL OF THE SAME ARROGANT JERKS AS WELL I.E ANSWERING THE PHONE WHILE TALKING TO YOU “NOT EVEN EXCUSE ME, AND TALKING TO YOU LIKE YOU ARE A COMPLETE IDIOT” WELL I WENT BACK TO TOWBIN BECAUSE A DEAR FRIEND OF MINES PARENTS HAVE BEEN DEALING WITH A GENTLEMEN THERE FOR YEARS WITH THEIR CARS AND HAVE SOLD THEIR SON A CAR AS WELL AND WHEN THEY HAD HEARD MY DEALINGS WITH BOTH DEALERS THEY ASKED SCOTT REBER( WHO I BELIEVE WORKS FOR TOWBIN BUT KIND OF HAS HIS OWN OFFICE THERE AT THE DEALERSHIP, THEY EXPLAINED WHAT HAD HAPPENED AND HE TOLD ME TO COME ON DOWN AND THERE WOULD BE NO PROBLEM, HE FOUND ME THE CAR I WANTED IN A DAY, AT THE RIGHT PRICE, AND REALLY TOOK TIME TO EXPLAIN ALOT ABOUT THE CAR AND THE SERVICE, AND TOLE ME TO ALWAYS CALL HIM IN THE EVENT OF ANY PROBLEM, HE CALLED ME ON MY CELL HOURS AFTER LEAVING JUST TO SAY SORRY HE COULDNT SAY GOODBYE IN PERSON AND THAT IF I NEEDED ANYTHING AT ALL CALL HIM, WELL THIS WAS VERY REFRESHING AND THE WAY A CUSTOMER SHOULD BE TREATED, I WOULD SAY IF YOU WANT A DODGE GO TO TOWBIN BUT DEMAND YOU SEE SCOTT REBER, CAUSE HE REALLY GOES OUT OF HIS WAY TO MAKE IT THE BEST EXPERIENCE POSSIBLE FOR THE CUSTOMER AND MAKES YOU FEEL THAT YOU COME FIRST, HE RENEWED MY FAITH IN GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE, HIS # 1 888 721 4261 A MUCH HAPPIER CUSTOMER

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Al, Jovan
August 26, 2011

"just wanna thank this guys for being helpfull and..."

- alvinkrystal

just wanna thank this guys for being helpfull and professional.abdul in sales i thank you my man for driving me around on that hot day, you did find me a great deal by the way this is my second vehicle purchase this year with prestige also jerrel carroll i know your corporate but hey thank you for helping me with that service warranty dicount.overall, "CHOPPER' you guys rock!!!ill be back for more next year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
abdul in sales/jerrell caroll
August 18, 2011

"My daughter has raved about this dealership since she and..."

- Margaret A

My daughter has raved about this dealership since she and her family have started taking vehicles there for service 2 years ago, so I decided to give them a try. To say I was pleasantly suprised is an understatement. I thought I had a flat tire from hitting a curb, but had done alot more damage to my car than I thought. Curtis Maestas and his team were honest, professional and explained everything thoroughly. It took a little longer than I had expected because they had to order parts(my car is a Nissan)but kept me updated everyday so I knew exactly what the status of my car was. Any dealership can train someone to repair or service a vehicle, but customer service is a skill you either have or dont have. Curtis and his team at Prestige Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge definitley have it. I wasn't just another car, I was a person. Now that I've discovered Prestige, I wont take my car anywhere else. If you want exceptional service, from a dealer you can trust, at a great price call Curtis at Prestige.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Maestas and JR
August 11, 2011

"The service department is terrible. On top of being..."

- Jbri

The service department is terrible. On top of being disrespectful and rude they failed to solve the issues I was having with my 3 month old car telling me to " check back occasionally" to see if they had a solution to the problems I was having. I have never been treated more poorly by any business and would never suggest this place to anyone. Save yourself a lot of trouble and purchase and/or service you vehicle somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Curtis, Tom
July 08, 2011

"I work at a 5 diamond 5 star hotel and have been in the..."

- steves6901

I work at a 5 diamond 5 star hotel and have been in the service industry for 35 years. My experience at Prestige was just that. Very courteous and Professional staff. Arleasha made sure everyone waiting was comfortable. J.R Fisk kept me informed on the parts and progress on my truck. And Curtis Maestas the service manager was the man I dealt with the most. His answers are direct and his professionalism is second nature. These people along with other employees who were kind enough to lend assistance are what brings customers back for a new vehicle. Most new vehicles sell themselves but the service after the sale is what assures another sale. Thank you Prestige. Steve S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Maestas,J.R.Fisk,Arleasha Iverson
May 01, 2011

"I came to this dealership beacuse i wanted to get the..."

- Miatapony

I came to this dealership beacuse i wanted to get the best service in the VALLEY. This dealership did everything to get me EVERYTHING i wanted in a new 3/4 ton truck. I am very happy with the new 2011 Dodge. These guys and gals at Prestige were very friendly not only to me and my husband they were very nice to my children also. I would and will send my friends to this dealership. This was the best experiance i have ever had buying a truck. THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jovan, Harley, Ahmad and Bill
April 29, 2011

"Great service. This is the only dealership that I have..."

- pkaye

Great service. This is the only dealership that I have ever let service my truck. I would go to independent service places mostly due to price. This dealership has a special of 4 oil changes for $60.00, what a deal! Thank you J.R. and Chopper Perry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J.R.
April 26, 2011

"Todd Gerstenberger went above and beyond his job..."

- KTJIW433

Todd Gerstenberger went above and beyond his job qualification to ensure I (Kevin Jackson) was a satified customer. He told me the best time to bring the vehicle in and how long the service would take. He was correct on both, plus he called me to let me know it was complete. He was very professional and courteous and I will continue to service my vehicle there as long as Todd is there. Thank you, Kevin Jackson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Gerstenberger
April 26, 2011

"Angela has assisted me and my wife on several occasions...."

- installment1

Angela has assisted me and my wife on several occasions. We purchased two new vehicles (Jeeps) from there and each and every time she has come to our aid. Not only with paperwork i.e. plate registration, but missing documents. She is always friendly and professional. We strongly recommend this fine person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Kkorb
351 - 360 of 363 results