Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Prestige Volvo

4.8

1,546 Lifetime Reviews

285 State Route 10, East Hanover, New Jersey 07936
Call (973) 884-2400

1546 Reviews of Prestige Volvo

Sort by Write a review
July 15, 2019

"Great experience!"

- emily35

Today I was ready to lease a Volvo XC90. I thought I was going to buy a T5, but when I walked into the showroom, there was a T6 on the floor with the exact color combination I was looking for. My salesman, Chris Hendrickson, was so great! He helped me understand my options, explained every detail to me and I'm really excited that I leased the demo and already love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2019

"Wow; I'm satisfied!"

- Florrie

I think I was treated excellently. I appreciate action taken, and I think action taken was considerate to me. Wow; I'm satisfied! Thank you so much Patricia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2019

"Fantastic experience from start to finish"

- chriscooper94

First time that we purchased a Volvo and we couldn’t be happier that we visited Chris Henriksen at Prestige Volvo. From the initial e-mails we exchanged to meeting in person and the process of buying our first Volvo, Chris and his colleagues provided us with a first-class buying experience. A no pressure and professional team. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 08, 2019

"Great experience!"

- kate.spaziani

So happy we took the time to do our homework online before buying a new (pre-owned) car. Prestige Volvo had at least 4 times as many options for us to consider, and our salesperson, Chris Henriksen, couldn’t have been more helpful and pleasant to work with. He made it all come together so easily. Would happily recommend Chris and Prestige to our friends and neighbors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 06, 2019

"Excellent "

- Stupid

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. The mechanic explained the process and was very engaging with my son. I highly recommend the staff at Prestige and the entire dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2019

"Great place great people best place to buy a car "

- Jmartins2179

I’m going to make it short and simple don’t go no where else if u buying a Volvo prestige as everything u need and they really care about u not just your money Ronnie give 💯 plus to help me and more to find what I need I’m really thankful for meeting him he really is a professional person and also everyone else till the end @prestige Volvo just saying never in my life had such great service thank u all @ precision Volvo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2019

"Excellent customer service "

- Jamie

Buying a car has never been so comforting. Ronnie eased my fears and didn’t pressure me into buying the car. He was available when I had questions and concerns after my initial visit. I love my truck and if I have any questions he answers them. I have sent a few friends to him and they agree he’s the best !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2019

"What a GREAT shopping experience!!"

- Lemonlime623

Ron Landström is awesome, anyone shopping at Prestige Volvo should ask for him. My parents, who English is not their first language, felt comfortable and at ease with Ron, and didn't feel pressured once when asking about the car they went to see for me. Because I work in the City, I couldn't go see it myself, but closing the deal 90% remotely was a breeze. When I finally did get to see the car 3 days after my parents saw it, it was just 15 minutes of signing paperwork and I was driving out the door! Thanks so much Ron and Prestige Volvo for a fantastic deal on a FANTASTIC car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 27, 2019

"Worth the drive to work with Lindsey and Jake"

- Anonymous067

Prestige Volvo is a little over 2 hours away from me, but it was worth making the drive. Lindsey was a joy to deal with and made the whole process very easy. Jake in finance was thorough without being pushy. One of the best car buying experiences I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 22, 2019

"Professional and helpful"

- Telemarker

Buying a car is sometimes a stressful process, but with Chris it was a pleasant experience. I highly recommend Chris Henricksen as trusted sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,546 results