Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Preston Mazda

3.0

156 Lifetime Reviews

260 Boardman-Poland Road, Boardman, Ohio 44512 Directions
Call (330) 259-3038

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

156 Reviews of Preston Mazda

Sort by Write a review
December 13, 2019

"Great service! Stop and see Jamil Booker. Told him what I..."

- Jen T

Great service! Stop and see Jamil Booker. Told him what I needed and he found more than one option to choose from. Found my car in 10 minutes. Left with a new car that night!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamil Booker
November 08, 2019

"TERRIBLE SERVICE!"

- SHELLRAE

Bought a brand new Mazda CX 5 at Boardman store. On first oil change , tech crushed an o ring, and half the oil leaked out overnight on cement driveway. On purchase, had an email of two free oil changes,AND two tire rotations. Service advisors argued with me upon both free oil changes that the email I had was erroneous, and that they would do the rotation at no charge but that ADAM was incorrect in promising me that. Made for two very unpleasant service visits. An issue that should never have been brought to my attention. Was a problem to have been handled at Preston, not with me, the customer. I had an issue with the second visit, and sent three emails, made one phone call to Matt Erickson, and to date, have had NO response. Nothing. So , If you have great credit , half down and can spend $30,000 on a car as I did, PLEASE go elsewhere , where a good customer is valued.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matthew Erickson
Other Employees : TIFFANY HALL
June 19, 2017

"Excellent Sales and Service"

- Asmail

This is my second purchase from Brian . 2014 3GT now traded for a 2017 6Gt. Excellent test drive and information. The whole team was great. love the car Just in for the first advantage service. also very good. When purchased I needed Pa state inspection which they provided at their new castle location also excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Degitz, Scott Brubaker
February 03, 2017

"Awesome and easy experience!"

- Jasonk

Just picked up an awesome used 2015 Camaro from the guys at Preston. Shawn and Ravi made the buying process super simple and easy. Bill was a blast to talk cars and motorcycles with too. Highly recommend giving these guys a look if you are in the market for a new or used car. The hand dryer in the bathroom was really weak, but don't let that deter you from checking them out. We drove all the way from Akron and it was totally worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill, Shawn McGehee, Ravi Amina
January 19, 2017

""Great customer experience!""

- Map54

So glad we stopped back in at Preston Mazda Boardman OH today, we purchased a pre-owned 2012 Mazda 3 s Grand touring. The car is absolutely wonderful and in like new condition, love it ! The sales team Nick (aka Nick Carter) Jason (aka Channing Tatum), Bill (I had a couple Guinness for you today) the young man in the extended warranty, Mike and everyone that was helping us I want to thank you for making our experience there a fun and memorable one. I would highly recommend these awesome guys to anyone I know. Theres nothing like buying a new or used car and having tons of laughs and jokes, picture sharing etc. Thank you so much !!! We will be sure to have the car serviced there also. Sincerely, Mark and Carmella

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Harper
5.0
Jason Discello
5.0
Other Employees : Bill , Michael Cylar, Ravi Amina
January 16, 2017

"Great Place"

- nmaglis15

Very friendly sales and service staff. Have been getting my Mazda 3 serviced here for about 5 years and they always do a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Brubaker, Brian Degitz
January 06, 2017

"Friendly, Curtious, Informative"

- mpressly

We were greeted in the parking lot with a smile! Everyone welcomed us when we walked into the showroom. Our purchasing experience was professional and painless! We were happy and excited when we left the showroom knowing we purchased the car that we wanted for the price that we wanted to pay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Discello
4.0
Other Employees : Michael Lelesch, Ravi Amina
December 31, 2016

"Great product. Great customer experience!"

- Mojorogr

The Mazda dealership and Jorell provided great customer service and it was a really nice car shopping experience. Jorell was very considerate of our time, educated on his product and competitors products, and respectful of our overall car buying experience. After using the True Car site I was promptly contacted by Jorell via phone and email along with a personalized video of the car I was interested in. While at the dealer I found Jorell to be honest and transparent throughout the process. I highly recommend Mazda and Jorell to anyone interested in one of their producs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorell Albino
December 28, 2016

"Great Customer Service "

- Kaylee0517

Jorell helped us tremendously! He made the experience much easier and was incredibly easy to talk to, which took away a lot of stress that car shopping brings along. He was patient with us and our children that came with us. It was an all around great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorell Albino
November 21, 2016

"Great experience."

- Bianco,missy123

Wonderful experience buying a vehicle at this dealership. Both the sales and finance departments worked to get us a great deal on a new CX-5. They were very fair on our trade-in vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Harper
5.0
Other Employees : Ravi Amina
1
...
1 - 10 of 156 results