Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Preston Volkswagen

Boardman, OH

not yet
rated
332 Reviews

7850 Market St

Boardman, OH

44512

Directions

332 Reviews of Preston Volkswagen

Sort by
January 04, 2020

"I had a great experience working with Cortland Perry from..."

- wzh

I had a great experience working with Cortland Perry from Boardman VW. He was very responsive, honest and easy to work with. Leasing process was smooth and there were no surprises or false promises as experienced with other dealerships. I would highly recommend leasing through Boardman VW.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cortland Perry
5.0
Jan 05, 2020 -

Preston Volkswagen responded

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review of your experience. I am pleased to hear that our team made your experience pleasant and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

December 10, 2019

"Had a great experience @ Boardman Volkswagen recently...."

- C Napolitan

Had a great experience @ Boardman Volkswagen recently. Tyler sold me a 2019 Jetta. Tyler was extremely knowledgeable and very helpful with the whole process He has followed up with a call to make sure all is going good with the car. He is the perfect salesman.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mason Angelo
5.0
Tyler Rotz
5.0
Dec 13, 2019 -

Preston Volkswagen responded

We will continue to strive for excellent customer service. Thank You for your business.

August 24, 2019

"Great experience! "

- karisayoung14

Cortland was very perceptive and quick to answer any questions we had. When we got to the dealership he already had the car pulled up front with the keys so that we could get the process started without any hassle. We didn’t feel any pressure to buy what-so-ever and everyone was so easy to work with and very friendly. So happy to be back in the Volkswagen family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cortland Perry
5.0
Christina Showers
5.0
Aug 26, 2019 -

Preston Volkswagen responded

Hi Karisa, What a wonderful review!! Thank you so much for sharing. We are so proud of the way our staff handled your deal. Customer service is so important to us.

December 21, 2018

"Attitude."

- BOBO

I was emailed to see if I was still interested in a vehicle. The email was; "STILL INTERESTED??????" I replied if they could meet my expectations. The attitude reply from the dealer was; "I understand you have expectations, but unfortunately it looks like nobody can meet those expectations or we wouldn't be having this converstion. You would have bought already because you are shopping different dealers already. We would love to earn a NEW customer, not selling you a vehicle does nothing for us. But we have to have some realistic expectations. For the numbers you want are you willing to go to a lower packaged Tiquan or maybe even a Certified Pre-owed? " Cortland Perry Thing is, I was going to call after Christmas to work on a cash deal without the trade-in but looks like I'll be shopping elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cortland Perry
November 06, 2018

"Great Deal, Very Happy"

- J. Mitton

Took a bit of time but got to a great deal with some good folk. I just drove away with the car I wanted and very fair price. Thanks Preston VW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mason Angelo
5.0
Bob Bezzarro
5.0
November 02, 2018

"Good People Fair Deals. "

- itdoesnotneedtobehard

While I did not reach a deal. Bob and Austin tried the best they could to get me to a number. I respect their effort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mason Angelo
4.0
Bob Bezzarro
4.0
Nov 02, 2018 -

Preston Volkswagen responded

Thank you!

September 07, 2018

"Wonderful Experience"

- DSaluga

My husband and I purchased a 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan today. Braydon Micaletti was our salesman. He was very knowledgeable and so willing to go the extra mile for us. He was also very personable. My husband enjoyed joking with him and talking about boxing. I would highly recommend Braydon Micaletti and this dealership. He also made sure to tell me to return with any questions about the car’s features. Debbie Saluga

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Showers
5.0
Other Employees : Braydon Micaletti
June 18, 2018

"Good Car and Good Customer Service!"

- Malikfm86

Very happy with the purchase of my 2017 certified pre-owned Pasat. Preston Volkswagen of Boardman went above and beyond to make sure i was satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mason Angelo
4.0
Estevan Suarez
4.0
June 02, 2018

"Great experience "

- Reese87

Sales rep and financial rep are very friendly and approachable. They are also very honest, and helpful. They didn't mind staying over after hours to finish helping me with sales purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Estevan Suarez
5.0
Christina Showers
5.0
Other Employees : Alex Mackie
April 06, 2018

"No better place to look for a Certified VW"

- J O E

Looking for an off lease Certified VW Jetta. After dealing with three other VW dealerships; with no luck. I found the color and model I was looking for at Preston. No pressure easy to deal with and a good price.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mason Angelo
5.0
Bob Bezzarro
5.0
Rick Giordano
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 332 results