Back

Preston Volkswagen

Boardman, OH

not yet
rated
336 Reviews

7850 Market St

Boardman, OH

44512

Directions

By Type

Showing 336 reviews

May 07, 2022

WOW! I am giving this “Service” rating as one who has been in the job of Service Manager. The only way this Preston Volkswagen has a 4 star rating is that More

by Jeffeverett
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Butts, Mike Logero
September 20, 2021

A little long overdue, but our family can't say enough about the Preston Volkswagen Team. SM John Rapko and GM Mason Angelo worked together with their Service Manager, Michael Logero, to get us the per More

by Valentino Family
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Whelan, Rick Giordano, Bob Bezzarro, Christina Showers, Estevan Suarez, Mason Angelo, Mike Logero, John Rapko, Tyler Rotz
September 18, 2021

Customer service was great Seth was very easy to work with it’s the other thanks you have a sister managers and managers and owners they gave me big problems never again what I buy from Preston volts wag More

by Sissyconnelly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Rapko
September 18, 2021

My daughter bought her first new car at Preston VW in Boardman, Oh this week. Our Client Adviser, Tyler Rotz, made the experience painless. He is communication skills are top notch and he stayed in touch More

by mfennell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Rotz
January 04, 2020

I had a great experience working with Cortland Perry from Boardman VW. He was very responsive, honest and easy to work with. Leasing process was smooth and there were no surprises or false promises as experi More

by wzh
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cortland Perry
Jan 05, 2020 -

Preston Volkswagen responded

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review of your experience. I am pleased to hear that our team made your experience pleasant and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

December 10, 2019

Had a great experience @ Boardman Volkswagen recently. Tyler sold me a 2019 Jetta. Tyler was extremely knowledgeable and very helpful with the whole process He has followed up with a call to make sure al More

by C Napolitan
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mason Angelo, Tyler Rotz
Dec 13, 2019 -

Preston Volkswagen responded

We will continue to strive for excellent customer service. Thank You for your business.

August 24, 2019

Great experience! Cortland was very perceptive and quick to answer any questions we had. When we got to the dealership he already had the car pulled up front with the k More

by karisayoung14
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Showers, Cortland Perry
Aug 26, 2019 -

Preston Volkswagen responded

Hi Karisa, What a wonderful review!! Thank you so much for sharing. We are so proud of the way our staff handled your deal. Customer service is so important to us.

December 21, 2018

Attitude. I was emailed to see if I was still interested in a vehicle. The email was; "STILL INTERESTED??????" I replied if they could meet my expectations. More

by BOBO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cortland Perry
November 06, 2018

Great Deal, Very Happy Took a bit of time but got to a great deal with some good folk. I just drove away with the car I wanted and very fair price. Thanks Preston VW More

by J. Mitton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Bezzarro, Mason Angelo
November 02, 2018

Good People Fair Deals. While I did not reach a deal. Bob and Austin tried the best they could to get me to a number. I respect their effort. More

by itdoesnotneedtobehard
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob Bezzarro, Mason Angelo
Nov 02, 2018 -

Preston Volkswagen responded

Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 336 results