Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Price Toyota

4.8

233 Lifetime Reviews

168 N Dupont Hwy, New Castle, Delaware 19720 Directions
Sales: (302) 322-8600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

233 Reviews of Price Toyota

Sort by Write a review
August 08, 2019

"Great overall experience."

- Rockj

Great experience at the dealership. Traveled 85 miles to make a deal. Worked with Mike Casper to make the purchase. Found him to be honest, forthright and very helpful. Did everything that was promised without hesitation even did some things that I don't believe another dealership would have done. Highly recommend this dealership and especially Mike. Would travel 85 miles again to deal with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
none
June 29, 2019

"Excellent "

- Eman s

Was a pleasant experience, Nikolas was so helpful and also they have a lot of varieties you can choose from. Thank you for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikolas
June 21, 2019

"John Kennell (JLK)"

- Niomisho

John Kennell Is everything! Informative. kind ,and funny . Like a cup of coffee !!! Give this man a raise he’s an all-around great employee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kennell
June 19, 2019

"Easy to work with"

- Katharine

Nikolaos was so easy to work with. Friendly, understanding of what my family needed, no haggling. Easiest car buying experience! Thanks Nikolaos and Price Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikolaos Tarabicos
June 06, 2019

"Professional and efficient."

- Carolyng

My experience with this s as salesman was efficient and effective. He was professional and did not waste time showing vehicles that were above my price range. I left feeling satisfied with my purchase and do not regret buying from Price Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Casper
May 22, 2019

"Bad experience ever"

- mybadexperience at price

This review is specific to price Toyota service department. I will not recommend this place. They billed me more than the amount which they initially agreed upon for doing a job. When I asked why they are charging more than the amount they mentioned few hours back, the answer I got is “my manager told me to use this code for billing, the first guy may not have known what code to use”. what kind of response is that? I wonder how can they bill what ever they feel like for doing an agreed upon service and charge ? I will never go there for service again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
dont know
May 16, 2019

"Routine 10k No Cost Maintenance"

- BeefStu

We have been coming to Price since 2004 and are now enjoying our 5th Toyota. Everyone is professional, courteous and some employees like Raeshel, JD, Nancy Connell and Oscar Rivera provide outstanding customer service year after year. Everyone treats us like family and that spirit keeps us coming back because of their exemplary performance, every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raeshel Tropeano, JD Redden, Nancy Connell, Oscar Rivera
April 12, 2019

"Price Toyota Is Awesome"

- Nelsons

Love working with Price Toyota. Service is always excellent, they go above and beyond to make your buying experience a pleasure. Special thanks to Nikolaos Tarabicos for all of his time and patience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikolaos Tarabicos
April 02, 2019

"It was a great experience. Michael Casper was excellent"

- Montes-Scott

Price Toyota is the dealership to go too. And to receive a wonderful vehicle purchasing experience, ask for Michael Casper. Price Toyota goes above and neon any expectation you will have of your car purchasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Casper
March 30, 2019

"My Tacoma needed u joints"

- Ripoff118

Toyota offered an extended warranty on u joints. my Tacoma needed them so I brought it to this repair place. Instead they told me my exhaust was scraping on the frame. they quoted me a price of $2560 for a new exhaust. Well they charged me $118 for this bogus diagnosis and sold me nothing. I did the repair myself in less than an hour and cost me $25 for the u joint aftermarket. No more vibration in my truck. I will never bring anything to this place again. Seriously their mechanic is as dumb as a brick. My next vehicle is going to be a Honda, they train their technicians.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Names don’t matter, hill billy bob the mechanic
1
...
1 - 10 of 233 results