About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Price Toyota

4.3

119 Lifetime Reviews

168 N Dupont Hwy, New Castle, Delaware 19720 Directions
Sales: (302) 322-8600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

119 Reviews of Price Toyota

Sort by Write a review
October 10, 2017

"Awesome experience "

- dholden

I am a happy customer. Charlie Sheets along with the whole sales team worked with me to get me into my Tacoma. Couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Sheets, Ernie (sales manager), Guy (GM)
October 09, 2017

"The whole process was easy"

- Happy Highlander Owner

Dominic and Chris made the whole car-buying experience easy. My wife and I came out to the dealer and Dominic was able to find the right car for us. A day later I came back to Price Toyota and they had everything ready to go. I was able to drive away within an hour or so. My wife got the car she wanted and I got the deal I wanted. Thanks, Guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic, Chris
October 07, 2017

"best service"

- belmont226

10 year customer. staff is great. Margaret b., service advisor, is professional, knowledgeable, and caring. Technicians are the best. They keep the toyota camry purring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Margaret Bodine
October 07, 2017

"The rep was excellent. Very efficient and informative. "

- Jwhcoach

Had me in and out quickly.i was very satisfied with my exlerience. I would ask for Artie on my next visit. Friendly and explained everything in detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Artie
September 23, 2017

"Exemplerary service"

- Jermaine Aaron

The sales team at Prices Toyota is place to buy a vehicle. Whether it's your first but or 10th buy. The people here treat you #1 from the time you walk through the doors to the conclusion of the sale. I have searched several other dealerships from N.H to VA. I decided to make my purchase at Prices Toyota because the tireless work that was done by Ms. Elaine P., GLenn and Mr. Harry. Even though it was after closing hours, they made sure I got the deal I was looking for. They have convinced me you can still get good deals here in New Castle Dr. I left feeling this was not just a one time purchase, but is the beginning of a lifetime relationship. Service was exceptional! I would recommend Prices Toyota of NEW CASTLE DE. to everyone. Thank You Prices Toyota Sincerely, Jermaine Aaron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elaine P., Glenn and Harry
September 13, 2017

"Awesome Experience"

- Robin

Purchasing a car can be stressful and sometime frustrating, but not at Price when you are working with Oscar! He is honest, knowledgable and very professional. I recently purchased a new Camry and the experience was stress free and enjoyable just as a car buying experience should be. While I was waiting for my car to be detailed I witnessed Oscar handing a key to a first time car buyer. The expression of joy on her face was priceless as Oscar went over the basics of the interior and paired her phone. Thank you Oscar and Price for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar
September 03, 2017

"Great Service!!! 60,000 Mile Service"

- D Stafford

Friendly service techs greet you asap. Assistant Service Manager (forgot her name, tall and thin, office on left, when you drive into bay) very out going, makes you feel appreciated being a Price customer. Margaret, Assistant Manager is friendly, knowledgeable and keeps me apprised of all work and cost. She explains everything to me and showed me the filter that needed to be replaced. She came to the lounge to check on me to make sure I was ok. Margaret had a young man from Howard High School of Technology shadowing her and they worked well together. I will always schedule my service appointments thru her. MARGARET IS GREAT!!!! D. Stafford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Margaret
August 30, 2017

"They treat you like royalty"

- Tammy

I experienc great service and enjoy the ultra friendly professional staff. They treat me like a queen when I arrive and when I leave. They are very accommodating to my needs. Thanks, Tammy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JD Redden and nancy
August 25, 2017

"Price is Nice!"

- peperkins

My experiences with Price Toyota have been nice. My wait time has been pleasantly spent in the comfortable and relaxing waiting area. I had a free wireless connection while waiting. I was on my iPad. The representatives were congenial and pleasant. The salespersons in the showroom were informative and friendly. The technicians made it crystal clear to my understanding what they were going to do. They alerted me to potential problems and gave me an approximate date for my next appointment. My overall time spent with Price Toyota has been a wonderful and efficient experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marissa Curti, Assistant Service Manager
July 29, 2017

"Please treat your customers with respect"

- John

If you want a crappy collision repair job with a bonus of disrespectful treatment, you have come to the right place - Price collision center. Suggestion for Tom Henry: After you agree that your team messed up a repair job, please do not be rude to your customer especially when the customer is patiently working with you instead of complaining. Being disrespectful and pushy to make the customer accept a poor repair job is not the best way to do business. Suggestion for Jason Walsh, COO, Price Toyota: Please hire a customer relations manager so that customers know where to go when someone on your management team is rude. Please request feedback from the customer after a repair job. Bye Bye Price Toyota....Hello Newark Toyota World! Price Toyota has just 45+ reviews on this website and Newark Toyota has 1400+ reviews. Newark Toyota must be doing something right about treating their customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Henry - Manager, Price Collision Center
1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results