About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Pride Chevrolet

4.6

66 Lifetime Reviews

715 Lynnway, Lynn, Massachusetts 01905 Directions
Sales: (781) 599-1200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

66 Reviews of Pride Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
August 29, 2018

"Go Anywhere but Pride Chevrolet ! "

- Dave J

My 4th car from Pride, the other three were from Pride Hyundai. Went to Pride Chevrolet to buy a used truck. Always had great service at Pride Hyundai but forget Pride Chevrolet, I gave them 10 grand "cash" to start putting on the side steps and a hard roll up bed cover. After a week they said I had to pay for the whole truck for them to start putting on the options I ordered, why it took a week to tell me, I have no idea and the 10 grand should have gotten the ball rolling on the truck. They they ordered the parts and they come in wrong size or without all the fasteners. It been 3 weeks buying this truck from them and I gave then $26,0000 in cash the rest on a check, which they didn't want to take a check because it was over $3,000. After I told them I wanted my 26 grand back all in cash, they took my check. They have been ducking me around for 3 weeks, it was less of a hassle when I bought my house. Go to to Pride Hyundai and deal with them but stay clear of Pride Chevrolet, I don't think any of these young guys there know what the xxxx they are doing. As of this posting I still do not have my truck. Unbelievable, such incompetence, it boggles the mind !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank
June 28, 2018

"Honest and comfortable experience "

- Mimi

Salesperson Tom and General Manager Joe were very easy to deal with. An honest exchange took place with regard to my needs and financial limitations. I felt satisfied that they listened to me and worked with me to give me the best possible deal on a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Connors
June 09, 2018

"Very happy with Pride Chevrolet highly recommend "

- mickey

Recently purchased a new Tahoe from Pride and the service was amazing starting from Joanne who answered the phone all the way to Clark my salesman. Never felt pressured and they were extremely professional but also super friendly and happy. Loved my experience and would recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clark Olivier
March 08, 2018

"Do not go here they will charge you $139 for nothing"

- Ozzy Gonzalez

Do not go here these guys will charge you $139 just for looking at your car and telling you whats wrong with it. My wife brought her car here and they charge her $139 for just telling her the radiator hose was leaking which what we was expecting since the coolant level was low after a refill. $139 for just 10 minutes of your time is ridiculous. They wanted another $340 to fix the leak which was just replace a cheap plastic hose we went somewhere else and had the work done for $80.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
S. Tecardo
January 31, 2018

"The worst place ever to for service "

- Bill

Do not go here. I repeat, just do not waste your time or hard earned money here. They have consistently ripped me off on servicing my car here for 3 yrs and I finally have had enough. Whatever you intended to get addressed in your service appointment will be small peas as they will find issue upon issue that will cost you hundreds of dollars more than you anticipated. There hasn't been a time that I have been there and left completing the service I intended to have without 2 to 3 more issues thrown at me that would inflate my bill by several hundred dollars. It's terrible business and you're robbing people. Do yourself a favor and go somewhere else where for service that is reasonably priced. I'm not being dramatic, just informative. Chevy is a huge corporation that needs to meet quotas and they'll do whatever it takes to make you pay more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul and the guy with the beer and wearing glases
October 10, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- dfcali73

...from Salesman, to Finance, to Sales Manager, all employees went the extra mile to make sure I was happy with all aspects of my purchase! I MAKE SURE TO PUT PRIDE MOTORS IN THE FOREFRONT OF ALL MY CONVERSATIONS REGARDING THIS PURCHASE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deandre -Sales, Mr. White - Finance, Jaquine - Sales & Mr. James Atkins who made this purchase a "Great Experience"
August 25, 2017

"False quote"

- Gonefishing

Confirmed email regarding a quote that can be beat. I make the long ride there, and they can't do it. Not even close. I referenced the confirmed email, but it didn't matter. I sincerely hope the dealership examines it's practices, credibility, and reputation if these are the type of stunts they are going to pull. The finance manager I worked with (because they didn't have any salesmen available, and it was dead) was polite and courteous. I honestly felt bad for him with all of the information presented. A written request to management for a conversation has not been fulfilled. We will see how that goes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Danae
April 21, 2017

"Awesome experience!"

- Kevin Rogers

Tom O'Connor went out of his way to make the buying experience easy, quick, and extremely fair! I can't recommend him enough! Make sure to ask for Tom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom O'Connor
February 28, 2017

"Satisfied "

- Jr1988

My wife and I went to Chevrolet not expecting to buy a car but the sales person Lovette Monteiro went above and beyond to find what best fitted what we were looking for. I will certainly recommend pride Chevrolet and Lovette Monteiro to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lovette Monteiro and John Scola and Mike Cuchiello
February 14, 2017

"Pride was great"

- MVega

I bought my equinox from Pride, and I was really happy with my buying experience. Colin was quick, and valued my time. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Quinlan
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results