About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Prime Honda - Boston

4.5

686 Lifetime Reviews

1575 VFW Pkwy, West Roxbury, Massachusetts 02132 Directions
Sales: (617) 469-1000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

686 Reviews of Prime Honda - Boston

Sort by Write a review
August 28, 2018

"Visit Prime for exceptional service"

- banjo46

My service consultant Megan handled my visit very professionally and in timely manner. She possesses excellent communication skills and made sure that the car is current with all necessary maintenance. Another exceptional experience with Prime’s service employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan Guisti
Aug 29, 2018 -

Prime Honda - Boston responded

This is such wonderful feedback about our Service Team at Prime Honda Boston and especially Megan. Providing exceptional service is what makes us tick. Thank you for your continued business and we look forward to seeing you next time.

August 15, 2018

"Great experience"

- Mia24

Great customer service from beginning to end. Provider always answered with a smile. The waiting area was comfortable and also the refreshment were good and fresh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Vicente
Aug 15, 2018 -

Prime Honda - Boston responded

This is such a great review Mia, thank you so much for taking the time to share! We'll share with the entire Honda Boston team!

August 03, 2018

"detailing"

- vrg2018

Excellent job! Booking was very easy and they were very accommodating. I received! back meticulously super clean vehicle I will definitely use them again thanks Alex

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
reception was okay that why gave 4 but serve was very friendly
July 23, 2018

"job done in few hours, left my car there and called me when "

- mycar2017

well pleased with the service but forgot to wash my car,they did it upon my request again.using uber for customers is great, avoid long waiting

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
randy vicente
July 20, 2018

"The same way I brought it was not the same way I got it back"

- Dar58

Disappointed when I picked up my car to find that someone's comb was left behind,glove dept was a mess,and radio station changed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff was truly friendly and helped me throughout the whole process of my car being serviced.
July 15, 2018

"Prime Honda"

- Abe

Excellent service, Elio has great customer service skill and was helpful and honest. I am so thankful for Elio and him servicing my car. It was completed very fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elio
July 14, 2018

"Great experience"

- Jonnyblaze37

Very great experience,not very expensive and great customer service,they let you know ahead of time what your price will be before working on your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dont remember his name
June 27, 2018

"Less than par shopping experience "

- hschmidt118

We went in excited to buy a car. I had done my fair share of research, and had the info on hand that was needed to purchase a new or used car. My husband and I walked around the lot for a bit after searching for a parking spot. Surprisingly we weren't approached outside. Once inside, we still were not greeted by anyone. After siting in a few cars, we made brief eye contact with the only salesman we could find that wasn't obviously busy with another client- he then turned away. A sales manager got the attention of the salesman- the same one who tried to ignore us- and we were assisted. I had found a few cars online that I wanted to take a look at and test drive. My requests were met with deep sighs and eye rolls. While waiting for Josh, the less than enthusiastic salesman to get our first car the "sales manager on the floor" asked if he could help us out. He introduced himself to us (unfortunately cant remember his name). He offered up 3 different cars off the top of his head, had two used ones that met all of the criteria that we were looking for, also within budget. He was extremely helpful. But as a manager should, he backed off and let Josh handle things. Josh came back with the first car and we started out test drives. This went well. There was now pressure to decide what car I wanted to pick. No chat about what there was to offer on any of the cars. When it came down to talk numbers, he filled out his work sheet. There was no credit check (that I'm aware of), no conversation about my trade, no nothing. He came back with numbers that were double my budget. Again- no idea how you can do this when you haven't talked to a bank, or done a credit check, but I was told my monthly payment would be out of my price point. When I said no, there was no offer or effort to move me into the two other cars (both lower priced). There was no conversation. Nothing. We were beyond annoyed with the lack of effort displayed and we walked out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh
June 27, 2018

"Oil change"

- Many Hondas

I had a discount coupon for an oil change. Regardless, I was treated respectfully and did not feel pressured to take on additional services. (An air filter change was suggested, and I said I would do that at another time. No problem!) The coffee and doughnuts available during my wait we’re an added treat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Wheelock
June 27, 2018

"Service/2014 Accord - routine"

- Hondafan4evee

Randy Vicente was my service rep. He was a pleasure - professional, knowledgeable, and thorough. He patiently answered my questions and addressed all my concerns. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Vicente
1
...
1 - 10 of 686 results