Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Prime Honda - Saco

4.7

1,031 Lifetime Reviews

754 Portland Rd, Saco, Maine 04072 Directions
Sales: (207) 391-7900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,031 Reviews of Prime Honda - Saco

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2019

"Speedy service "

- diane

Went in for maintenance service.Oil change and tire rotation took me right in and only waited half hour.Agent(Bobby) was friendly and know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby
Oct 17, 2019 -

Prime Honda - Saco responded

Hi Diane - Thank you for sharing feedback about your recent visit to Prime Honda - Saco. We are so glad to hear that Bobby delivered friendly service and that you were back on the road in a timely manner. Have a wonderful day!

October 16, 2019

"Service appointment "

- Tom

I had an oil change and tire rotation performed at Prime Honda in Saco. Great customer service. They even offered to wash the car after the service was completed and was still done before the expected time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby
Oct 16, 2019 -

Prime Honda - Saco responded

Hi Tom - It's great to hear that your oil change and tire rotation were completed in a timely manner. Thank you for the positive feedback about our service! We look forward to assisting you next time at Prime Honda - Saco.

October 13, 2019

"The man who sold me my vehicle wasnice.. But I was a..."

- Hunnay

The man who sold me my vehicle wasnice.. But I was a little upset that the special I saw on line under Prime was false. They had Four CRV on line. They say no money down and your payment is $300. Then I get there and there 450 for payment on the vehicle I saw and liked

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Food service
October 12, 2019

"Great experience "

- Kathy

The service advisor was very helpful and the department did the repairs on the same day that was supposed to be just an express visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norberto Ramos
Oct 14, 2019 -

Prime Honda - Saco responded

Kathy, thank you for the great review of our service team at Prime Honda - Saco. We're thankful for your business!

October 12, 2019

"Software update"

- Rocky

They were very accommodating and great service! Everyone is very professional and they were willing to work with me around an agreed upon service fee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole
Oct 14, 2019 -

Prime Honda - Saco responded

Rocky, thank you for the five-star review of our service team here at Prime Honda - Saco. We appreciate your business!

October 09, 2019

"Michelino Rocco was great to work with. He was extremely..."

- Logistics

Michelino Rocco was great to work with. He was extremely knowledgeable about the car and all of its features. Attentive and responsive, great service all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelino Rocco
Oct 10, 2019 -

Prime Honda - Saco responded

Thank you for the kind words about Michelino and the Prime Honda - Saco team! We are so happy to hear that you received five-star service during your recent visit. Hope to see you next time.

October 06, 2019

"alberto was very helpful, professional and polite. he..."

- ff

alberto was very helpful, professional and polite. he fixed the problem. just hate the fact that i need to pay for something i feel i didnt have to. so back in april 2019 i got the car from them. then jumping to now, i got locked out of my car having the fob acting up and the physical key not working either. to find out that the latch was broken thats why the physical key is not working. i never had to use the physical key until that moment when the fob wasnt working(not because of the battery). so yeah, i feel like i shouldnt have to pay for it to get fixed to think that it was already broken when i got it from them. i hope i can get a reimbursement even just the money i paid for it to get towed. cause this all mess wouldn’t have happened if the latch was okay and the physical working at the first place,when i bought the car. i would still recommend the place but make sure to check everything. literally everything before you buy it. i dont like the fact that they didnt have the initiative to even pay you back of the amount you spent to have it towed and fixed or just the whole hassle it caused knowing its their fault.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
alberto gonzales
Oct 07, 2019 -

Prime Honda - Saco responded

We appreciate your support, however, this sounds like a frustrating experience and I apologize for any inconvenience caused. If you are willing, I would like to speak with you to address your issues with the latch and fob. Would you please give me a call as I don't have your contact information? Thank you, Ryan Cammarata - Service Manager - 207-391-7921

October 04, 2019

"Prime Honda Saco "

- Seasnowflk

I have purchased 3 vehicles over the years. Excellent sales staff that keep s the buying process pleasant. I purchased a used Honda Hrv. The finance process went smoothly. Highly recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle and Steve
Oct 04, 2019 -

Prime Honda - Saco responded

It's our priority at Prime Honda - Saco to provide a pleasant and smooth car-buying process for all of our customers and we are happy to know your experience was so positive. We are grateful for your loyal business and thank you for your kind recommendation. Enjoy your Honda HR-V!

September 25, 2019

"Great service "

- SUSAN

I have always taken my cars back to Prime for service. Prices are competitive and I trust them with my cars. The service is prompt, and staff is very friendly and polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey
Sep 25, 2019 -

Prime Honda - Saco responded

Thank you, Susan, for your 5-star review of Prime Honda - Saco. Your loyalty to our dealership means a lot to us and we are honored to have you as a customer. Thank you for your kind words about our team as well. Have a great week and see you next time!

September 18, 2019

"Scheduled maintenance "

- Kat

Customer service and length of time I waited were both very good. The waiting area is very comfortable. Great to have some snacks available for customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Peck
Sep 19, 2019 -

Prime Honda - Saco responded

Hi Kat - Thank you for your positive feedback about our service and facilities! We are grateful to have you as a Prime Honda - Saco customer.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,031 results