About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Prime Toyota - Boston

4.7

550 Lifetime Reviews

1605 VFW Pkwy, West Roxbury, Massachusetts 02132 Directions
Sales: (844) 462-0445

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

550 Reviews of Prime Toyota - Boston

Sort by Write a review
December 16, 2018

"My 4 cars with prime "

- Blasrphtos

I will go back for ever if they keep treating me as they always do! They always treat me as I owe the place with respect !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Each one of them
Dec 17, 2018 -

Prime Toyota - Boston responded

Thank you so much for being part of the Prime Toyota Boston family! We love that you can depend on our Sales Team for the service you deserve. We look forward to working with you for years to come!

November 30, 2018

"Excellent and the best customer service"

- beckylemus12@hotmail.com

I love the customer services. They answers all my questions. Best prices. Great cars. The best Service in everything. When I decide next time too bye a car or a friend need help with that I will recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : He is the best
Nov 30, 2018 -

Prime Toyota - Boston responded

Becky - Thanks so much! We love that our team was able to answer all of your questions and provide the best service. We appreciate you recommending Prime Toyota Boston!

November 25, 2018

"Dropped in for excellent service "

- walkin@local

Prime Toyota usually has excellent service and yesterday was just as I expected. I dropped in with the problem and they resolved it within an hour

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lacey
Nov 26, 2018 -

Prime Toyota - Boston responded

We love to hear that you can depend on Prime Toyota Boston for excellent service! It's great that we were able to repair your vehicle quickly. Safe driving!

November 19, 2018

"Easy, effective, pleasant, professional "

- Charlie

The Sales Consultant, Lenny, was great. I had just arrived trying to get a good quote, but I left only three hours later with the car that I was looking for already purchased. I was surprised how easy and effective was the whole process. I felt that everyone there were very professional and the whole experience was very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lenny Shaul, Douglas Quintana, Pierre Bonilla, Andres Quintero
Nov 19, 2018 -

Prime Toyota - Boston responded

Hi Charlie - We're glad your car-buying experience was a success! It's awesome that Lenny made the process easy and got you on the road in your new car in less than three hours. From all of us at Prime Toyota Boston, thanks for your fantastic review!

November 01, 2018

"15k service"

- toyota

Great, friendly and efficient people to work with, from check-in to conpletion! I had to keave the car and they textme when it was done which was also helpful! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I dont know but the guy who took my car and the woman responsibly for checking in and texting when dine
Nov 02, 2018 -

Prime Toyota - Boston responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We're glad you had such a great experience with our Service Team from start to finish. The entire Prime Toyota Boston team appreciates your business!

October 29, 2018

"Had car serviced "

- Jim2018

Joe did a great job keeping me informed when my car would be ready. My vehicke was also serviced in a timely manner. Joe at Prime Toyota did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Walsh
Oct 30, 2018 -

Prime Toyota - Boston responded

Jim - We're elated that Joe provided fast service during your visit. Thank you for writing us a review!

October 20, 2018

"Great service. Nice people"

- Lou

Prime Toyota is the dealership and Grant is my service advisor, and he's great. Everyone at this site is pleasant and helpful. They acknowledge everyone who walks in with a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Gonzalez
Oct 22, 2018 -

Prime Toyota - Boston responded

Thank you Lou! We love to hear that you're welcomed into our dealership. We hope to see you again at Prime Toyota Boston!

October 18, 2018

"Great customer service"

- Lily L , Brookline

Service advisor Grant Gonzalez was a great help every time I go in to service my van. He gets me in and out within the time he tells me. Place is clean and there are refreshments for the customers to enjoy while waiting for their car unlike some other car dealers, you have to pay for the refreshments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Gonzalez
Oct 18, 2018 -

Prime Toyota - Boston responded

Hi Lily - We're honored to have you as a loyal custom to Prime Toyota Boston. We love to hear that our customers receive consistently great service and can enjoy our facilities in the meantime. Thank you so much for your review!

October 17, 2018

"Excellent"

- Judy

Joe was very nice and helpful. Together we decided to do the 5000 mile check up since the car is leaving for Florida this week. The service was done very quickly. I will be back next spring and lease my next car there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
Oct 17, 2018 -

Prime Toyota - Boston responded

Judy - We're thrilled to hear that Joe provided a fast service that earned your business. We look forward to seeing you next spring! Thanks from all of us at Prime Toyota Boston.

October 15, 2018

"THANK YOU !!"

- Sarah Capin

I just want to thank prime Toyota Boston for EXEMPLARY Service !! Michael Khouri and Jose Guzman provided a purchase experience that I have never had from a car dealership in years . I will be returning to work with them and I will refer my friends . THANK YOU!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael khouri , Jose Guzman
Oct 16, 2018 -

Prime Toyota - Boston responded

Sarah - We're so thrilled that Michael and Jose provided exceptional service that earned your business! We hope you are loving your new vehicle. From all of us at Prime Toyota Boston, thank you for your review!

11 - 20 of 550 results