About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Prime Toyota – Saco

4.9

1,045 Lifetime Reviews

783 Portland Rd, Saco, Maine 04072 Directions
Sales: (877) 703-8061

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,045 Reviews of Prime Toyota – Saco

Sort by Write a review
March 31, 2018

"Great experience"

- MMorris26

Berto is fantastic! I have been buying cars from him for 13yrs and it’s always a great experience! He’s extremely knowledgeable about the process and made the experience enjoyable! He’s truly the best of the best! I totally recommend prime toyota!!! Love my new Highlander!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Berto Arroyo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Denise Freitas
March 28, 2018

"Ask for Berto "

- Daniel Sanford

I got annoyed with the Portland Toyota dealership so decided to give Prime a shot. Spoke with Jan Long on the phone who sent me initial numbers and subsequently set me up with Berto Arroyo once I arrive on site. Got a fair deal on my trade with no hassles and a much better deal on a new Highlander than I would have gotten else where. While I had a stellar experience at the dealership, Berto in particular definitely goes the extra mile, he showed me his Highlander and even shared his wings with me around dinner time when the deal started to run long. No high pressure tactics or tricks, just a good guy who listens and definitely seems to care more about the customer than the deal. If you're in the market for a new car go with Berto, he wont steer you wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Berto Arroyo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 26, 2018

" Berto Arroyo once again shows he is a true CHAMPION!!!!!!!!"

- Dean Christensen

Berto Arroyo is the BEST it is that simple !!! Trust worthy, Excellence of client service and actually gets the client what they need! How many times over the years when you bought a new or used car has this happened??? Well look no further then Berto and be happy you did! My wife and have bought five cars through Berto. Add another seven for friends / family and you have the proof why Berto is The Champion you need! Thank You Berto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Berto Arroyo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dave Tanger
March 18, 2018

"Berto Arroyo is the BEST !!!"

- Mike & Heidi

My wife and I drove from Bowdoin to Prime Toyota in Saco after having seen a 2016 Highlander for sale with low miles and at a great price. We were introduced to Berto and felt very much like he was an old friend. He was immediately likable, and we swapped stories during our test drive. Berto demonstrated all of the options and even synced up my wife's phone to the vehicle's radio. The car sold itself, but Berto made the entire process so much easier and enjoyable. We were able to drive off the lot with the car the same day. Berto is polite, knowledgeable, respectful and very easy to work with, so do not hesitate to ask for Berto by name when visiting !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Berto Arroyo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 22, 2018

"First time buyer at Prime"

- Avsrule722

Highly recommend Berto Arroyo as your salesmen! Super nice, willing to find/drive any truck you want. Very easy going, not pushy. 100% will go back to him for our next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Berto Arroyo
January 27, 2018

"Prime Motor Group"

- Ron

Berth Arroyo is the best car salesperson I have ever dealt with. He was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. I would highly recommend him. The financial piece was more lengthy than anticipated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Berto Arroyo
January 17, 2018

"Berto cares does anyone else?"

- major12

Purchased a vehicle in 2016, outstanding. Purchased a vehicle here in 2017, internet sales person outstanding, everyone else out to lunch. Completed purchase because of internet price. Wrote a letter to GM never heard from him. Wrote to owner on his page, no response. I guess now that Ira is retired things are changing, not for the better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wendy sales, Mike finance
January 08, 2018

"Berto is GREAT!"

- Banana

Berto was really wonderful to work with. He made the whole experience stress-free with zero pressure. He was patient with me as I test drove multiple vehicles to find the right one, and answer all of my questions with a smile. I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone looking for a salesperson they can trust!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Berto Arroyo
December 20, 2017

"Berto Arroyo is the man"

- MJ

I just purchased my 2nd car from Berto and Prime, he always makes it easy to buy a car, and everything is always ready when he tells you it will be. I always recommend him to family and friend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Arey
December 14, 2017

"Berto Arroyo is more than just a car salesman..."

- Bubbanuggets

It had already been almost 3 years since my first lease. It was time for an upgrade and without hesitation, I made my appointment with Berto. He took care of me the first time, and took care of everything this time around again. He even got me lunch and ate it with me. At one point during the process, I had to leave for a family matter. Berto wasn’t phased one bit. He stopped everything he was doing for me and insisted I leave. I felt bad, but he assured me, we could take care of everything later. “Go be with your family” he said. Salesman have a reputation of rushing their customer into a sale. Berto is different. He takes the time to get to know you and your family. The first 10 minutes we sat down, we didn’t even talk about cars. That’s because he’s genuinely interested and invests in his relationships with his customers. This separates Berto from most salesman, because he’s not just a salesman, he’s now a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Berto Arroyo
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,045 results