About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Prime Toyota Scion

4.9

111 Lifetime Reviews

700 Old Union Turnpike, Lancaster, Massachusetts 01523 Directions
Sales: (978) 353-1700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

111 Reviews of Prime Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
November 12, 2017

"Pleasant Car buying Experience"

- Bonnei

I went to the dealership to check my options, browse around what they have. I met a sales person name Ricky A. who was very decent and courteous to deal with. I told him clearly, I am not here to buy a car today buy yes, very soon, tell me what you have, showed me some options, models what fits into my life style and budget. He was extremely patient, knowledgeable and good a listener. That"s what i liked about him. He never put any pressure and force me to buy today.. I took, what I wanted from him and left with good impression. After four days I went back to test drive and bought a new vehicle from Ricky. I appreciate his time and patient , I am being an old Lady, he was very courteous and polite. Every thing went very smooth, He took time to showed me all the new features in my New Vehicle, went above and beyond to make sure I learned everything. Also gave me a tour of the dealership, service and hours of operations and introduced me to service Manager, If I have any question in future I am very happy and recommend my sales person Ricky A. to every one . He Takes good care of customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RICKY A.
October 07, 2017

"Another great Prime ecperience"

- Marji

3rd Prime car buying experience.Ricky was fabulous.He went above and beyond. Then again all of the Prime people we dealt with have. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky
June 12, 2017

"Great car buying experience "

- thankyou82

Leased a new RAV4 with the help of Shad who made an experience that can be very stressful an easy and enjoyable one. I will definitely be returning and referring my friends and family for my future car buying needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shad
June 08, 2017

"Best Buying Experience EVER!"

- MCyr67

Prime Toyota (RT 2) is a Fantastic Dealership! The high Toyota quality bleeds over into the facility, sales and service folks! If you want a pleasurable, seamless buying experience, see Kimberly Freelove and Steve Girtatos at Prime Toyota (RT 2). I have purchased 12-15 new vehicles in my life and this was the best experience by far! They even worked with me on my trade in, they went above and beyond what they needed to! Well worth the extra effort to purchase at Prime Toyota RT 2!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Freelove, Steve Girtatos and Service Techs!
October 20, 2016

"They make your car buying experience a breeze"

- Ruth

John Obrien was my salesman. He was very professional and knowledgeable about the vehicles. He took his time and together we found the perfect vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Obrien
March 20, 2016

"Awesome experience! "

- Sunshine52

If your in the market for a new Toyota, head on over to Prime Toyota! Ask for Brendan Grier! I just purchased a 2016 Rav4 Limited Hybrid from there. Brendan takes his time with you, isn't pushy and is always there to answer your questions. Luke, the business manager was great too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan Grier
March 19, 2016

"Kim's Car"

- Kim Car

Jasper is a great salesman. No pushing me into a purchase, very friendly and professional. So excited to pick up the my new car. Thanks so much for the laughs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasper
March 16, 2016

"GREAT EXPERIENCE-be sure to ask for Jason Glenn"

- Orphanandy

This was perhaps the cleanest car purchase that I have ever made. The salesman, Jason Glenn, was helpful, knowledgeable and didn't waste our time when it came to finalizing the paperwork and completing the sale. If you are in the market for a Toyota-be sure to ask for Jason Glenn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Glenn
October 09, 2015

"The way it should be "

- colinIrodger

I submitted a lead to the dealership online, was contacted by Kristina within a half hour to follow and get some more info, she was very friendly and helpful. Kristina followed up the next day to set up an appointment. Went in, was set up with Rodrigo after meeting the sales manager, negotiated on the trade-in and cost of the new vehicle (very easy process, not high-pressure tactics or tricks), agreed on a deal, and left a very, very happy customer. Will most definitely recommend the dealership and Rodrigo to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodrigo Rohden, Shahid, Kristina Toto, Shahid.
September 25, 2015

"Great deal, ever better service "

- Kgcoyne

I leased my first car there and they were the only dealership that even came close to the advertise price on TV. Kim my salesperson and Luke the sales manager were both fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Freelove. Luke brown
1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results