Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Prince Chevrolet Buick GMC of Albany

Albany, GA

not yet
rated
10 Reviews

2701 Ledo Rd

Albany, GA

31701

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 10 reviews

May 18, 2021

The worst service department in the area will never buy anything else from them or have anything else serviced at any of their locations they have had my 2021 trail boss for three weeks and can’t tell me w More

by Lh1949
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service advisor
July 18, 2020

Sales staff is great! Everyone in sales is friendly and knowledgeable of the cars and trucks they are selling. I used Jeff Jones to sell me the last 3 vehicles. Teri underwood in finance is great as well! More

by Cory
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Jones, Teri Underwood
April 22, 2020

Bait and Switch I started looking for pick up to buy on the many different car sale sites online. To my surprise, I found a 2019 Silverado 1500, 40000 miles at Prince More

by ljohnson57
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ana Bateman and unknown salmon
February 14, 2020

I had told the service rep that my screen wasn’t working on my vehicle. He said he would order me a new one and call when it came in. After a week went by without any phone call, I called to check to see if More

by tabbott6610
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jamie, and two other Service Employees
September 26, 2019

The first experience and the worst My Air conditioner stopped blowing cold air. Took it in for a diagnosis on a Monday. Was told the compressor and condenser need to bee replaced. I had More

by Dunb@r
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ERIC MIMS, DAVID MINNICK, BUDDY CARVER, AMBER FORD
May 24, 2016

Most unprofessional & unreliable staff Had vehicle for service, which was suppose to covered under extended warranty,(confirm by Jacob), no work done or replied back for 5 days and comes to More

by Grab
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jacob
December 17, 2015

Worst service ever Was billed for more hours of work than they had the vehicle. When I questioned the number of hours I was billed for, the service manager replied that More

by coach
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim, sevice manager
June 23, 2015

awful service is the worst ...drove 45 miles for a 9:30 appoint for schedule maintenance was there for 6 hours was told later that I did not have an appoin More

by jdd123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
cant remember name
December 30, 2012

Frank Barry and the entire sales staff at Prince of Albany were excellent to deal with. Frank is straight forward, professional, knowledgeable, and a xxxx of a nice guy. It really was a friendly and co More

by yankeejsp
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Barry
October 09, 2012

Prince Chevrolet of Albany's service department is not the dealership to take your vehicle to if it needs to be serviced. The quality of work that is being done by this Chevrolet dealership is not the bes More

by wwwwwww
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mechanics/Service Department Manager
1
1 - 10 of 10 results