About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Princeton Audi Volkswagen - Service Center

3.1

37 Lifetime Service Reviews

959 Route 206, Princeton, New Jersey 08540

37 Reviews of Princeton Audi Volkswagen - Service Center

Sort by Write a review
October 23, 2018

"Liars"

- Loyal Audi and VW driver

Flat out Liars. I drove my second hand Audi in for a repair it was running fine when I drove it in. Then they told me they wouldn’t fix my car. They told me they looked at it and it was in such bad shape and had been worked on by non Audi mechanics. They said they didn’t even touch it, but I come to find it’s in a different parking space and it won’t start. I have to get it towed. They lied to my face. They refused me service. Have a great day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Juliana Jordan
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 06, 2018 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

We are sorry to see that your experience with us was equivalent to a one star review. After reading through your situation, we understand why you may be frustrated. Our service team is always as honest as possible to our customers. We are sorry if you were not happy that our team did not service your car. We are uncertain how you were treated and if it was bad we do apologize deeply. Feel free to give us a call if you would like to speak about this in more depth.

June 27, 2018

"Service Work"

- n1128q

I went to Princeton Audi/VW to pick up a set of wiper blades. Since I recently had surgery and have difficulty standing, I asked the service advisor - Juliana Jordon - if a service tech could install them for me. Although I didn't have an appointment, without hesitation she wrote it up as a service ticket, took my keys, had the blades installed, and had the vehicle washed afterwards - all at no cost to me. This is great service and why I like dealing with this dealership. The staff show that they really appreciate your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juliana Jordan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 28, 2018 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this thoughtful review on your service visit. It is a pleasure to hear how well your experience went while working with Juliana and she made it easy for you! If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

June 01, 2018

"Highly suspicious services."

- Saj-123

I have done my services from Audi and VW for a long time now (Princeton). Recently I found that I probably was being ripped off from service side. 1. My Golf diesel (it has been returned to VW), dealership forgot to reset the service reminder. 2. My Audi A4 wagon, engine oil pressure light came up. In both time, they fixed, I suspect that they never changed the oil, other than charging me 350$ for the scheduled maintenance. Princeton Audi found, no leaks, no problem, but mysteriously the oil pressure was low and they topped it apparently. I would never be going back to this place anymore. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
Jun 14, 2018 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

We are terribly sorry to hear that your previous experience did not meet your expectations, as we do strive to provide our customers with a five -star experience. We would like to further discuss your visit, in efforts to regain your trust in our services. Please give us a call at 888-379-9980, at your earliest convenience. We hope to hear from you. Thank you.

May 15, 2018

"Very Impressed"

- Shamrock5

After unsuccessfully trying a hard reset of my navigation system when i picked up the car, Dino went above and beyond to send me a replacement SD card for it after I discovered the car came with the wrong card. He was not obliged to send me one free of charge but wanted to ensure I was happy with the vehicle. This was particularly appreciated as I live several states away and would have had to pay my local dealer for the replacement card. I'm a big fan of Dino as a result and would be happy to have work done by him if i were in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dino Ferrante
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 22, 2018 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this thoughtful review! It is a pleasure to hear that your experience while working with Dino went so well. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

April 09, 2018

"Always treated like a valued customer"

- Alex D

Had my car in for a 20k check up. The staff is always very accommodating and friendly. All services were explained even though it was covered under Audi-Care. Even got a follow up call to make sure everything was completed as expected. I wouldn't bring my car anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Dockhorn Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marco Martins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 10, 2018 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the excellent review! We are so happy to see that you enjoyed your experience with us.

April 09, 2018

"Great Service"

- JohnPatel

Marco was amazing and very helpful in my situation. He picked up my car and brought it back from service. He was great in accommodating my needs. Thank You Marco

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Martins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 09, 2018 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the wonderful review! I will pass your complements on to Marco and the rest of our sales department.

March 03, 2018

"stealership"

- KA

Traveling Canadian elderlyy couple were royally ripped off by this scammer. $1 800 for a rear main seal replacement. Anyone that understands mechanics will understand the scam. Taking advantage of old people in need. Dino is the worse kind of people there are... self reflection imperative. I'd give a negative rating if I could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dino Ferrante
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 23, 2018

"Best Service Experience!"

- J.B

Jeff and his staff couldn’t have been more helpful. I never thought servicing my car could be this easy. Both times I came in, Jeff was extremely personable and knowledgable. When my car was expediently finished, he went above and beyond to ensure that everything was taken care of. I could not have had more of a peace of mind driving away. I do not live close to Princeton, but will only be servicing my car there from now on. Any drive is worth the customer experience I encountered here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Dockhorn Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 26, 2018 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the excellent review! I will pass your complements on to Jeff and the rest of our sales department. We hope to see you again soon!

February 14, 2018

"Disgusted"

- Thewalker

Left my A8l to get diagnosed and didn’t get offered a ride nor a loaner had to walk from Audi to Princeton University. I own a Hyundai and Davis Hyundai gives me a loaner or a ride depending on how long the service takes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
January 05, 2018

"Does anyone pick up the phone? "

- NikF

I have been calling this dealership for the past 3 days and no one is picking up the phone at the service center. Very frustrating especially since I am trying to get my vehicle with a flat tire in. The Edison VW however, answered their phone and took me right in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results