Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Priority Acura

Chesapeake, VA

4.2
75 Reviews
I was able to realize my dream of owning my own dealership when I bought Chevrolet and Toyota dealerships in Chesapeake Virginia. These two stores launched Priority Automotive and the Priority style of doing business. Since then we have grown to 11 dealerships in Virginia and North Carolina serving thousands of customers and providing careers for more than 1,000 employees The key to our success has been the way we treat our customers. Our name Priority says it all. We make you our top priority by putting you first in all that we do. We put you first when you come in for service and we put you first in the value-added services of Priorities for Life when you purchase a vehicle from Priority. Make your next car or truck a Priority!
Contact Dealership

1701 South Military Hwy

Chesapeake, VA

23320

Directions

By Type

Showing 75 reviews

July 03, 2021

"Mr. Rabulan was very sweet and patient ! Very informative..."

- Wilshawnaa

Mr. Rabulan was very sweet and patient ! Very informative and have a pleasant vibe . He’s amazing !! Thank you !!!! :) you guys are great ! Thank you !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 04, 2021 -

Priority Acura responded

We strive to provide great customer service, always! Thank you so much for your review of our dealership!

June 23, 2021

"Mr. Jeff was very professional, helpful, and..."

- spragley

Mr. Jeff was very professional, helpful, and knowledgeable and answered all my questions, allowing me time to process and make decisions. Jeff is great!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 26, 2021 -

Priority Acura responded

We strive to provide great customer service, always. Thank you so much for your review!

June 16, 2021

"Jeff was an excellent person to work with. I wasn't..."

- Kenya

Jeff was an excellent person to work with. I wasn't rushed and felt at ease with my buying experience! I love my Acura RDX!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 17, 2021 -

Priority Acura responded

This is great to hear. We appreciate your positive feedback of our dealership!

June 15, 2021

"Jeff did a great job helping me find my new car! I love..."

- Tylernash

Jeff did a great job helping me find my new car! I love it! He’s trustworthy and helpful with the decision making process. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 16, 2021 -

Priority Acura responded

Awesome news! Thank you, so much for your great review of our dealership, Tyler!

May 14, 2021

"Jeff, Lionel, and Rich were all amazing and able to..."

- Anjelica

Jeff, Lionel, and Rich were all amazing and able to provide me with a wealth of information. They made me feel incredibly comfortable buying my first Acura and my first SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeff Rabulan
May 14, 2021 -

Priority Acura responded

We're happy to hear this! Thank you so much! Enjoy your new vehicle!

April 06, 2021

"Very clean, great inventory and friendly staff. The..."

- evelynricks2

Very clean, great inventory and friendly staff. The salesperson, manager and financial associates were friendly and helpful. They took the time to provide me with helpful information. Gave us a great deal on the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Rabulan
Apr 08, 2021 -

Priority Acura responded

We're happy to hear this! Thank you so much for your great review!

March 26, 2021

"Everyone was very helpful and friendly. From sales,..."

- Ronnieteal

Everyone was very helpful and friendly. From sales, management and finance, Jeff made me feel he wanted the best for me and Priority. Everyone was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Rabulan, Nick,Manager, Nick in sales
Mar 31, 2021 -

Priority Acura responded

We're happy to hear this! Thank you so much for your wonderful review!

February 26, 2021

"This was a very friendly and professional dealership...."

- vewell

This was a very friendly and professional dealership. Jeffrey Rabulan was amazing to work with and made the process of purchasing our car seamless ! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Rabulan
Feb 27, 2021 -

Priority Acura responded

This is such great news - thank you so much for your wonderful review!

January 27, 2021

"I would love to give Priority 5 stars based on Mike Lee’s..."

- JGL90

I would love to give Priority 5 stars based on Mike Lee’s exceptional customer service alone. However, this dealership proved to be incompetent and dishonest with regards to registering my new car in California. I was helping a parent through a medical crisis and decided to purchase / drive home a new Acura - to avoid an expensive rental car and potential COVID on an airplane. Before traveling to Priority I emailed and setup the sale (including financing). I specifically asked if they could register my new car in California - including things like Smog testing and VIN verification. I was told “No worries! We can do the entire thing here at the dealership and submit to California electronically. Your permanent plates will be waiting for you at home.” This was not even remotely true. I arrived home over a month later to discover that California rejected their haphazard registration. The finance manager emailed me to inform me that this was my fault and that I needed to go get this figured out - in the middle of a COVID shutdown. I spent 4 hours traveling to two different places to get a VIN certification and Smog certificate. Cost me $110 in addition to my time and the cost of mailing the paperwork to Priority. I humbly requested that they reimburse me for the unexpected $110 (not to mention my time). The response was: “Well, we’ll talk to management.” Zero ownership of the screw up, or the fact I confirmed via email before arriving at the dealership that this would be taken care of. My dad was about to purchase a car like mine from Priority based on my initial review and recommendation. That won’t be happening now. I cannot recommend strongly enough - work with people who are honest and follow through. Unfortunately that is elsewhere. This has been an expensive nightmare. The sales people do their best, but management is dishonest and could care less.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
January 06, 2021

"Everyone was great! Special thank you to Jeff for making..."

- Mmonk8562

Everyone was great! Special thank you to Jeff for making my first time car buying process SO easy. You were super helpful and delivered with every request I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeffrey Rabulan, Tammy Coleman
Jan 15, 2021 -

Priority Acura responded

We are pleased to hear about your great experience with our dealership! Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results