Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Priority Nissan Mazda Tyson's Corner

Vienna, VA

4.2
878 Reviews

8525 Leesburg Pike

Vienna, VA

22182

Directions

878 Reviews of Priority Nissan Mazda Tyson's Corner

Sort by
September 23, 2021

"I just had an overall great experience leasing a new CX-5..."

- medwards7

I just had an overall great experience leasing a new CX-5 at Priority. Robert Gugliotta was my salesman - he's a straight shooter and a real professional. His sales manager Tommy gave me some great insight into the car buying process as well. Everything he told me was helpful and was accurate (trust me I checked afterward). They really seem to balance running a business and helping their customers here!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Gugliotta
Sep 24, 2021 -

Priority Nissan Mazda Tyson's Corner responded

Congratulations on your new CX-5, Mark! We're glad to hear Robert and Tommy provided a five-star experience! We appreciate you taking the time to leave Priority Mazda Tysons your awesome review and we look forward to seeing you again!

September 01, 2021

"Don't do business with them. I don't like talking badly..."

- vunguyen484

Don't do business with them. I don't like talking badly about businesses but they kind of deserved it. (1) for wasting my time and (2) for thinking I'm stupid. Contacted them for a 2022 Nissan Frontier Pro4x (new truck so I understand its a "hot" item so buying at MSRP is not uncommon) Bruno the sales guy was nice guy overall, told me I need to come in to the dealer to put down a deposit to hold the new incoming truck. I decided to go in even though another dealership told me I can do the deposit over the phone, but was 2.5 hours away from my house if I had to pick up the truck. Priority Nissan is the closer dealer so more convenient. Upon arrival I was told that the truck was going to be ~$5,000 over MSRP. They marked up the truck $5,000 over MSRP on basis that "Market conditions dictated the price"... this is BS. Needless to say I felt like they wasted my time for having me come in without disclosing the pricing upfront... they could have told me this via phone or email to avoid me "coming into the dealer..." Anyway, I left. In the parking lot I called the other dealer... put down deposit on the SAME exact vehicle, same color and everything, for MSRP with NO MARKUP.... ALL WHILE ON THE PHONE. The other dealer also offered $800 MORE than Priority for my trade-in... ALSO... Priority Nissan's processing fee is $899... the dealer I ended up going with is only $599. Again... Don't buy from Priority Nissan. Go to another dealer, save a lot of time and money elsewhere. You're welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bruno
Sep 03, 2021 -

Priority Nissan Mazda Tyson's Corner responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback. We do our best to serve the needs of all our customers and are sorry that we couldn't come to an agreement with you this time around. We hope you enjoy your truck. Tommy Omar - General Manager - 703-442-8700

July 05, 2021

"Worst Dealership in the DMVNegotiated a deal for close..."

- MKRCF

Worst Dealership in the DMV Negotiated a deal for close family friends for a Mazda CX-30 online. Agreed to terms and had a deal agreed to in writing with Naim Bryant. Upon arrival at the dealership, a new salesperson (Gabi) got involved. I initially thought ok no problem, that is until I reviewed the buyer’s order where I noticed the car had a totally different MSRP and the price was now listed without a discount. When I asked where the car we agreed to purchase was so I could confirm the MSRP Gabi stated “I don’t know man.” When I balked that the deal and car were different to what was agreed to I asked to speak to the manager. Tommy Omar (General Manager) said I tried to “take advantage” of them by negotiating a deal on behalf of someone else. When I asked how that argument made remote sense? He couldn’t provide an answer and stated he would never sell the car if I was involved. Classy. Of course, the answer is clear. They sold the other car and tried to bait and switch us into a different car with a higher MSRP and didn't like that I had called it out. I told Tommy to take the deal and shove it. He and this dealership are the epitome of con artists and why people detest dealing with salespeople and dealerships. Luckily for us, we literally drove straight from that awful place to Browns Mazda in Fairfax and bought a new CX-30 and locked in ANOTHER for my fiance the same evening. Great job losing business Tommy! With any luck, your dealership will be out of business and you'll be jobless for how it treats its customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Naim Bryant, Tommy Omar, Gabi
Jul 06, 2021 -

Priority Nissan Mazda Tyson's Corner responded

We apologize for your poor experience with our dealership. We are always working to better our services to meet customer expectations. We never want our customers to feel this way - we encourage you to reach out to priorityrep@priorityauto.com with further concerns.

Jul 06, 2021 -

MKRCF responded

Boilerplate non apologies aren't going to change my mind. It just makes it more apparent how incompetent your stealership is. Everyone please avoid this place at all costs. Browns is the best place to purchase a Mazda in the DMV.

June 27, 2021

"I would not recommend this dealership to my worst enemy...."

- mickeyrob202

I would not recommend this dealership to my worst enemy. I brought a suv from them less than 90 days ago. They have the worst customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ismael Flores
5.0
Other Employees : Deja
Jun 28, 2021 -

Priority Nissan Mazda Tyson's Corner responded

We're sorry to see the low rating. We'd like the chance to talk about this so we can determine what can be done to improve the experience for you. Please reach out to me at your earliest convenience. Thank you, Tommy Omar - General Manager - 703 442 8700

March 02, 2021

"Avoid! Danger! Run while you can. I bought a used car..."

- Conned in NOVA

Avoid! Danger! Run while you can. I bought a used car here and the lies, deception and scams keep piling up. Everyone was friendly at first, in the same way a shark smiles at fresh blood in the water. The salesman and the manager misrepresented and lied about the condition of the used car. It was an older car but with very low miles and looked nice. They told me it was a quality car and had been inspected and was in great shape. They said it wasn’t driven much, in prime shape, and a perfect deal. I smelled what I thought was anti-freeze. They hid the truth by steam cleaning the engine and saying the smell was the cleaning fluid. I specifically asked about the smell. The smell did turn out to be anti-freeze and oil leaking through the bad, aged seals. The car looked nice but the condition was horrid. The first problem, coils, happened on day one. They fixed that one. Then when the bigger problems came on within a week, they accused me of doing the damage! You cannot destroy engine seals in a week. This time, they tried to tell me that car's low miles indicated that it had been sitting and anything can happen over time. Which lie is it? They wanted to charge me almost $3000 for a car I had for less than week. To add insult to injury, at first, they said they would fix the problem for free. Then they reneged and wanted the full amount. I was shocked. After a lot of haggling and frustration I got the price down but the problems keep coming. Bad coils, check engine lights and Priority has only made it a "priority" to rip me off. I will never spend another dime there and highly recommend — warn you — not to either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tommy
Mar 11, 2021 -

Priority Nissan Mazda Tyson's Corner responded

We're really disappointed to hear about your poor experience with our dealership. We encourage you to reach out to priorityrep@priorityauto.com to get the issues you experienced further addressed by our team because we never want our customers to feel this way.

Mar 11, 2021 -

Conned in NOVA responded

Priority Mazda, your actions speak louder than words. I have written you a couple of emails and have not heard back. This statement is lip service at best. I currently am looking for another car for the family and despite you having stock I am interested in, I will stay far, far away and I encourage everyone else to do the same. If Priority would make it right and stand behind the product they sold me ... well, redemption is always possible, I suppose. For now, you have my $1,000 and I have learned a hard lesson and have a crap used car.

October 24, 2020

"STAY AWAY! They practice bait and switch. Gabrielle..."

- Disappointed customer

STAY AWAY! They practice bait and switch. Gabrielle accepted my offer but upon arrival the car wasn't there. I lost 2 days work dealing with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gabrielle 304-279-1730
Jan 16, 2021 -

Priority Nissan Mazda Tyson's Corner responded

We are sorry to hear about your poor experience with us - we are always working to better our services to meet customer satisfaction.

August 29, 2020

"Horrible... horrible...Horrible...customer service and..."

- Jewelwynn

Horrible... horrible...Horrible...customer service and management...I purchased a vehicle from them and was promised to have the paperwork emailed to me. I still have not received anything. I have called them over 14 times because they are more than 3 hrs away from my home. I have also emailed the dealership and left messages for the General Manager still no return call or paperwork. poor customer service...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ojo Akhadime
1.0
AMIR HASSANSHANI
1.0
Haider Shah
1.0
Derrick Springfield
1.0
Other Employees : Gabriella
Jan 16, 2021 -

Priority Nissan Mazda Tyson's Corner responded

We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced while visiting our dealership. Please reach out to priorityrep@priorityauto.com with further concerns.

February 17, 2020

"Had an appointment but after an hour still waiting – go..."

- Unhappy Customer

Had an appointment but after an hour still waiting – go anywhere other than here. Terrible customer service. Recommend going anywhere other than here. Talked to customer service About the issue and they did nothing. Very unimpressed

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ismael Flores
1.0
February 06, 2020

"Ismael the service guy has made my life easier when he..."

- Loy

Ismael the service guy has made my life easier when he handled my Mazda cx7 issues very professionally . I tried going around first with local car mechanic, but they were mostly the same , telling me diagnosis that will make you go around circle . Left my car and told me evrything expected and from time to time updated on status and cost involve. Thanks very much

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ismael
October 14, 2019

"DO NOT Buy Used Vehicles From This Place! *BAD QC*"

- Equity4you

I am speaking specifically for used cars, they do not inspect their used cars with care and professionalism. Their service dept will simply delete codes and put you back on the road knowing that the vehicle was simply touched up for re-sale purposes. I went 5 times in less than 60 days after purchased a used car at the end they simply told me and I quote the service dept manager's words "Sorry, take it to an specialist because I do not have the right personnel to fix this issue" Even after what they told me I wanted to give them another chance to make it right and I contacted the sales manager for used cars, he told me to take it to a dealer that specializes with this brand and I did. I sent him the report and the repair estimate which exceeded 2K. I sent that to the sales manager and couple days later they simply responde and I quote "I received your paperwork and unfortunately this issue would not be anything that was pre-existing prior to your purchase. The vehicle was VA inspected and emission inspected. Please let me know if you have any additional questions" So BE CAREFUL Buying used cars from this specific location. After my experience I "wouldn't recommend it at all"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jon LaVigne
1.0
Other Employees : Anand Barnes
1
...
1 - 10 of 878 results