Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Priority Toyota Springfield

Springfield, VA

3.5
356 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Priority Toyota Springfield is one of the very top Central Atlantic Toyota dealerships, and is a proud recipient of Toyota Motors Sales' most prestigious award, the Board of Governors Award, which recognizes Toyota dealerships with the highest commitment to customer service and sales performance. Whether you are in the market for a brand-new Toyota, Certified Pre-owned Toyota, quality pre-owned vehicle, or need to have your vehicle serviced, we are here to take care of you in our state-of-the-art showroom and service & parts center. What sets us apart further is our exclusive Priorities for Life. Our impressive new Toyota model line-up includes 4Runner, Avalon, Avalon Hybrid, Camry, Camry Hybrid, Corolla, Highlander, Land Cruiser, Prius, Prius c, Prius v, RAV4, Sequoia, Sienna, Tacoma, Tundra, Yaris, and 86. We are here to make your vehicle shopping and purchase process simple and enjoyable, while offer the best selection and prices. At Priority Toyota Springfield, we take pride in the vehicles we sell and strive to provide complete satisfaction with each and every guest. We understand that buying a new car, for most people, is a long-term commitment. You're going to be spending almost every day driving it, for many years to come. So, it's important that you really love the car that we help you select. We will take the time to get to know what you want, and work with you to ensure that's exactly what you have when you leave. That holds just as true for used car customers as it does for new Toyota customers. We take customer satisfaction very seriously and always aim to deliver an exceptional experience. In addition to helping drivers find the best car for them, Priority Toyota Springfield also boasts a state-of-the-art auto repair shop where our highly skilled team of factory trained technicians perform routine maintenance as well as more major repairs, and other services. Plus, for drivers who prefer to work on their Toyota themselves, we have a variety of manufacturer-certified parts (i.e., oil filters, batteries, windshield wipers...). Our friendly service and parts consultants will keep your vehicle running strong with a thorough diagnosis and fair pricing. Visit us at 7601 Loisdale Road in Springfield, VA. From the North take I-95 South to Franconia Road/VA-644 East to Springfield. From the South take I-95 North to Exit 166A.
Contact Dealership

7601 Loisdale Rd

Springfield, VA

22150

Directions

By Type

Showing 356 reviews

February 24, 2021

"Took my 2020 4RUNNER in for The Priorities For Life..."

- UA_BamaMom

Took my 2020 4RUNNER in for The Priorities For Life Service. My Service Advisor, Paul Sonnhalter was simply the BEST. I waited at the Dealership and my 4RUNNER was done in a timely manner. I was able to enjoy a nice fresh cup of cappuccino from their coffee bar. Paul was sure to explain everything to me that had been done. I left there happy. And will definitely return again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Sonnhalter
Feb 26, 2021 -

Priority Toyota Springfield responded

We're happy to hear about your experience with our dealership. Thank you for your five star review!

January 26, 2021

"I considered 5 Toyota dealerships from which to buy a new..."

- mack.brooks1

I considered 5 Toyota dealerships from which to buy a new RAV4. I worked with Jae Yang at Priority Toyota, in Springfield, VA. Jae and I had a number of conversations in which he skillfully identified my needs and the options available. Additionally, Jae’s honest, customer-service focused orientation was instrumental in assessing my needs. A major selection criterion for me was out-the-door (OTD) price. I ultimately decided to purchase my new car from Priority Toyota, in no small measure, because of my interactions with Jae. I’ve referred customers to Jae/Priority and would do it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 09, 2021 -

Priority Toyota Springfield responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our dealership! We're so happy to hear about your experience with us! We look forward to working with you again in the future.

January 17, 2021

"I brought my Kia there because it was close to my work..."

- dlholshey

I brought my Kia there because it was close to my work place and Paul Sonnhalter graciously took my car and had his technician look it over and found the problem for me. they were able to fix the issue and I was extremely happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Sonnhalter
Jan 24, 2021 -

Priority Toyota Springfield responded

We're happy to hear this! Thank you so much!

January 15, 2021

"He did a great job to meet our need. I was happy about..."

- Sam

He did a great job to meet our need. I was happy about his way of doing business. He was courteous and helpful. Definitely, I recommend him to anyone. Thank you, Mr. Yang.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Adham Mohammed
Jan 24, 2021 -

Priority Toyota Springfield responded

We appreciate your positive feedback and great review, Sam! We look forward to doing business with you again in the future.

January 05, 2021

"Let just say you go to shop for a new car and the sale..."

- Katie

Let just say you go to shop for a new car and the sale persons who understand your background, respect your financial budget and guide you to your car goal. As a first time buyer, lots of thing considering during the negotiation yet Jae explained to me and my family which route would benefit me in the long run and why I should choose it. He also consisted to fight for your best deal not just as a salesman but as a friends who will help you get a new vehicle. Going to buy a car? getting tired of all the complicated and confusing talks? Go to Jae and he will sort it out in hours. Highly recommended doing business with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 24, 2021 -

Priority Toyota Springfield responded

This is great news, Katie! Thank you for your wonderful review!

December 20, 2020

"I received an awesome service from Hector, I'll be more..."

- pined@

I received an awesome service from Hector, I'll be more than happy to recommend him for everything he did. Thank you very much Hector 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 24, 2021 -

Priority Toyota Springfield responded

We're pleased to hear about your experience with our dealership! Thank you, so much!

December 02, 2020

"I want to thank Aaron Tschirhart the general sales..."

- Neris M.

I want to thank Aaron Tschirhart the general sales manager for the outstanding effort he put into helping me get my new rav4 hybrid, and also Will Avila for his outstanding help into making the process easy. I definitely recommend this dealer for the professional stuff I dealt with and also the free oil changes, inspection and engine for life , no other dealership can beat that. Thank you very much Aaron. Neris Medrano.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 24, 2021 -

Priority Toyota Springfield responded

We appreciate your kind words regarding our dealership and staff, Neris! We look forward to working with you again!

November 13, 2020

"I went in for my scheduled appointment at 1 pm on..."

- manimurugavel

I went in for my scheduled appointment at 1 pm on Saturday for emission and safety inspection. It took FOUR hours. Cashier and employees was way too clingy. Don't waste your time going here. I'll never come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jan 24, 2021 -

Priority Toyota Springfield responded

We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced while visiting our dealership. We are always working to better our service times to meet customer satisfaction.

November 09, 2020

"Will Avila and his manager Haithem did a great job..."

- Lisette Benitez

Will Avila and his manager Haithem did a great job helping me get my brand new 2021 RAV4 XLE Premium. Veronica was very helpful assisting me with my finance manager. This is my second time purchasing a vehicle with Will, it won't be the last. He is honest, quick & efficient. I recommend them and the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 24, 2021 -

Priority Toyota Springfield responded

We are so happy to hear about your experience with our dealership, Lisette! Thank you for your great review!

October 30, 2020

"Jae Yang assisted me with leasing a new Toyota Rav 4. He..."

- snagaoka

Jae Yang assisted me with leasing a new Toyota Rav 4. He truly helped during the entire process of leasing. I would recommend anyone to come to Priority Toyota in Springfield VA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 24, 2021 -

Priority Toyota Springfield responded

This is great news! Thank you for your five star review of our dealership and our staff!

1
...
1 - 10 of 356 results