Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Priority Toyota Springfield

3.3

328 Lifetime Reviews

7601 Loisdale Rd, Springfield, Virginia 22150
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 328 reviews

February 19, 2020

"Incredibly satisfied overall with dealership. Amazing..."

- Tammern2b

Incredibly satisfied overall with dealership. Amazing customer service, Hector Amaya went above and beyond to assist me. He is extremely professional, caring, and compassionate. Hector applied a holistic approach and successfully earned my business, again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Delma
February 15, 2020

"Wow! Hector and the whole priority staff were amazing . I..."

- Susan

Wow! Hector and the whole priority staff were amazing . I would recommended anyone who wants to work with pleasant and professional people to come to this location!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector, Matt, mo
February 15, 2020

"Amazing and very helpful patient sales man I never felt..."

- Elsavalle2014

Amazing and very helpful patient sales man I never felt any pressure Hector was very kind I highly recommend him you will be very satisfied with his services!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 14, 2020

"Hector Amaya is very professional and is very..."

- trejo328

Hector Amaya is very professional and is very knowledgeable about the Toyota Product. He goes over and beyond for all of his customers for a satisfying experience with him at Priority Toyota. Excellent job sir continue doing a fantastic job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 09, 2020

"Hector Amaya is excellent! This is the second vehicle we..."

- LeslieFuentes86

Hector Amaya is excellent! This is the second vehicle we buy at Priority Toyota but the 5th Toyota we buy with Hector. We have followed him where he goes. He is a professional experienced and pleasant salesman to deal with. He truly goes above and beyond to make sure you get the attention and service you deserve. He’s good at answering any questions you throw his way. Very knowledgeable about all the vehicle he’s around. Aaron our sales manager was nice, respectful, and professional. He was patient while sealing the deal so both parties were satisfied. Overall my experience was good and I definitely recommend Priority Toyota. I see my myself going back next time I’m in the market. With Hector as my sales person of course!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 10, 2020 -

Priority Toyota Springfield responded

Leslie, Thank you for the kind compliments. Amar Rana General Manager

February 07, 2020

"GREAT SUPPORT and experience"

- BRACHERP

Sales force was great and very helpful, No pressure to buy. I receive the first 2020 highlander on 30 Dec 2019. Amar and Hector were absolutely great and very customer focused. as was the service Department. Had a problem with the rear Seat. Service ordered the part and seat is as good as new

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Robert Bell,Charlye Whelan
Feb 07, 2020 -

Priority Toyota Springfield responded

Thank you Sir for the kind words. We look forward to serving you for year. Amar Rana General Manager

February 05, 2020

"Our family had a phenomenal experience at Priority..."

- Tai Nguyen

Our family had a phenomenal experience at Priority Toyota. Thank you Aaron GSM, Jae, Sales Manager, Delma Finance Manager, and Will in Sales for helping us out with our new Toyota purchase. Come see these guys, they go above and beyond to earn your business. We were in and out of the dealership within 2 hours. Best price up front smooth process all around. Will refer all our friends and families. Keep up the good work, very professional and courteous! Also, they have a state of the art facility, will definitely come back and get our service done here as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 05, 2020 -

Priority Toyota Springfield responded

Tai, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your Priority experience. We look forward to serving you for years to come. Amar Rana General Manager

February 05, 2020

"0 stars:I had the displeasure of working with Jason..."

- Tosha

0 stars: I had the displeasure of working with Jason Baker for a battery change on my car. Upon arrival, I was told there was a recall as well and it would take 2 hours for the service to be completed. I had informed Jason that my battery was under warranty. Well, 2 hours later, Jason approached me to tell me the price of the battery. I informed him, again, that my battery was under warranty. He said it wasn’t. I asked him to show me proof. He called the warranty company who informed him that the battery was in fact still under some form of prorated warranty. It was settled that I wanted to have the battery replaced. He told me that it couldn’t be done because, at that time, the technicians had gone home. It was 4:58 pm. I asked what time do they close. He said they close at 8:00 pm and gave a lousy excuse of having to do a lot of paperwork for the warranty and that takes a lot of time. By the way, the service for the recall had not been done either. I had waited for 2 hours already and couldn’t get service done on my car. I asked him what took so long to get back to me. He was very nonchalant saying that he had to look into the battery warranty, he had other things to do, etc. I told him I didn’t see how him looking into the warranty was the case seeing that he initially told me that my battery wasn’t under warranty. Also, I noted that a technician had approached him in the waiting area saying that the car battery was done as in dead, which I already knew, almost an hour before Jason came back to speak with me. I spoke with service manager, Eric Hawkes, who was just as nonchalant as Jason Baker was. I told him that I preferred to work with another service representative. He told me that it would be a major undertaking to change at this point. I knew that wasn’t true and it was confirmed by their customer relations representative that it was not true. I ended up having to come get my vehicle the next day just to get something done that should have been done the prior day. The customer service seems to be failing in this department. Thee service I received was downright poor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Baker and Eric Hawkes
Feb 05, 2020 -

Priority Toyota Springfield responded

Tosha, I am so sorry to hear of your experience. We strive to provide the best experience every time obviously we failed this for which I am humbly sorry. Please see Suzan Danfora or myself for your next service so we can be certain to apologize in person. Amar Rana General manager

February 05, 2020

"For Gustabo's sale team at Priority Toyota Springfield"

- dangkhoant

To Gustabo Arguera Granados and his sale manager, To whom it may be concerned, • 5 stars for the facilities of Priority Toyota Springfield • 1 star for Gustabo’s sale team • 1 star for myself because of trusting on the sale team, then signed loan paper without double check Thank you for reading my story, and hopefully other buyers can learn something from my story. Here is the story: On 1/29/2020, I bought a Toyota Camry 2018 SE – Stock ID: 194465A – Selling Price $19,979.00. The totally out door price is about $23,xxx.00 – Gustabo showed on paper. Customer who is Dang Nguyen offered selling price $17,900.00. Gustabo’s team did not want to sell, and I walked away. Unfortunately, Gustabo kept my minivan key (my trading car), and I have to turn around for the key. And now, funny thing happened. They offered totally out door now is $21,000.00. Great! The price dropped more than I want. Wonderful! I signed the agreement. I traded my minivan $1000.00 and $1000.00 cash down. Then, I signed loan without checking number again, and all paper from finance in an envelope. I don’t review document until 2/3/2020 because I was busy with other life things. So, on my day off I review the loan document and see the final sale price is $22,000.00, NOT $21,000.00 as I want. I called Gustabo for initial negotiated papers, but I said he needs to ask manager first. Then, I text him to ask the manager number, and I have no answer from him. Finally, my mistake was not double check on the loan document. And, I have no idea how and when they added up $1,000,00. without letting me know. Learning lesson: • Make copy (or take picture) of paper when you negotiate the price with the sale agent. The 1st paper has the hand writing, and they will re-print in another paper and ask you signed on it. And, you easily miss something if you trust them. (may be only me). • Double check the number with the financial agent also. Sometimes, there are typing errors and it could cost you more. • Make sure you stay awake because you will be waiting for long time at least 2 hours for buying car. • For out of state buyer, you are responsibility for your State Inspection. That is fine! But, then you have to send them, or bring to them the actual paper. I DO NOT understand this. With nowadays technology, most of things can access online. Maryland State Inspector said, call the dealer and give them the CER. Number, they will know how to do. But, staffs work at Priority Toyota Springfield DO NOT want like that. Or, there is a miscommunication between VA & MD. • TRUST is a good, but double check. • I don’t expect a money credit back, but I want to share my story with other buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2020

"I purchased a car from Springfield Toyota through this..."

- hasibfarid

I purchased a car from Springfield Toyota through this person two years ago and he cheated me the way that I didn’t know at the beginning since it was my first time. He sold me a 2017 Toyota Corolla for $29700 which is extremely overpriced. I had a lot of bad things going on in my life that and I couldn’t reach back to him. I will still be waiting to be contacted by his manager sometimes so I will explain what really happened and what this guy did with me. Really disappointed for dealing with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Feb 05, 2020 -

Priority Toyota Springfield responded

Haisbfarid,, You have posted the same review for last two years we have contacted you. my direct e-mail is amar.rana@priorityauto.com Amar Rana General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 328 results