Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Progressive Chevrolet

Massillon, OH

3.6
686 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

8000 Hills and Dales Road Northeast

Massillon, OH

44646

Directions

686 Reviews of Progressive Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
January 06, 2021

"I had a great experience at Progressive. Jim Hall is..."

- bill from Belden Park

I had a great experience at Progressive. Jim Hall is professional and trustworthy. I was very pleased with his explanations, attentiveness, and knowledge of the product line. I will definitely be going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Hall
5.0
October 02, 2020

"Great salesman and dealership. Our needs were met..."

- ChristinaB

Great salesman and dealership. Our needs were met promptly. We ended up walking out with something much better than we expected. I will definitely be going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrick McCalla
5.0
August 06, 2020

"I went to Progressive Chevrolet in Massillon and the..."

- Dond707

I went to Progressive Chevrolet in Massillon and the customer service was great. Bri Curtis was our Solutions Provider and was very knowledgeable and helpful in finding a new vehicle. I love my new 2018 Chevy equinox and it’s all great thanks to the progressive Chevy team. Ty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francesca Gladman
5.0
Other Employees : Bre Curtis
April 29, 2020

"Definately our dealership of choice."

- thecin963

We have been buying our cars at Progressive Chevrolet for years and wouldn't dream of going elsewhere. Always a pleasure and we always walk away with a deal (and a vehicle) that is perfect for us! Our sales team was, as always, excellent! We would recommend Progressive to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Keller
5.0
Jim Hall
5.0
Francesca Gladman
5.0
March 12, 2020

"I got doublecrossed"

- ezron9

This has got to be the worst dealership in the United States . I ordered a new 2020 Malibu , waited a full 5 months for it to get there and then was told they weren't going to sell it to me. Worst customer service I have ever experienced . I advise everyone to never deal with this dealership !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
forget his name
February 15, 2020

"Salesperson Wendy lied to my son on phone. He drove an..."

- ron

Salesperson Wendy lied to my son on phone. He drove an hour for a car that she told him he'd get $5000 for trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wendy
January 19, 2020

"Run! Dont walk. Run away from this place. My wife bought..."

- c_lvlasters

Run! Dont walk. Run away from this place. My wife bought a Hyundai Santa Fe with free oil changes. They didnt bother to tell her with the first one that it was severely out of alignment and the tires were bald on the inside. They said they couldn't fix it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Gaddis
1.0
Dennis Nottingham
1.0
Cameron Kohlman
1.0
Jason Allman
1.0
Jon Goffee
1.0
Neal Lorenzo
1.0
Other Employees : isn't there anymore that sold us the car
November 26, 2019

"Don't buy a vehicle here they will screw over before you..."

- Frankierowan5240

Don't buy a vehicle here they will screw over before you make your first payment! I bought a car and took it a week later. Also the car had a blown head gasket

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wally Trace
1.0
October 09, 2019

"Excellent staff at progressive I would highly recommend..."

- Fred page

Excellent staff at progressive I would highly recommend them to anyone.I enjoyed everyone that I talked to . And they chose the perfect vehicle for me . Thanks to all at progressive Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Hall
5.0
Jason Allman
5.0
Challace Kotuce
5.0
Jim Jackson
5.0
October 03, 2019

"Best experience I have had buying a car in years. Fran..."

- Max D

Best experience I have had buying a car in years. Fran and Sarah were great! I felt informers and comfortable with everything. Top notch sales!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francesca Gladman
5.0
Other Employees : Sarah
1
...
1 - 10 of 686 results