About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.8

943 Lifetime Reviews

7966 Hills and Dales Road Northwest, Massillon, Ohio 44646 Directions
Sales: (330) 879-3696

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

943 Reviews of Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 09, 2018

"Best experience! "

- Jennphillips2018

Spent time at the dealership with a young son and was welcomed back for delivery!!! Lots of friendly and helpful people and Ben was very helpful in finding the right Jeep for our family. Would definitely go back to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Siefke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Marks
January 06, 2018

"Mystery fluid solved"

- KABloom42

They got me in quickly - worked with me knowing my budget was shoestring thin and found the solution for my issue for the most reasonable price. And despite being a Michigan fan, Mr. Corbin was very patient and understanding through the whole process. I will definitely be back- maybe even just to hang out, because wow! What a great group of people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Corbin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jerry
December 06, 2017

"Very friendly and helpful. "

- GarysRam13

Help get me in the vehicle I wanted. Did not pressure me to take something that I didn't want. When I need another vehicle I will be seeing Amber Williams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 30, 2017

"Positive experience! "

- bryanh

Got a great vehicle at a fair deal. They worked with me on my trade in. Staff was courteous and helpful. I would go there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan Roberts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alyssa Donahey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2017

"Driveshaft replacement"

- MandiMartin

My truck was making some noise after having tires rotated and one the mechanics came to my house to make sure the lug nuts were tight. While on a test drive, the driveshaft fell out! The superb customer service began with the dealership paying the bill to have my vehicle towed. Since I did not purchase the vehicle from the dealership that I wanted to perform the repairs (Progressive), the purchasing dealer and warranty company were initially insistent on performing the repairs, which Progressive was more than willing to accommodate, as it was simply closer and more convenient for me. The repair was eventually performed at Progressive, and I was always kept informed of the status of my vehicle and the repair was completed in two days after the part was received. I cannot say enough about what a wonderful experience I had and how well I was treated during this stressful and inconvenient event!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Talbott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2017

"Service on Jeep"

- hutchjr68

Jay was hands down the most responsive service associate I have ever dealt w at a dealership. Would undoubtedly return for additional work on this Jeep or other qualifying vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Fetter
November 11, 2017

"Great Dealership "

- Robtot2

I recently purchased a new 2017 Ram 1500 Larime and a 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee LTD last July both from John Kerry. The first purchase was such a pleasurable experience, that my wife and I both knew who we would be purchasing my truck from. We highly recommend him and the dealership if you are looking to buy a new or used vehicle. I am a no nonsense customer. I like to walk into a dealership with a number in mind, and if they can do it, they will, if they can’t they will tell you strait up. They doesn’t play games. My time is valuable to me, I appreciate that they don’t waste it by playing games. I will definitely continue to purchase from them and recommend them to anyone looking to buy. I also have had nothing but great experiences with there service department. First class dealership!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kerry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Hilary Jackson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alyssa Donahey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 09, 2017

"Oil change "

- Nelson

I was very happy with the service and appreciate the coupon that was emailed to me I appreciate the free car 🚗 wash my truck looks great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Talbott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 09, 2017

"Hair Gurl"

- Hairgurl1

I have purchased multiple vehicles from progressive Chevy and Dodge. Mike in service is the reason I keep coming back. He is a lot fun to work with in the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Corbin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 07, 2017

"Scheduled maintenance on time every time."

- csmshort

Since buying my Grand Cherokee in 2012 I have never had a problem getting my vehicle in for maintainence or repairs on a date or time that wasn’t convenient for me. In the last year since Hilary has been my service rep. the experience has been even better by providing answers to my questions immediately or with a follow up phone call keeping me informed and updated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hilary Jackson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 943 results