Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Puente Hills Hyundai

City Of Industry, CA

4.7
2,127 Reviews
Puente Hills Hyundai in City of Industry, CA treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling 866-348-1954.

17621 Gale Avenue

City Of Industry, CA

91748

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,128 reviews

August 03, 2021

"Big thanks to the new front desk guy who helped arrange..."

- JE

Big thanks to the new front desk guy who helped arrange my recall repair and free car wash. Very friendly and customer service oriented. X

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xxx
August 02, 2021

"Place was clean and friendly and very helpful Service..."

- ESTHERHERNANDEZ443

Place was clean and friendly and very helpful Service was complete but n a timely manner and as promised I like how we have to check in

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2021

"The gentleman who helped me was very good. His name was..."

- Timfitzpatrick

The gentleman who helped me was very good. His name was Jhordan Borla. My only real problem was the quoted time to have my car serviced was 2 hours and I did not receive my car till about 3 hours 20 minutes later. This can be a really big problem. I should have been notified so I could have a friend pick me up and not be inconvenienced for such a long time . Perhaps a worker could notify the customers that there is going to be a delay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jhordan Borla
August 02, 2021

"I LOVE Comong to this Hyundai. It’s like going home. All..."

- LORIKIM

I LOVE Comong to this Hyundai. It’s like going home. All the CS are so friendly and they seem to love working there. The vibe is so refreshing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jhordan Borla
August 02, 2021

"This is my favorite dealership that I like to go any time..."

- Wahidlutfy

This is my favorite dealership that I like to go any time for auto services! Thanks to the manager Shawn Kim, service technician Jay Jussell, Tino and Sisilia for their excellent support!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tino
August 02, 2021

"Sean was very friendly and helpful. He offered solutions..."

- ailesshablue

Sean was very friendly and helpful. He offered solutions and suggestions to help me get the problem resolved while trying to keep the expenses down. Very much appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : George
July 31, 2021

"Great service and attention when buying the vehicle, they..."

- Hectitor

Great service and attention when buying the vehicle, they helped me finding and choosing the car I really liked at the right price for me

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Chris was awesome right from the get go even just through..."

- TRAN.MICHAEL

Chris was awesome right from the get go even just through email, the managers were awesome and everyone was patient with me, which I extremely appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris Daniels
July 29, 2021

"Great customer service , this dealership helped me to buy..."

- Davoodi

Great customer service , this dealership helped me to buy a car for my son , the process was very easy and helped me will all necessary paperwork, I will recommend them to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"Great dealership my family bought 4 cars here. Nice and..."

- JChung7

Great dealership my family bought 4 cars here. Nice and friendly staff and managers. This is the only dealership I would go to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,128 results