About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Puente Hills Hyundai

4.8

475 Lifetime Reviews

17621 Gale Avenue, City Of Industry, California 91748 Directions
Sales: (626) 581-5300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

475 Reviews of Puente Hills Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2017

"Happy and Satisfied Customer"

- 903calle

I traded my 2016 Elantra for 2018 Sonata - my monthly payment was very affordable. They understand my needs and guided me to the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yaseer, Caesar, and Justin
November 18, 2017

"A satisfied customer"

- aliyabhimji

Buying my car was a very pleasant experience. I got the best price for the car, and Mr solaman was ver patient when he taught me how to use apple play.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ms. Martinez, and Mr. Solaman
November 18, 2017

"review"

- forbycw

Great team. We had a great experience at the dealership. Courteous, patient, not pushy, gave us space. We had a great test drive experience. tested two cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jin, Sunny
November 16, 2017

"Best dealership!"

- howardxchung

Charlie Jeong (fleet manager) and all the financial managers there were extremely friendly and helpful. They were very patient with any and all questions that I had regarding my purchase and lease. It was very nerve-wracking (it being my first time financing a car) but they were patient and they helped me fully understand every part of the contract.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie jeong, larry? (Finance manager)
November 14, 2017

"unsurpassed dealer service with complete satisfaction"

- arthurtfchan

greeted with lots of smile as I enter the show room. staff was very courteous and helpful answering related questions about the car. the whole purchase process was very smooth and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gustavo and Yasser
November 14, 2017

"Outstanding Service"

- dave.poltl

I received outstanding service. My family will return every time we need a new car. We will also recommend your dealership to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yasser Soliman
November 11, 2017

"Piazza Ioniq"

- mattpiazza

Puente Hills Hyundai was the best buying experience I have had over the 30 plus years of buying new cars. The staff was very friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John and Sunny
November 11, 2017

"MRG review"

- marcrgordon

Experience was smooth, without pressure and they hit my financial number. Salespeople were friendly and walked me through everything; as did the financing department. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonny, Johnathan
November 07, 2017

"Great service"

- oadrian3690

Staff was very helpful and informative about the car and the certain deals at the dealership. I am very happy with the car I bought and satisfied with the price as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 04, 2017

"Excellent buying experience"

- Cjbarragan

I had a great experience. everything was clearly explained and processed straight forward. All benefits and options and set ups professionally made by the Fleet manager in person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yasser Soliman
1
...
1 - 10 of 475 results