About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Puente Hills Hyundai

4.8

494 Lifetime Reviews

17621 Gale Avenue, City Of Industry, California 91748 Directions
Sales: (626) 581-5300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

494 Reviews of Puente Hills Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
February 16, 2018

"Rude & Insulting Service Reps"

- Sunny L

If i can give 0 or negative Stars, i would. I made a service appointment online for 8:30am in the morning for a 30K mile maintenance service. Since it was a Friday, i decided to arrive at 8:10am. I was promptly assisted in the Service line and ushered into the Service Rep area where i stood in line to await an available service rep for processing of the paperwork. The 2 people ahead of me were assisted. Then, i had the unfortunately luck to encounter Sean K. He asked who was next in line. I spoke up and he motioned to a couple behind me to go to his workspace. When i asked if he was a Service Rep, he replied to me in the most rude and discourteous fashion imaginable. As i begun to understandably become upset. Javer E. informed me that a rep will assist me next. After Sean K. had finished with the couple, he proceeded to process everyone behind me in line. By 9am, i was the only customer waiting and Sean K. decided to purposefully leave the Service area and not return. Fortunately, i was finally assisted by Alex L. He was very courteous and helpful. However, i already was experiencing the worst customer service by Sean. Nevertheless, Alex L. was able to get me processed and onto the shuttle for work by 9:25am. Javer E. just sat at his workspace ignoring me as i stood in front of him never once offering his assistance. Puente Hills Hyundai has "Certified" Service Professionals?? I highly doubt it. If you ever need to service your vehicle, it would be wise to try another dealership. At the very least, if you go someplace else, you can avoid a stressful morning of disrespect and will most likely be on time to work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean Kim, Javer Esquivel, Alex Lee
December 24, 2017

"Cheers Hyundai..."

- gina68mhk

I am driving 2018 SONATA since Dec. 8th. 2017. it just took two weeks now, But I really love to drive with my Hyundai car. I heard from someone about SONATA how bad how uncomfortable. But now, I will say to them how good. Thank you for helping me to get this car and cheers Hyundai !!! And thank you to my sales person MR. JUNG.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Youngki Jung (???)
December 23, 2017

"Tucson"

- joshualsierra

The staff was very helpful from the greeter outside who first showed us the car to the initial phone agent who provided price details to our primary salesman who worked with us on specific details, and finally the finance and lease associate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
?
December 21, 2017

"Good experience"

- u2mel

I enjoyed my time shopping and getting what was needed at this dealership. I will use them again. I felt they were helpful and fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon, Sonny, Larry
December 20, 2017

"Second Hyundai and very happy I returned"

- ljamsbury

This is my second Hyundai from this dealership and I am very happy with the entire process from walking in the door to talk to my salesperson, to my driving off the lot. Thank you for making my car-buying experience easy and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yasser Soliman, Kevin, and student employee was awesome
December 19, 2017

"Excellent Review"

- sherry0109

I had a wonderful experience at the Puente Hills Hyundai with the service.Charley was very informative and was so helpful with setting up the car etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charley Jeong
December 12, 2017

"Love this Dealership"

- mffernandez63

This is my second purchase at this Dealership! Everyone here is super helpful and very nice! I highly recommend this Dealership! It only took three hours for the whole process, which to me is very fast. My car was delivered, clean and full of Gas. Thank you PH Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Alan (Finance Dept.), and James
December 07, 2017

"Great experience"

- daepeterlee

All of the staff were professional and friendly. We never felt pressured or rushed. Instead, we felt well taken care of and the leasing process was straightforward and transparent. The salesman, Jin was very well informed about the vehicles and the various options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jin, Yasser, Hanzel
December 06, 2017

"All I can say is great job!"

- rbriseno04

Thanks puente hills Hyundai, me and my wife are happy with our new vehicle! I would like to thank the staff, you guys were great! I would definitely recommend you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 06, 2017

"2017 Santa Fe Ultimate"

- ghoward3

Love my 2017 Santa Fe 2.0T Ultimate!!! Thought I was buying a 2018, however the Manager made it right!!! Wish it was a 2018 though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 494 results