Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Pugmire Ford of Carrollton

Carrollton, GA

4.8
67 Reviews

1 Ford Way

Carrollton, GA

30116

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 67 reviews

October 17, 2021

"I have purchased 2 cars there, and because I trust them..."

- carol.goodson

I have purchased 2 cars there, and because I trust them so much, I drive an hour from Atlanta to continue to use their Service Dept. Always treated professionally but with great friendliness... there is a woman in the Service Dept. whom I especially like: she always remembers who I am and what my life is about... she makes me feel valued there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
don't recall names
Oct 20, 2021 -

Pugmire Ford of Carrollton responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Pat McConville, (770) 832-2457

September 02, 2021

"Pugmire is the best place to buy a vehicle! Great and..."

- baughnbarry0505

Pugmire is the best place to buy a vehicle! Great and personalized sales team. Jackie and Robert are the best and they have a service team to back it up!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Corbitt
Sep 08, 2021 -

Pugmire Ford of Carrollton responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Shane Nerowski, (770) 832-2457

August 18, 2021

"Very good service dept. Quick service at a good price...."

- rrlcc

Very good service dept. Quick service at a good price. They only did what was neede

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Smith
Aug 23, 2021 -

Pugmire Ford of Carrollton responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Sincerely, Pat McConville, (770) 832-2457

August 12, 2021

"Pugmire of Carrollton is the best place to buy a car...."

- Melanieyoungblood

Pugmire of Carrollton is the best place to buy a car. Patrick is a wonderful salesperson and explains everything so well. Shane and Jackie were awesome. Our whole experience was top notch. I'm a customer for life now.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick, Shane , Jackie
Aug 17, 2021 -

Pugmire Ford of Carrollton responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Shane Nerowski, (770) 832-2457

June 30, 2021

"Pugmire Ford of Carrollton has a great service..."

- sandyw

Pugmire Ford of Carrollton has a great service department. My personal thanks to Service Advisor Justin Corbitt and Service Technician Andrew Corbitt for finding the problem with my vehicle, ordering the part, and getting the repairs done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Corbitt, Andrew Corbitt
Jul 06, 2021 -

Pugmire Ford of Carrollton responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, Pat McConville, (770) 832-2457

June 02, 2021

"I highly recommend this dealership. The mechanics go..."

- Mdoss1

I highly recommend this dealership. The mechanics go above and beyond. Not only do they get it taken care of, but in a timely manner. Andrew Corbitt is one of the best at diagnosing the problem and telling you the best way to go about fixing your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Corbitt
May 22, 2021

"Patrick was very nice and helpful through the process. He..."

- Spensersmom

Patrick was very nice and helpful through the process. He worked with my son to make the deal happen. The finance process was seamless. We are extremely happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick, Shane
April 14, 2021

"The service rep was very friendly and answered all my..."

- searay21f

The service rep was very friendly and answered all my questions. The technicians took my vehicle in right away and the service was completed in a timely manner, less than an hour wait time! They made me very comfortable in the service waiting area while my car was being serviced. The price of the service was very reasonable and overall I am very pleased. This was my second time using the dealership for maintenance on my car and I will definitely use them again in the future. Tanks for a job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Corbitt
April 10, 2021

"Patrick was great to work with, honest, and very helpful...."

- Kiss158

Patrick was great to work with, honest, and very helpful. He made the buying experience quick and easy. I had questions a few days after the purchase of my 2017 Silverado and the entire team worked together to answer them. They helped in solidifying my confidence in the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
March 26, 2021

"Pugmire Ford was wonderful experience I wasn’t hassled I..."

- Thorsentracey

Pugmire Ford was wonderful experience I wasn’t hassled I wasn’t Pushed into a cell they were very convenient to my needs And I had a great salesman name Patrick so if anybody’s looking for a vehicle go see Patrick I fully recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results