Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics

Egg Harbor Township, NJ

5.0
237 Reviews

3084 English Creek Avenue

Egg Harbor Township, NJ

08234

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 237 reviews

December 02, 2021

"I woud deffinitly recomend Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics..."

- dinafredrick

I woud deffinitly recomend Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics to everyone i know and then some! They really made you feel very special and expained every detail of the SUV we were purchasing. The quality of their vehicles is excellent, they make you feel like their only customer ! we could not be happier with our Jeep Cherokee thankyou Franck and Gina and your whole staff for making us so comfortable! Our son bought his truck here the day before we are all so very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franck Freon
5.0
Chuck Meachon
5.0
Elly Weinstein
5.0
November 14, 2021

"Best car purchase ever! I bought a 2019 cream puff JEEP..."

- Sharingvitality

Best car purchase ever! I bought a 2019 cream puff JEEP that I adore already. Love the team, the environment, and the process. Everyone was friendly, super polite, and helpful from start to finish. The owners are top knotch, and I highly recommend Pumpkin!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franck Freon
5.0
Chuck Meachon
5.0
Elly Weinstein
5.0
Gina Freon
5.0
November 10, 2021

"What a pleasant experience!!!! We really felt that..."

- Leattock

What a pleasant experience!!!! We really felt that everyone wanted us to make the right vehicle choice for us. We got great information without any pressure to buy. I love my new car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franck Freon
5.0
Elly Weinstein
5.0
November 04, 2021

"You will not find a dealer around that knows more about..."

- cborghese732

You will not find a dealer around that knows more about cars then Pumpkin! This is our second car from them and I don't think we would ever go to a different place, we love them! You are truly treated like family, the inventory is unmatched and the team is simply great. If you haven't visited pumpkin you don't know what your missing!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franck Freon
5.0
Chuck Meachon
5.0
Elly Weinstein
5.0
November 02, 2021

"This was the second car we have purchased from Pumpkin...."

- Ericstrecker

This was the second car we have purchased from Pumpkin. Their prices are fair and cars are impeccable. When we are looking for a car we go to pumpkin first!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Meachon
5.0
Elly Weinstein
5.0
November 02, 2021

"Pumpkin made me feel comfortable as a first time buyer..."

- Jamesweingart

Pumpkin made me feel comfortable as a first time buyer completely understand the process and take the time for me to get out all of my questions. They we're extremely helpful and professional in helping me purchase a new vehicle! I will be coming here again for any future vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franck Freon
5.0
Elly Weinstein
5.0
Derrick Lepard
5.0
Gina Freon
5.0
October 29, 2021

"We love Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics! Frank, Gina, Ellie..."

- cborghese732

We love Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics! Frank, Gina, Ellie and Derrick make your car buying experience the best! The sesrvice is outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franck Freon
5.0
Elly Weinstein
5.0
Gina Freon
5.0
Other Employees : Derrick Lepard
October 27, 2021

"Best experience buying a car. No pressure. Great..."

- No name

Best experience buying a car. No pressure. Great customer service. Very happy with our purchase. Will buy a car here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franck Freon
5.0
Elly Weinstein
5.0
Gina Freon
5.0
October 20, 2021

"In all my years of car buying I’ve never met such an..."

- Hillnsteve

In all my years of car buying I’ve never met such an amazing group of people the minute I met the owner Franck, his beautiful wife and the pumpkin family staff. I felt so comfortable on picking the perfect car for my son. I am truly grateful for the experience I had with the whole process, thank you so much, I will definitely spread the word to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franck Freon
5.0
Yenise Del Toro
5.0
October 14, 2021

"Great people Great carsOverall experience was..."

- Flamus88

Great people Great cars Overall experience was excellent. I shopped for 2 months for the right deal. If I ever trade this beautiful car and I’ll go back to pumpkin cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franck Freon
5.0
Elly Weinstein
5.0
Gina Freon
5.0
Emily Casey
5.0
Oct 15, 2021 -

Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics responded

Thank you so much Mark! It was a pleasure welcoming you and Gail after a tough week for you guys… We appreciate your business - thank you for your faith in us all the way from Connecticut! Enjoy your beautiful new Pumpkin Car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 237 results