Back

Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics

Egg Harbor Township, NJ

5.0
294 Reviews

3084 English Creek Avenue

Egg Harbor Township, NJ

08234

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 294 reviews

November 24, 2022

The whole experience was excellent. Beautiful shop floor. Everyone was extremely nice. Merci ? Turned the car around in less than 24 hours. More

by Bashmore627
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franck Freon, Elly Weinstein
November 22, 2022

Pumpkin Dealership did a great job finding me a car that I enjoy. Very good deal. More

by Kmath1906
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franck Freon, Elly Weinstein
October 31, 2022

There are certain people one comes in contact with that stand above all others. That is Franck and Gina. It is even difficult to write that Franck is a "used car salesman" for the connotation is oft More

by Mike Gatley
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gina Freon, Franck Freon, Elly Weinstein
Nov 01, 2022 -

Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics responded

MiKe, We both truly thank you for these kind and detailed words about your experiences with us! Although we do work very hard as many people do to achieve these results, we also are blessed Franck’s knowledge seems to come as second nature! We are very blessed to have great repeat customers like yourself and Nancy and thank you again for the loyalty! All the best, Gina, Franck and team

October 13, 2022

Thanks to Franck and family for once again finding us the perfect vehicle. This is our fourth purchase and every one of them has been better then the previous. Their attention to detail and providing top of More

by Prdearborn
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franck Freon, Emily Casey, Yenise Del Toro
Nov 08, 2022 -

Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics responded

We love our continuing customers! It's always a joy taking care of you guys, we hope you enjoy it. Drive safe and thank you for the business!

October 13, 2022

our customers are our highest priority and it is our goal to provide them high quality vehicles at great prices. Well these are not just words they typed they really do try to help me make the right dec More

by av90909090
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thanks Gina, Gina Freon, Franck Freon, Elly Weinstein
Oct 22, 2022 -

Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics responded

Thank you for your kind words Mr. V! We stick to our word and we really care about our customers, so enjoy your Pumpkin Car. Let us know when you're ready for the next one.

October 12, 2022

The Pumpkin team is a step above all others. Perfect vehicle as well as flawless execution from start to finish. From the moment I walked into the showroom I knew this was a place I wanted to More

by Mmckeage
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franck Freon, Chuck Meachon, Yenise Del Toro, Elly Weinstein, Khristian Orellana
Oct 13, 2022 -

Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics responded

Thank you for this wonderful review Mr. Mc Keage! We are here 6 days out of the week to do exactly that-- provided that top service and quality cars that great customers like you are in the market for! We are so happy to hear how much you enjoyed your time with us, let us know when you're ready for the next one. (-;

September 29, 2022

Very good professional advises from Gina and Franck All papers done quite fast And a car of the best quality could be More

by Bdedenis
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gina Freon, Franck Freon, Elly Weinstein
Sep 29, 2022 -

Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics responded

Merci Nos Amis de France - vous êtes gentils! Enjoy your new Pumpkin Car and enjoy your time here in the USA 🌞

September 13, 2022

I recently bought a car from Pumpkin and it was a great car buying experience. I spent quite a bit of time researching the car I wanted and found the make and model at Pumpkin but was a bit skeptical beca More

by Philip
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gina Freon, Franck Freon, Yenise Del Toro, Elly Weinstein
September 07, 2022

While I wasn't planning on buying a car right now. ... Franck and his entire team made the entire process a dream. And talk about a dream... I am now driving my dream car! Thanks again for going abov More

by Kellybatz
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franck Freon, Yenise Del Toro, Elly Weinstein
Sep 08, 2022 -

Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics responded

We love hearing it, and we can't get enough of it! We were so happy we could help find you your dream car. It was such a treat taking care of you and we hope you let us know when you're ready for your 2ND dream car! Know that we will make sure to go above and beyond again, no problem. Thank you from all of us here at Pumpkin Cars!

September 04, 2022

This is our second purchase of a car with Punpkin. They are the best and make purchasing a car so easy! More

by Charleneandkeith0
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gina Freon, Emily Casey, Yenise Del Toro, Elly Weinstein, Derrick Lepard
Oct 13, 2022 -

Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics responded

Hi Charlene and Keith! You guys are long-time customers... and you all know how much we love them! Thank you for your business again, and let us know when you guys are ready for the next one. All the best, the Pumpkin Team.

1
...
1 - 10 of 294 results