Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics

5.0

119 Lifetime Reviews

3084 English Creek Avenue, Egg Harbor Township, New Jersey 08234 Directions
Sales: (609) 646-7676

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

119 Reviews of Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics

Sort by Write a review
May 18, 2019

"Everyone there was very helpful & no pressure "

- Larry

Any questions if not known by rep. We're looked up & answered also the vehicle I Purchased was in very good condition compared to others I looked at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mariah O'Connor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tara Burnett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 18, 2019 -

Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics responded

Larry, Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your experience with us. Our highest priority is satisfying our customers and we're delighted to know that our team made your visit such a positive one. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Welcome to the Pumpkin Family! All the best in your new Ford, ~Franck, Gina & Team

May 16, 2019

"A very satisfied customer!!"

- pgarcia754

Our experience at Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics from start to finish was excellent. Frank was so friendly and honest! Where can you find that in a car dealership? I felt comfortable the minute we walked in. The showroom is immaculate! Every car looks brand new. You can tell he puts his whole heart into his work. His staff, so friendly and helpful. They made buying a car so easy. I never usually take the time to write a review, but I had to for Pumpkin Fine Cars. I would buy from them again and recommend anyone looking. Thank you again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franck Freon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mariah O'Connor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 18, 2019 -

Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics responded

Placido, Thank you so much for the fantastic review and congratulations on your new Challenger! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and for allowing us to provide you with Pumpkin quality customer service, All the best! ~Franck, Gina & Team

May 16, 2019

"Excellent experience!"

- Mgerber

It was a pleasure to purchase a truck from Pumpkin. The entire staff was friendly, non-pressuring and knowledgeable. I was referred to them from a friend who purchased a Mercedes from there last year and I will definitely recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franck Freon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mariah O'Connor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gina Freon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 18, 2019 -

Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics responded

Michael, Your business and feedback is greatly appreciated! We're extremely happy to hear that we were able to answer of all of your questions and made you feel comfortable during your purchase from us. It was a pleasure meeting you and we look forward to your next future Pumpkin Cars purchase. All the best in your new F150! ~Franck, Gina & Team

May 16, 2019

"Friendly, professional and fast"

- Cgoff

My experience at Pumpkin was the best car buying experience that I ever had and I would say I have purchased at least 10 vehicles in my lifetime. The girls are so nice and very experienced. All of the vehicles on the lot were in excellent condition and there were plenty of different makes and models to choose from. The paper work took 20 minutes tops from start to finish. There was a minor imperfection on the driver side seat which I was told would be repaired but when I arrived to pick my car up (which they were nice enough to give me a loaner car) the area of the seat was replaced with brand new leather. I was very pleased with the entire process. On the sales end of it there was no pressure at all and I was not stalked the minute I pulled up. Extremely Pleasurable for beginning to end! Thanks Girls and Franck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franck Freon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mariah O'Connor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gina Freon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 18, 2019 -

Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics responded

Charlene, Thank you very much for your business and for taking the time to write a great review! We work hard to provide excellent, quick and efficient customer service. We're happy to see that reflected during your purchase from us. Enjoy your new Mercedes-Benz C300 and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Welcome to the Pumpkin Family! All the best ~Franck, Gina & Team

May 02, 2019

"Amazing Customer Service"

- rodney

Franck and his entire staff were absolutely amazing. I have never had someone spend the amount of time explaining all the nuances of a vehicle like Franck did. Franck, Gina, and Tara are tip top, and I would highly recommend a visit to Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics if you are in the market for an excellent car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franck Freon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gina Freon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tara Burnett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 07, 2019 -

Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics responded

Rodney, Thank you so much! We love our products and love taking the time to explain them to our customers in hopes of loving them just as much as us. We're thrilled to welcome you to our Pumpkin family with such an amazing Volvo S60 purchase. Enjoy!! All the best, Franck, Gina, and Staff

April 18, 2019

"Excellent Truck Buying Experience!!!"

- SteveP

Let me start by saying buying our truck was the best buying experience we ever had!! We did our research before stopping in and read all the reviews. Franck and his team surpassed all of our expectations! There was absolutely no pressure to buy and everyone there was super friendly. Franck was so knowledgeable, honest and answered all of our questions without hesitation. We highly recommend Pumpkin Cars to anyone looking for a quality car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franck Freon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mariah O'Connor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Samantha Mogano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 24, 2019 -

Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics responded

Dear Steve, We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us and that we were able to provide you with the excellent customer service you deserve. The truck you purchased is a unique vehicle and we hope you have tons of fun (and safe) adventures with it. It's assuring to hear you felt comfortable doing business with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thank you for your purchase and for putting your trust in Pumpkin Fine Cars. All the best ~Franck, Gina & Team

April 03, 2019

"I Love my 2014 Mercedes GLK350!!!"

- TraceeMelchiore

Im so happy with my new car! Frank & his staff were very nice & very down to earth! Frank gave me a great deal on my car & the car that i traded in! I highly recommend Pumkin Cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franck Freon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mariah O'Connor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 04, 2019 -

Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics responded

Thanks so much Tracee! We're ecstatic you're happy with your new Pumpkin Purchase and so humbled by your kind words! Thanks for the wonderful review and recommendation! All the best, Franck, Gina, and Staff

April 02, 2019

"Customer Service Excellence"

- Oily

Our 2012 Audi burned excessive oil. We contacted Frank and he assisted us without hesitation to resolve the problem, and always patience and a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franck Freon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 04, 2019 -

Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're always here for our customers and thank you for your business! All the best ~ Franck, Gina & Team

March 19, 2019

"The Best Car Buying Experience I have ever had!!!!!!"

- DonnaC

Thank you Franck and Staff. I am so in love with my 2016 Land Rover Discovery Sport. Franck was so kind, knowledgeable, patient and answered all my questions. They made everything so easy. For anyone who cannot stand car shopping due to hours of frustration... come see Franck and his staff. You will be in great hands, Great Cars!! Friendly Staff!! They know Cars!!!! Thank you for welcoming me into the Pumpkin Family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franck Freon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mariah O'Connor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Emily Casey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 20, 2019 -

Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics responded

Wow thanks so much, Donna!! We are very humbled by all your kind words about Frank and our Pumpkin business!! We're so thrilled you love your new Land Rover and we hope to see you again soon! Welcome to our Pumpkin Family!! All the best, Franck, Gina, and staff (:

March 18, 2019

"Ford pickup"

- Chuck

Frank was very generous with my trade. Very happy with my buy, it's condition was perfect for a 6 yr old truck looks new. Couldn't be happier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Casey
Mar 20, 2019 -

Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics responded

Thanks so much, Chuck! We're thrilled that you left very happy with your new Pumpkin purchase and happy we could provide a good experience for you. Enjoy your new Ford and welcome to the Pumpkin Family!! All the best, Franck, Gina, and staff (:

1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results