Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics

Egg Harbor Township, NJ

5.0
197 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3084 English Creek Avenue

Egg Harbor Township, NJ

08234

Directions

197 Reviews of Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics

Sort by Write a review
May 04, 2021

"It’s an A-Plus dealership. Frank and Gina Freon are so..."

- Petitepatti

It’s an A-Plus dealership. Frank and Gina Freon are so welcoming and accommodating. A NO pressure dealership which is a priority for me. This is my second vehicle thru Pumpkin Cars and I am truly pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franck Freon
5.0
Gina Freon
5.0
May 07, 2021 -

Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics responded

Thank you Patti for your repeat business and these kind words! Enjoy your beautiful new Pumpkin Car! We appreciate your time and effort to share your experience! Thank you again! Gina, Franck and the entire Pumpkin Team

April 30, 2021

"BY Far the best experience I have ever had in purchasing..."

- Dhehre

BY Far the best experience I have ever had in purchasing a car. Great pricing, high quality, no pressure, just eager to please. Love the people ! Love my new car! Their inventory is the best around, every car on the lot was top shelf! Thank You Frank and Gina

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franck Freon
5.0
Gina Freon
5.0
Yenise Del Toro
5.0
Apr 30, 2021 -

Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics responded

D and D, Thanks so much! We really enjoyed talking and spending time together in addition to welcoming you to the Pumpkin Car family! We appreciate your time and effort to leave these kind words! Enjoy! All the best, Gina, Franck and the Pumpkin team

April 29, 2021

"Pumpkin and the entire staff is the absolute best. We..."

- matt

Pumpkin and the entire staff is the absolute best. We have bought 3 cars from them so far. We have never dealt with a more honest, friendly, trustworthy car dealership before. We will never buy another car anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franck Freon
5.0
Chuck Meachon
5.0
Yenise Del Toro
5.0
May 03, 2021 -

Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics responded

Matt! What a pleasure - thanks so much for these amazing kind words- we truly appreciate it. Enjoy and see you next time! Gina, Franck and the entire Pumpkin team

April 15, 2021

"This is our second vehicle from Pumpkin Fine Cars. We are..."

- mandi.craig80

This is our second vehicle from Pumpkin Fine Cars. We are very satisfied with the way everything was handled from the test drive to getting the right financing that fit our needs. I would highly recommend Pumpkin Fine cars for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franck Freon
5.0
Chuck Meachon
5.0
Gina Freon
5.0
Apr 15, 2021 -

Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics responded

Mandi, Thanks so much for the terrific kind words - pleasure - enjoy the ride!! Gina, Franck, Chuck and the entire Pumpkin team :)

April 13, 2021

"This was literally the best car buying experience EVER...."

- jennifervaneman

This was literally the best car buying experience EVER. Franck and Gina were so accommodating to our schedules. The entire process was incredibly smooth, and I got an amazing deal on my wrangler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franck Freon
5.0
Chuck Meachon
5.0
Gina Freon
5.0
Emily Casey
5.0
Yenise Del Toro
5.0
Darlyn Taborda
5.0
Apr 13, 2021 -

Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics responded

Jennifer! Thank you and Raymond so much for this kind review! We are so excited for the fun you will have in your new Pumpkin Jeep! Thank you again! Gina, Franck, Yenise, Darlyn and all the Pumpkin team!

April 08, 2021

"I highly recommend buying your next vehicle from Pumpkin..."

- Jatudor

I highly recommend buying your next vehicle from Pumpkin Fine Cars. This is my second vehicle purchase from Pumkin Fine Cars. They were very helpful from my test drive to finding me the right financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franck Freon
5.0
Chuck Meachon
5.0
Gina Freon
5.0
Emily Casey
5.0
Yenise Del Toro
5.0
Darlyn Taborda
5.0
Apr 08, 2021 -

Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics responded

Dear John, Thank you so much for the kind words. It was our pleasure to help you and Sharon with the purchase of your second Pumpkin vehicle! We enjoyed our time together and thank you for your patience on a bit of a bumpy day! Franck looks forward to seeing you again on the next couple of days! Take Care, Gina and the entire Pumpkin team

March 30, 2021

"The easiest most pleasant car buying experience ever. I..."

- hsilverperson

The easiest most pleasant car buying experience ever. I can't say enough about the Pumpkin showroom and personnel. I admire Franck's expertise, honesty, and gracious demeanor. First rate!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franck Freon
5.0
Yenise Del Toro
5.0
Gina Freon
5.0
Other Employees : Matt
Apr 27, 2021 -

Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics responded

Hi Heidi! We didn’t forget about you- Franck appreciates the super kind words! He’s been a little crazy busy and wanted us to thank you on his behalf - we greatly appreciate it! Thanks again, Gina, Franck and the Pumpkin team

March 09, 2021

"I had a wonderful experience with the entire staff, they..."

- KM1107

I had a wonderful experience with the entire staff, they were fair, upfront, friendly and professional. The quality of the service and the truck exceeds any other used car dealership I have dealt with in the past. I would recommend this dealership to any of my friends or family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franck Freon
5.0
Chuck Meachon
5.0
Yenise Del Toro
5.0
February 27, 2021

"I had a wonderful experience at Pumpkin Fine Cars!! I..."

- Alwaysbov

I had a wonderful experience at Pumpkin Fine Cars!! I recently purchased my Volvo from Franck and his team, and it was a quick and very easy transaction. Franck is very personable, honest and professional. This was the best experience I ever had purchasing a vehicle. Thank you very much!!! We will be back for the next one!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franck Freon
5.0
Gina Freon
5.0
Mar 04, 2021 -

Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics responded

Thank you so much! We are so grateful to have you as a new member of the Pumpkin family! Enjoy your beautiful Volvo! Thank you again, Gina, Franck and the entire Pumpkin team!

February 18, 2021

"Yesterday I bought a Volvo from Franck and his team, I..."

- bluciano1013

Yesterday I bought a Volvo from Franck and his team, I had such a pleasant experience. It was easy and fast, which was good cause I couldn't wait to get into my new car. The customer service made me feel like family. Thank You Pumpkin Cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franck Freon
5.0
Yenise Del Toro
5.0
Darlyn Taborda
5.0
Gina Freon
5.0
Feb 25, 2021 -

Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics responded

Welcome to the Pumpkin family Barb and thank you for your business and your kind words! Working with you was also a pleasure and we are so happy you are loving your new Pumpkin Car! Enjoy and thanks again, Gina, Franck and the whole Pumpkin team!

1
...
1 - 10 of 197 results