About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics

4.9

97 Lifetime Reviews

3084 English Creek Avenue, Egg Harbor Township, New Jersey 08234 Directions
Sales: (609) 646-7676

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

97 Reviews of Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics

Sort by Write a review
December 14, 2018

"Great dealership!"

- Pumpkin lover!

This was my second car purchased from Pumpkin. Great people, no pressure, honest and dependable. I will continue to go to and recommend Pumpkin for all my future purchases! Couldnt be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franck Freon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mariah O'Connor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 15, 2018 -

Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics responded

Dear Damion, Thank you so much for coming back to us for another Pumpkin Cars purchase!! Your repeat business and recommendation mean a lot to us. All the best in your new Infiniti!! ~Franck, Gina & Team

December 08, 2018

"2016 Lexus GX 460"

- Maisha

I had the best car buying experience here! It was one-stop shop for me. I found exactly what I was looking for. Working with with the folks here was top-notch, premier customer service. Everyone, including Frank and Gina, was a pleasure to interact with. I plan to do business here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mariah O'Connor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 10, 2018 -

Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics responded

Dear Maisha, Thank you so much for your business and for sharing your experience with us :) We're thrilled you love your new Lexus and that you were provided with the excellent customer service you deserve. All the best! Franck, Gina & Team

December 04, 2018

"The Best Car Buying Experience"

- jnardo

Franck and Emily were both super friendly and unbelievably painless to deal with. They don’t mess around like most other dealers, they won’t waste your time, and they will never pressure you. Not only is Franck an extremely knowledgeable guy, but literally every car on his lot is immaculate and looks brand new. I would recommend Pumpkin to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle - I love my new Lexus CT200H!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franck Freon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Emily Casey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 06, 2018 -

Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics responded

jnardo, We're glad we were able to provide a friendly and painless experience for you, that's what we strive for!! Thank you for the kind words and we hope you are enjoying your Lexus CT200H! All the best, Franck, Gina, and Staff

November 30, 2018

"Super helpful, without the pushy sales people"

- John T

Recently got a 2006 Pontiac Vibe at a great price. The staff is extremely helpful and knowledgeable, and aren't the pushy sales people you find at a normal dealership. This is the way that car buying should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gina Freon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tara Burnett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 06, 2018 -

Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics responded

John, Thank you so much for the kind review, we appreciate your feed back! We hope your son is enjoying his Vibe and hope to see you in the future!! All the best, Franck, Gina, and Staff

November 25, 2018

"Comfortable Cruising in Our 2016 Volvo"

- Audrey

Picked up this lovely car just before Thanksgiving in order to have a safe, comfortable ride to our family gathering. The car performed beautifully and we arrived rested and without stress. The safety features (backup camera, blind spot alert, automatic braking, etc ) were greatly appreciated on a long trip. We felt confident that we were driving a strong, well built luxury car! Thanks to everyone at Pumpkin Cars for an experience that was courteous, informative and above all, truthful. We had been told that this dealership was an exceptional place to buy a car and that was certainly the case. Would not hesitate to buy from them again. Here you are treated with dignity and respect. This is a far cry from the usual car dealer routine. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franck Freon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gina Freon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tara Burnett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Emily Casey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 27, 2018 -

Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics responded

Audrey, Thank you so much for all the kind words! We're glad we exceeded your expectations of service and thrilled your Volvo is performing beautifully for you!! Welcome to the Pumpkin Family, Audrey!! All the best, Franck, Gina, and Team

November 23, 2018

"Great Dealer to Deal With!!"

- Carbuff

Thank you Franck and Gina over the last 18 years this is the fifth car we bought from you and Pumpkin Fine Cars! Every time I have been completely satisfied!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franck Freon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mariah O'Connor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 27, 2018 -

Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics responded

Thank you so much for your repeat business and kind words. We're happy to hear you were provided with the excellent customer service you deserve. Best wishes in your new ride!!! Franck, Gina & Team

November 22, 2018

"A wonderful experience from start to finish."

- Anne

Franck and the entire staff are fantastic. Our salesman, Chuck, greeted us shortly after we arrived, he was welcoming and helpful (not a bit pushy) and he put us completely at ease. I test drove several cars and I finally decided on a beautiful Mercedes Benz C300. Everyone at Pumpkin made the car buying process a fun, simple, no-nonsense experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franck Freon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chuck Meachon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mariah O'Connor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 23, 2018 -

Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics responded

Dear Anne, Thank you so much for your business and for sharing your experience with us! So happy to hear we made you feel comfortable during your vehicle purchase process. Good pick with the C300 ;) It'll never let you down! Best wishes in your new, luxury sedan. ~Franck, Gina and Team

November 21, 2018

"Happy customer!"

- Melissa

Franck and Gina found me a fabulous car at a great price. The process was easy because I trust them and they made it fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franck Freon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gina Freon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Samantha Mogano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 23, 2018 -

Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics responded

Melissa, We are so glad you love your new ride!! It was a pleasure doing business with you and appreciate your kind words. All the best!! -Franck, Gina, and Staff

November 20, 2018

"Superior service and heartfelt integrity."

- drfreeder

This is an unusual dealership that treats their customers with kindness and will go to great lengths to make sure you are comfortable through the whole process of buying a car that has been approved by Franck, who has a grasp of vehicles second to none. This is my third vehicle purchase form Pumpkin and it is hard for me to think of purchasing from someplace else. Franck and Gina Freon and their staff simply refuse to sell a vehicle unless it is superior quality. And they do it all with an infectious warmth. This was a switch for me from BMW to Volvo and I was having doubts about it until I received the reassurance this was a good move. And there was absolutely no hard sell pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franck Freon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mariah O'Connor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gina Freon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tara Burnett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Emily Casey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 23, 2018 -

Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics responded

Your love and appreciation as with most of our amazing customers gives us the energy to keep the fun going - if we didn’t have these wonderful interactions with great people we couldn’t do what we do! We are blessed! Pastor Frank, you're always such fun to have around the showroom. We know that family is in the house... Enjoy the latest Pumpkin ride - you’re starting to take after another Franck I know - loving them all at Pumpkin Cars!

November 19, 2018

"Excellence at Its Finest"

- Brandon Schaefer

Frank and his staff are masters of customer service. You will not meet a more knowledgeable and committed owner than Frank. The showroom is absolutely immaculate, and every car on the lot is meticulously hand picked by Frank, who's a retired racecar driver that was part of the winning 24 Hours of Daytona team. If you're looking for a no-nonsense, Ritz Carlton like car buying experience, call Frank and his team, and they'll, 100% without a doubt, exceed every expectation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franck Freon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chuck Meachon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gina Freon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tara Burnett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Emily Casey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 23, 2018 -

Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics responded

Brandon, It was a pleasure doing business with you! Thank you for all the kind words and we welcome you with open arms to the Pumpkin Family!! Have fun and safe travels with your new Mercedes Benz E350!! All the best! - Franck, Gina, and Staff

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results