About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics

4.9

68 Lifetime Reviews

3084 English Creek Avenue, Egg Harbor Township, New Jersey 08234 Directions
Sales: (609) 646-7676

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

68 Reviews of Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics

Sort by Write a review
July 18, 2018

"Wonderful Experience!"

- Carole

From start to finish the staff handled my transaction with care! I have never enjoyed buying a car before. I will never go anywhere else again! Pumpkin Rocks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franck Freon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mariah O'Connor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gina Freon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tara Burnett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 14, 2018

"Wonderful Experience!"

- BrittW

Pumpkin Dealership made my first car buying experience great from end to end. The staff is extremely personable and honest. Everything is explained clearly and I truly felt that they had my best interest in mind. The process was made seamless and easy even with the thorough information provided. I would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franck Freon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chuck Meachon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mariah O'Connor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 16, 2018 -

Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics responded

Dear Britt, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're very grateful for your business and feel very lucky to have participated in your first car buying experience. We wish you years of happiness and safe driving in your new car. Thank you so much for your business! ~Franck, Gina & Team

July 09, 2018

"Very satisfied customer :-)"

- Jeepgal2018

By far the BEST car buying experience I have ever had. This family owned business is Top Notch! The staff is very friendly, honest and professional. It was a true pleasure doing business at Pumpkin Auto. Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franck Freon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mariah O'Connor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tara Burnett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 16, 2018 -

Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics responded

Dear Karen, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us!! We're thrilled to hear you were provided with the excellent customer service that you deserve and that you're loving your NEW GRAND CHEROKEE!! We greatly appreciate your business! All the best~ Franck, Gina & Team

July 05, 2018

"Vehicle purchase"

- Robrick

Was a pleasure doing business with Mariah & Tara today. Everything was explained and they were very patient going over everything with us. The Jeep is a beautiful vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mariah O'Connor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tara Burnett
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 06, 2018 -

Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics responded

Thank you so much for your business and for taking the time to share your experience with us :) We're thrilled to hear you were provided with the excellent customer service you deserve and that you're loving your NEW JEEP!! All the best!! ~Franck, Gina & Team

June 17, 2018

"THE BEST!"

- BCabiness

My wife and I recently purchased a car from Pumpkin. I must say, it was hands down THE BEST experience I have ever had while purchasing a vehicle. I would ABSOLUTELY recommend Pumpkin to anyone who is reading this and considering buying a vehicle from them. You won't regret it. The highest quality previously owned vehicles that you will find, and a staff that makes you feel like part of the family. Thank you to Franck and Tara who made this such a wonderful experience for my wife and I. We will definitely do business with you again and direct anyone that we know who is in the market for a quality vehicle straight to you. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franck Freon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tara Burnett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 20, 2018 -

Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics responded

Dear Mr. and Mrs. Cabiness, Thank you so very much for your kind words and trust in us! We truly appreciate your business and It was an absolute pleasure doing business with you. You are not only customers you are our Friends. We hope to see you for your next Pumpkin purchase! You are very welcome. Sincerely, Franck, Gina and team

June 13, 2018

"Always a great experience! "

- JB

We have bought several cars from Franc and his team. Every vehicle we have bought has been excellent. The cars purchased have been in excellent condition and never disappoint. We will continue to purchase our vehicles from Pumpkin Fine Cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franck Freon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mariah O'Connor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 15, 2018 -

Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics responded

Dear Jen, Thank you so much for your repeat business and for taking the time to share your experience with us :) We're thrilled you love your new BMW X5 and can't wait to do business with you again in the future :) All the best! ~Franck, Gina & Team

June 12, 2018

"Awesome experience"

- wmiller620

As someone that has primarily dealer with large car dealerships, I was a bit nervous to deal with a smaller group. This family owned and operated dealership was very personable and I never felt like anything was "shady." It's a business not a charity served, they have to make money. Negotiations went well and the staff was very attentive during the entire purchasing experience. If you look at their inventory, you can easily tell that Franck is selective on the vehicles they sell. This higher standard helps the customer feel like they are getting a high quality product. In this era of gourmet/boutique/buy local tends, Pumpkin Automotive is the used car equivalent. It was refreshing to be able to support a local business and still get a vehicle of this quality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franck Freon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gina Freon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tara Burnett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Emily Casey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 12, 2018 -

Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics responded

Dear Wayne, Thank you so much for your business and for the very kind review. Your recommendation means so much to us, as you mentioned, we are a small business. It was a great pleasure having you become a part of our Pumpkin Family and it's very assuring to hear you were provided with the excellent customer service that you deserve. All the best in your new Ram and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! ~Franck, Gina & Team

June 07, 2018

"Excellent dealership!"

- mina0510

I’m new to the car buying world but Mariah was very helpful and i couldn’t be happier with my purchase. Thank you to Mariah and everyone at pumpkin!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mariah O'Connor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 07, 2018 -

Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics responded

Dear Mina, Thank you so much for your business and for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're thrilled to hear you were provided with the excellent customer service you deserve :) All the best in your new Hyundai Sonata!! ~Franck, Gina & Team

June 01, 2018

"Great experience"

- Trkoeb

We were very pleased with total experience of our purchase. Everyone we came in contact with was very sincere, knowledgeable, professional and respectful from presenting their products and finishing the purchase. We are both very happy with the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mariah O'Connor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 01, 2018 -

Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics responded

Thank you so much for your business and for taking the time to share your experience with us! Thank you for all of the 5Stars! To address your 4Star on "Pricing", we know you concluded that our main focus is providing the best value relative to the highest quality vehicle you can find! We look forward to seeing you again for your next Pumpkin Cars purchase. ~All the best! Franck, Gina & Team!

May 14, 2018

"Excellent"

- Beetlejuice

Excellent and professional service. No hard sell. Painless transaction. I recommend.highly. I just bought this Beetle, it seems to be in great condition. Detailing is perfect. I’m very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mariah O'Connor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gina Freon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tara Burnett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Everyone we came in contact with was friendly and responsive.
May 15, 2018 -

Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics responded

Dear Beetlejuice, Thank you for your business and for sharing your experience with us!! Your recommendation means so much to us and we greatly appreciate you spreading the word about Pumpkin Fine Cars :) We're thrilled to hear you were provided with the excellent customer service you deserve. All the best in your new Beetle Soft Top Convertible!! ~Franck, Gina & Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results