Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics

Egg Harbor Township, NJ

5.0
178 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3084 English Creek Avenue

Egg Harbor Township, NJ

08234

Directions

178 Reviews of Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics

Sort by Write a review
June 22, 2020

"My Best Car Buying Experience..!!"

- cougarjay1436

My vehicle purchase at Pumpkin Fine Cars was nothing short of amazing. I talked to Franck on the phone when I called about the car I was interested in, and Franck was so warm and kind. He was very thorough with explaining all the details about the car and guaranteed that I would be satisfied with the vehicle. Boy, was he right. I was so excited about purchasing the car after talking with Franck, I couldn't wait to take possession of my car. My 2015 GMC Terrain was immaculate. I love it so much. Thank you Franck., its everything that you said it is, down to every detail, and I am truly happy and satisfied with my Terrain. Even with the restrictions in place due to the Covid-19 pandemic, the staff at Pumpkin Fine Cars made sure that the vehicle I was purchasing, was sanitized and safe. Mariah is a wonderful person, very Professional. So warm and kind. She arranged the paperwork in such an order, so that the formalities for the purchase was smooth and very easy to understand. Thank You Mariah. I can guarantee, through my car buying experience at Pumpkin Fine Cars, that anyone interested in buying a car from this dealership, will be truly satisfied. I was told that Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics had a good reputation for selling fine, high quality cars at good prices., and what I was told was truly on point. I was not let down, and I'm sure that when you purchase a vehicle from this dealership, You as well, will be totally satisfied with your vehicle purchase, as well as the Warm, Friendly, Professional staff at Pumpkin Fine Cars. Don't hesitate, Just go to Pumpkin Fine Cars. You will not be disappointed. Thank You Franck, and your fine Staff. So Amazing!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franck Freon
5.0
Mariah O'Connor
5.0
Issac Ortiz
5.0
Jun 23, 2020 -

Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics responded

James, Words cannot express how grateful we are for your business and for taking the time to write this extremely kind review. You putting your trust in us during those difficult times meant a lot to us. It makes us very happy to hear you're loving your GMC and that you were provided with the excellent customer service you deserve. We look forward to working with you again and we're grateful to have gained you as a part of our Pumpkin Family. Please visit us soon. All the best ~Franck, Gina & Team

June 20, 2020

"excellent people"

- joseburgos580

Very helpful and knowledgeable people. This is my 13th car from Pumpkin in the last 22 years. They do get you approved. It is not a lie. When you come in, you will drive out in a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franck Freon
Chuck Meachon
Mariah O'Connor
Gina Freon
Emily Casey
Issac Ortiz
Jun 22, 2020 -

Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics responded

Jose, We can't express in words how grateful we are for your loyalty. It's always a pleasure doing business with you and please visit us again soon to say hello. Thank you for continuing to be a part of our family and for sharing your experience. All the best in your new vehicle. ~Franck, Gina & Team

June 20, 2020

"Staff is professional, friendly and understand the car..."

- Keki60

Staff is professional, friendly and understand the car you are looking at. Would definitely buy again. Was given the full service including going over the car from top to bottom. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franck Freon
5.0
Chuck Meachon
5.0
Mariah O'Connor
5.0
Jun 22, 2020 -

Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics responded

Thank you for your business, kind words, and congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad you had a great experience with our team. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! All the best ~Franck, Gina & Team

June 08, 2020

"a great purchase "

- jcf1950

Behind Franks smile and charm is an honest businessman. I bought my car 8 months ago and waited to make my review. My car had no warranty and could of been a nightmare, but was just the great car it look like. If I need another car Frank would be my first call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mariah O'Connor
5.0
Jun 22, 2020 -

Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics responded

Thank you for sharing your really kind review. We are happy to hear we provided you with the friendly and informative car-buying experience we pride ourselves on delivering, and we hope to see you again in the future. Thank you for your business and enjoy your beautiful Mercedes. All the best ~Franck, Gina & Team

June 07, 2020

"Franck and the team were amazing. No high pressure sales...."

- Eschwartz236

Franck and the team were amazing. No high pressure sales. I purchased a very clean truck at an excellent price. They gave me top dollar for my trade as well. I would definitely recommend Pumpkin to anyone looking for a quality used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franck Freon
5.0
Mariah O'Connor
5.0
Gina Freon
5.0
Jun 08, 2020 -

Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics responded

Eric, Thank you for putting your trust in us and for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're very happy to hear that you were provided with the excellent customer service you deserve. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Enjoy your new pick up truck! All the best ~ Franck, Gina & Team

May 29, 2020

"Thanks again for pleasant transaction."

- michael.dolio

Thank you to Mariah and the team at Pumpkin for a pleasant transaction. love the x3 and the service. When stock changed - you immediately found me the perfect car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mariah O'Connor
5.0
Jun 01, 2020 -

Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics responded

Michael, Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're happy to hear your first Pumpkin experience was a pleasant one. Please visit in the future and enjoy your new BMW X3! All the best, ~ Franck, Gina + Team

May 24, 2020

"My car buying experience with Mariah and Franck was best!..."

- jbonadies

My car buying experience with Mariah and Franck was best! So professional and nice! They made the car purchase so non stressful too me. I will definitely be back when I need to purchase another car. Thank you again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franck Freon
5.0
Mariah O'Connor
5.0
Gina Freon
5.0
Emily Casey
5.0
Issac Ortiz
5.0
Other Employees : Tara Burnett
May 29, 2020 -

Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics responded

Joe, Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're happy to hear you were provided with the excellent customer service you deserve. We look forward to working with you again in the future. All the best ~ Franck, Gina & Team

May 23, 2020

"Terrific experience. We bought two three year old high..."

- michael simon

Terrific experience. We bought two three year old high end low mileage cars with competitive pricing. No pressure, very informative and generous with their time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franck Freon
5.0
Mariah O'Connor
5.0
Gina Freon
5.0
Emily Casey
5.0
May 29, 2020 -

Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics responded

Michael, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and we appreciate your business. It was a great time working with both you and your daughter. You both picked pristine vehicles. Enjoy your new Mercedes! All the best ~ Franck, Gina & Team

May 23, 2020

"Wonderful people made my experience amazing to buy a car..."

- leeleejill

Wonderful people made my experience amazing to buy a car . Felt comfortable and trustworthy and helped me find my perfect fit Love my new car !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franck Freon
5.0
Mariah O'Connor
5.0
Gina Freon
5.0
Emily Casey
5.0
May 29, 2020 -

Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics responded

Lisa, We appreciate your business and for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your visit with us and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Enjoy your new Audi! All the best ~ Franck, Gina & Team

May 23, 2020

"Frank and his Team do it again!"

- Wsfox

This is our 2nd car with Pumpkin. Frank Freon and his entire team at Pumpkin continue to outshine all the rest. Thank you again Frank. We love our Macan S!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franck Freon
5.0
Mariah O'Connor
5.0
Issac Ortiz
5.0
May 29, 2020 -

Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics responded

Wendy, Thank you for coming back to us for your second Pumpkin Car's purchase! It's always a pleasure doing business with you and we appreciate you continuing to put your trust in us. Enjoy your new immaculate Porsche Macan S. All the best ~ Franck, Gina & Team

11 - 20 of 178 results