Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics

5.0

140 Lifetime Reviews

3084 English Creek Avenue, Egg Harbor Township, New Jersey 08234 Directions
Call (609) 646-7676

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

140 Reviews of Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics

Sort by Write a review
August 27, 2019

"Great Buying Experience"

- willsj

I had a great experience buying my Mini at Pumpkin Cars. The staff was super friendly. I would recommend stopping in, and I would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mariah O'Connor
5.0
Other Employees : Issac Ortiz
Aug 30, 2019 -

Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics responded

Thank you for the kind words and recommendation! We greatly appreciate your business and review. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future! ~All the best~ Franck, Gina & Team

August 24, 2019

"my toytota corrola"

- bmxridedad

great place to deal with super nice people to work with..would highy reccomd then. super great comustmer skills. i would buy a car from here again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franck Freon
5.0
Aug 30, 2019 -

Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such an amazing review. We are thrilled to hear that your recent experience with us went above and beyond your expectations. We truly appreciate the review and your business! All the best ~Franck, Gina & Team

August 16, 2019

"Friendly and Easy"

- ellenbob360

Very fine dealership with friendly employees and sale people. There is no pressure to buy and made the whole experience delightful. Not like other dealerships. Been a pleasure to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franck Freon
5.0
Mariah O'Connor
5.0
Emily Casey
5.0
Aug 17, 2019 -

Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such an amazing review. We are thrilled to hear that your recent experience with us went above and beyond your expectations. We truly appreciate the review and your business! All the best ~Franck, Gina & Team

August 07, 2019

"Will never go anyplace else."

- Kelkar

We have been loyal customers of Franks for over four years. We have already purchased two cars from him and referred a friend and a family member there. Pumpkin will not intimidate you with high pressure sales. They listen to your concerns and match you to the perfect car. It was extra special for us that the boss, Gina< let Frank spend extra time with us in selecting and purchasing our new ride. Thank you to everyone at Pumpkin for the personal touch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franck Freon
5.0
Mariah O'Connor
5.0
Gina Freon
5.0
Aug 10, 2019 -

Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics responded

Thank you so much for being loyal Pumpkin Customers and for your recommendation. It means so much to us! It's always a great pleasure doing business with you guys. We can't wait to here about how much you LOVE your XC60 when you're ready to make your next Pumpkin purchase ;) All the best!!! ~Franck, Gina & Team

Aug 21, 2019 -

Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics responded

:)- we love spending extra time with all of our customers 🤗 you guys are great - enjoy!!

July 03, 2019

"dealership excellence"

- thecaccman

Pumpkin cars was a pleasure from beginning to driving away with my new Porsche. Franck and the staff were friendly, knowledgeable, and honest. They are automotive professionals and this dealership deserves a look before you buy. ALL of Franck's vehicles are pristine. He services each one and you will drive away with confidence in your purchase. I feel like I have a friend in Franck and both of my friends who came with me are planning on buying from him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mariah O'Connor
Jul 05, 2019 -

Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics responded

John, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such an amazing review. We are thrilled to hear that your recent experience with us went above and beyond your expectations. We truly appreciate the review and your business! All the best ~Franck, Gina & Team

June 25, 2019

"Smooth Cruising "

- michelem

I did not feel like a brought a car, but rather met some really nice people. It was a pleasure talking with Gina and sharing our fur baby stories :). No pressure at all. It was the best ever car buying experience. Franck has the best offering of vehicles, it was so hard to choose. I am looking forward to getting another car soon and this will be my first and only stop! My cousins the Mobley family have been buying there cars here for YEARS! I have found my forever car dealer,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franck Freon
5.0
Chuck Meachon
5.0
Gina Freon
5.0
Tara Burnett
5.0
Jul 03, 2019 -

Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics responded

Michele! What a kind review. We have bonded definitely! You and Michael are family... I’m glad you got to meet Pandora and I your baby!! Enjoy your Pumpkin ride and visit when you can - fur babies always welcome-love also to the Mobleys- best memories ever of our long ago early years - thanks to trust from family like them we were able to expand the love to more and more people. We never forget! Xoxo Gina

June 17, 2019

"Inverse of the normal car-shopping trauma"

- pizzaEater

Fine cars, friendly people, best car-buying experience you'll have. No need for anti-anxiety medication, or however else you prepare for the typical car shopping adventure, as it is the opposite of the normal experience. They are truly interested in selling quality cars at reasonable prices as well as making sure you're happy and the car is perfect before you drive away. This vehicle had a small issue that I was not concerned about, but they insisted they take care of it before the sale was complete. This was the second car purchased from Pumpkin for one of our sons. It's such an enjoyable experience, wish I had more money and more sons!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franck Freon
5.0
Chuck Meachon
5.0
Mariah O'Connor
5.0
Gina Freon
5.0
Tara Burnett
5.0
Jul 08, 2019 -

Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics responded

Thank you John for your kind words! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer’s experience truly exceptional! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit! All the best! ~Franck, Gina & Team

June 09, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- cmccutcheon58

It’s a pleasure to make a purchase with people that are knowledgeable and genuinely care about their customers! I will definitely be a repeat customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franck Freon
5.0
Chuck Meachon
5.0
Mariah O'Connor
5.0
Gina Freon
5.0
Tara Burnett
5.0
Jul 08, 2019 -

Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Pumpkin Fine Cars. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon! ~All the best~ Franck, Gina & Team

June 05, 2019

"Excellent experience!!!"

- John R

This is my third vehicle purchased through Pumpkin. All the employees treat the customers great! There is NO sales pitch. They help you find what you are looking for and never try to push you out of your price range. I will always purchase through Pumpkin Auto as they stand by their customers and product they sell. I love that they only sell autos that they believe in 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franck Freon
5.0
Mariah O'Connor
5.0
Jul 08, 2019 -

Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics responded

John, thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you and your family for years to come! All the best ~Franck, Gina & Team

May 29, 2019

"A++ Dealer"

- Anthony P

It was an absolute pleasure purchasing my first car from Pumpkin. Franck is very knowledgeable and was a great to work with. Very honest staff and customer service was excellent. My new car is all I expected and more, couldn’t be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franck Freon
5.0
Gina Freon
5.0
Jul 08, 2019 -

Pumpkin Fine Cars and Exotics responded

We are so glad you feel that way about us. We strive to give our customers the best experience possible. Thank you so much for your business! All the best in your new ride. ~Franck, Gina & Team

11 - 20 of 140 results