Back

Pundmann Ford

St Charles, MO

4.8
114 Reviews

2727 West Clay Street

St Charles, MO

63301

Directions

By Type

114 Reviews of Pundmann Ford

February 24, 2024

Best dealer in the country in my opinion. .They go above and beyond..We have bought 5 or 6 vehicles from them in the past years and every experience has been GREAT!!! Our salesman Chance has s More

by rick50277
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chance
January 29, 2024

This was my family's fifth car purchase from this dealership since 1999. We keep coming back because Eliot and Loren are exceptionally professional. There's no baloney. It's a straight deal that w More

by likeapaperairplane:)
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eliot Starr, Loren Stevens
December 28, 2023

Salesman Kevin Dunnerman was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the whole buying process. I'd buy from Kevin again. More

by danfitzgerald
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Dunnerman
December 09, 2023

Pundmann has always done a great job providing excellent customer service to myself and family. I highly recommend their services. More

by jcscoop
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Pundmann
December 03, 2023

From Salesman, Eliot Star to Finance Guy, Lauren, my experience was stellar. We have used Pundmann for years and have always had the best treatment. That is why I continue to go there. More

by ca.ma.payne
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eliot Starr and Lauren Stevens
November 21, 2023

Employees of Pundmann Ford were very knowledgable of their products and inventory! They were very helpful in getting me the vehicle that I wanted! Our salesman, Eliot really took his time to explain th More

by sarns
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eliot Starr and Mike Pundmann
November 07, 2023

Would be a 5 star rating except for 2 issues. We've purchased ~ 10 vehicles from Pundmann - always a low pressure and generally pleasant experience. We highly reccomend our sales person (Eliot St More

by chuckle
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eliot Starr and Loren
October 15, 2023

This was one of the most peaceful and less stressful car purchases we’ve ever experienced! I will be back if I am ever in the market again! More

by jenifer3699
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve & Mike Pundmann
September 28, 2023

Easy to work with. Friendly folks there. The sales and financing process was seemless and easy. More

by Mike H.
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Pundmann
September 26, 2023

Very easy to work with. Made a call to them one morning with details of what I was looking for in a vehicle. Came into store that evening with several options to choose fr More

by paullak1002
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darnell Terrell
2
...