Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Putnam Chrysler Dodge Jeep Kia

Putnam, CT

4.9
490 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

157 Providence Pike

Putnam, CT

06260

Directions

490 Reviews of Putnam Chrysler Dodge Jeep Kia

Sort by Write a review
October 20, 2020

"Chris and Pete were great to work with. One the easiest..."

- joshbottone

Chris and Pete were great to work with. One the easiest buying experiences I have had. We felt no "salesman" pressure. We will definitely recommend Putnam Chrysler to our friends and family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Place
5.0
Scott Johnson
5.0
September 22, 2020

"Fast and easy. A great dealership. Everyone made sure I..."

- hl63

Fast and easy. A great dealership. Everyone made sure I got what I wanted. Michael Grady was outstanding. I would send friends and family there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Grady
September 17, 2020

"One of the easiest buying experience in all my years of..."

- crcaito

One of the easiest buying experience in all my years of buying vehicles. First price was the best price for the new Jeep Wrangler as well as my trade. It was so nice not to have to haggle. Shane Maloney did an outstanding job! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Maloney
July 13, 2020

"Pressure"

- rleblancjr

I went there to test ride a used Jeep Cherokee. Then the salesman brought over Mark Pillsbury who is obviously there deal closer. He kept talking after I told him multiple times I was not interested.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ray Pomerleau
5.0
Other Employees : Mark Pillsbury-Bad
June 25, 2020

"Went to the dealer happy and left even happier. I will be..."

- Nick

Went to the dealer happy and left even happier. I will be a repeat customer all because of my amazing salesman named Shane Maloney. Great guy, very helpful and super genuine. HIGHLY recommend you go to him specifically at the dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Maloney
June 23, 2020

"Love Putnam Kia"

- walterr

This is the third vehicle I have purchased with Peter Place and Scott Johnson as my contacts. They are both great to work with and the dealership itself is run very well. I met Tim Tallman for the first time and he was very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Place
5.0
Scott Johnson
5.0
Tim Tallman
5.0
May 04, 2020

"Great experience!"

- Ryan

Best vehicle buying experience ever! Pete was great, finance was great, we love the jeep! Would definitely recommend Putnam Chrysler to friends. We'll go back when we are again in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Place
5.0
Scott Johnson
5.0
May 01, 2020

"Happy Customer "

- Ms.JessicaMRoberts

Thanks for getting me into a safe reliable clean newer car! could't be any happier ! I was able to get a car I really like & within my budget ! Pete you answered all of my questions. Staff was very friendly and welcoming . Highly satisfied ! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Place
5.0
April 25, 2020

"Great Experience in a tough time!"

- ebfdc192

Very pleased with the entire experience. Having an appointment in place moved the process along. Well managed and great teamwork!!! Thank you all. I will do my best to spread the word!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Duquet
5.0
Ray Pomerleau
5.0
Scott Johnson
5.0
Tim Tallman
5.0
Other Employees : Mr. Pillsbury, Mr Dexter
April 08, 2020

"Happy with Certified Pre owned."

- Northeastanimalcare

Purchased a certified pre owned Jeep Grand Cherokee the other day after looking at may different jeeps at other dealers. I decided to go with the Certified option as it was the safest option and best warranty. Thanks Putnam Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Pomerleau
5.0
Scott Johnson
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 490 results