Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Putnam Chrysler Dodge Jeep Kia

Putnam, CT

4.8
493 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

157 Providence Pike

Putnam, CT

06260

Directions

493 Reviews of Putnam Chrysler Dodge Jeep Kia

Sort by Write a review
January 01, 2021

"Jason was very helpful, pleasant and knowledgeable....."

- P.J.

Jason was very helpful, pleasant and knowledgeable.. I was very happy with all the safety precautions taken. Jason sanitized my purchase several times which made my wife and myself very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Duquet
5.0
Other Employees : Jenn, Chris
December 22, 2020

"Very dishonest and misleading advertising. This..."

- Missy

Very dishonest and misleading advertising. This dealership does not stand by the promotions they advertise. No loyalty programs or early termination programs as advertised. Prices offered online are meaningless as a completely different price is given upon inquiry. Sorry to give a negative review to Ray, as he is not in control of the promotional material that is mailed to me regarding my personal lease options, however he has been the only salesman I have been in contact with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ray Pomerleau
2.0
Jan 12, 2021 -

Putnam Chrysler Dodge Jeep Kia responded

Missy, we are so sorry you are upset! We reach out to our customers about 6 months before the end of their lease and look to make another transaction work. That is the recommended time to start the process, but you are 100% correct it is too early in your case. The good news is we have time as you have about 5 months remaining in your current vehicle. We will certainly continue to work with you during that time to find a vehicle of your choice for a payment that works for you. Please feel free to reach out to Jimmy or Ray with any questions or concerns. We value your business and will work with you through this process!! Thank you for voicing your concern!

December 01, 2020

"The best car buying experience Very knowledgeable,..."

- Troy2551

The best car buying experience Very knowledgeable, up-front Peter Place is the best salesman Ive ever delt with. Thanks I Love my Kia K5Gt!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Place
5.0
October 20, 2020

"Chris and Pete were great to work with. One the easiest..."

- joshbottone

Chris and Pete were great to work with. One the easiest buying experiences I have had. We felt no "salesman" pressure. We will definitely recommend Putnam Chrysler to our friends and family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Place
5.0
Scott Johnson
5.0
September 22, 2020

"Fast and easy. A great dealership. Everyone made sure I..."

- hl63

Fast and easy. A great dealership. Everyone made sure I got what I wanted. Michael Grady was outstanding. I would send friends and family there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Grady
September 17, 2020

"One of the easiest buying experience in all my years of..."

- crcaito

One of the easiest buying experience in all my years of buying vehicles. First price was the best price for the new Jeep Wrangler as well as my trade. It was so nice not to have to haggle. Shane Maloney did an outstanding job! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Maloney
July 13, 2020

"Pressure"

- rleblancjr

I went there to test ride a used Jeep Cherokee. Then the salesman brought over Mark Pillsbury who is obviously there deal closer. He kept talking after I told him multiple times I was not interested.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ray Pomerleau
5.0
Other Employees : Mark Pillsbury-Bad
June 25, 2020

"Went to the dealer happy and left even happier. I will be..."

- Nick

Went to the dealer happy and left even happier. I will be a repeat customer all because of my amazing salesman named Shane Maloney. Great guy, very helpful and super genuine. HIGHLY recommend you go to him specifically at the dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Maloney
June 23, 2020

"Love Putnam Kia"

- walterr

This is the third vehicle I have purchased with Peter Place and Scott Johnson as my contacts. They are both great to work with and the dealership itself is run very well. I met Tim Tallman for the first time and he was very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Place
5.0
Scott Johnson
5.0
Tim Tallman
5.0
May 04, 2020

"Great experience!"

- Ryan

Best vehicle buying experience ever! Pete was great, finance was great, we love the jeep! Would definitely recommend Putnam Chrysler to friends. We'll go back when we are again in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Place
5.0
Scott Johnson
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 493 results