Back

Putnam Chrysler Dodge Jeep Kia

Putnam, CT

4.8
503 Reviews

157 Providence Pike

Putnam, CT

06260

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 503 reviews

July 01, 2022

it was a demo, we are interested in brand new not demo, still looking for new More

by peter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Place
January 17, 2022

Had the best experience here! Working with Peter was so great and made purchasing my first car so stress free. Very knowledgeable and easy to talk to! Highly recommend Putnam Chrysler to anyone searching f More

by Makana
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Place, Scott Johnson
December 16, 2021

Excellent, friendly, easy to work with, car-purchase stress free. Would recommend to anyone and will cerrainly do so. Visited many dealerships in area. Found this one on-line. It was a good move. More

by bavery1489
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Tallman, Peter Place
October 27, 2021

I have been a customer of Putnam Chrysler for several years now. I travel nearly an hour just to do my car buying and service here because of the outstanding service. I have bought 3 vehicles, a Jeep Wra More

by HemiPower
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Zacek, Scott Johnson
August 27, 2021

Steve Zacek, Sales & Leasing Consultant is an absolute pleasure to do business with. Extremely pleasant, knowledgeable, easy to work with. Same goes for Scott Johnson in the Finance Department. I would More

by susannehaubrich
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Zacek, Scott Johnson
July 30, 2021

The sales rep I had was great to deal with, he made sure we were well informed before, during, and after the sale, the process was easy with no pressure. The price was fair, they beat all other offers I rec More

by Gforc123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Pomerleau, Scott Johnson
June 29, 2021

I had the best experience at Putnam Chrysler Dodge Kia. Mike Grady, my sales associate was absolutely fantastic. He was kind, helpful and really put in that extra effort to make sure I got the car that I r More

by KaylaRose715
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Grady, Scott Johnson
June 28, 2021

Chris Barsness was great, he's very knowledgeable and informative. The whole process was really easy and quick. Everybody was super friendly. Really enjoyable experience. More

by Bas7850
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Barsness, Scott Johnson
May 13, 2021

dealership staff were very knowledgeable and worked hard to make the sales process as simple as possible. Both Peter Place the salesman and Jimmy from management went out of their way to help with the chang More

by tomekohl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Place
March 23, 2021

Bright clean sales area, very helpful sales personnel and financial services people were extremely helpful and friendly, no high pressure tactics by any personal envolved. More

by Crab
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Pomerleau, Scott Johnson
1
...
1 - 10 of 503 results