Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Quality Auto Center of Springfield

Springfield Township, NJ

4.8
232 Reviews

345 Route 22

Springfield Township, NJ

07081

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 232 reviews

October 22, 2021

"I am very pleased with the customer service I received..."

- Krystal Harvey

I am very pleased with the customer service I received here. Danny did his best in figuring out a good option for me and charged me a very reasonable price. It was a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny
October 20, 2021

"Akeem was our salesperson and he was fantastic! We felt..."

- Colin Hailey

Akeem was our salesperson and he was fantastic! We felt so comfortable with no pressure and certainty all along the way of the process. He made it all so smooth and easy. We appreciated his willingness to negotiate with us and help us purchase the vehicle that we really wanted at the price we had in our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Akeem
October 18, 2021

"Great experience here. Sales were really laid back and..."

- Nancy Harris

Great experience here. Sales were really laid back and not pushy. I did not have the title to the car I was trading and they were very flexible with me getting the title to them when I could.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russel
October 15, 2021

"I got an amazing offer that I could not resist. Russel..."

- Jane Moran

I got an amazing offer that I could not resist. Russel gave me a good quote for financing and I just could not say no to my dream car. Thank you for giving me this opportunity!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russel
October 13, 2021

"Danny was a very awesome salesperson. He showed us to a..."

- Michael Sheppard

Danny was a very awesome salesperson. He showed us to a very fantastiс deal. Russel was awesome as well. Great place to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny,Russel
October 11, 2021

"Quality Auto Center of Springfield 345 Route 22EThis..."

- dadofzahra

Quality Auto Center of Springfield 345 Route 22E This dealer is a total ripoff biggest fraud in whole usa.car was listed 12700 we was agreed for the price and was pre proved for loan lot of story bla bla from finance manager car has high mileage hard get approved for loan.finally was approved by Wells Fargo now come fraudulent part .sir you’re approved put 5k down and good to go I said no I will put 1000 no more than that but end up putting 3k down when ready to sign the loan application price shows 18k plus I said what’s this it was 12700.he said yes that’s retail price I said no I am not buying it than story again we spend 2800 on repair I said than why didn’t you put it on price tag I already charged my credit card for down payment I said no period . just cancel the deal finance manager said ok cancel I moved to my car to drive away than he came back ok let’s make deal with everything fee etc finance for 15000 I thought already spent more than six hours and I am a diabetic and my sugar level was already low.sales tax and fee all add up still wrong but I said ok I was exhausted.he shows on screen here 15000 finance I said ok signed the agreement and it was already dark came home next morning looked at paperwork noticed he didn’t added my down payment than took car to mechanic another surprise needs headlight assembly both front tires all four breaks rear router rear shocks driver side door armrest was teared off and many more my biggest surprise is how they got 5 stars.original reviews was at all the way bottom which shows you real face of this dealership thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Finance manager
October 11, 2021

"Danny was soooo helpful and professional that it made the..."

- Shawna Bowers

Danny was soooo helpful and professional that it made the experience of buying a car pleasant for a change. I don't know what I would've done without him. Thanks Danny for all your hard work

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny
October 07, 2021

"Voytek is the guy you should look for when you are here...."

- Tara Rodriguez

Voytek is the guy you should look for when you are here. I walked away less than 3 hours later with the car that was eyeing for the longest time. I am the type of person who asked a lot of questions, and Voytek answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Voytek
October 05, 2021

"Everyone was great from start to finish. Danny really..."

- Griffin Shields

Everyone was great from start to finish. Danny really helped me out, gave me clear information and was so helpful and personable. I would recommend them to anyone in need of a reliable vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny
October 02, 2021

"They baited me to come in and negotiate then told me..."

- Ramosr

They baited me to come in and negotiate then told me there is no negotiation and there is a $3,000 prep fee. That is the worst experience I ever had at a dealership. Stay away from that trickery.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brittanie Rivera.
1
...
1 - 10 of 232 results