Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Quality Auto Center of Springfield

3.4

19 Lifetime Reviews

345 Route 22, Springfield Township, New Jersey 07081 Directions
Call (908) 925-0020

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

19 Reviews of Quality Auto Center of Springfield

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2019

"Professional service"

- Darren Russell

Working with Jimmy was awesome! You can definitely say he knows what he’s talking. He’s very educated when it comes to cars. I’d recommend asking for him when you come there. It really was a pleasure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy
November 14, 2019

"Highly recommend"

- Karen McDaniel

The best used car dealer in the area in my opinion. I was able to get a car for a test drive, too. Financing is very affordable. The vehicles are top quality, no doubt about that. Highly recommend this place. I’ve always had great experience purchasing cars there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy
November 08, 2019

"Thanks"

- Kristin Hawkins

Got me in right away. Car done when promised. Didn’t have to wait for a shuttle ride. 10% discount sent to me on day of service. Marilyn is always very thorough and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marilyn
November 05, 2019

"Fantastic service "

- Brent Gallagher

Marilyn was very communicative, she is a fantastic service representative, she listened to me in detail and ensured all my requirements in a used car were fulfilled. I found the best vehicle for my wife, and I will surely visit them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marilyn
October 29, 2019

"Happy with their service"

- Ava Cooper

Great experience buying a used car from these guys! They had a bunch of cars in my price range to look at. Danny, Juan and Marilyn made the whole process simple and quick, and I can't say enough about the experience! I’m very happy with their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny, Juan and Marilyn
October 25, 2019

"Outstanding experience!"

- Sandra Hoover

Team of professionals with a passion for their business. All the guys were extremely useful and all the information provided by Andy from the Sales team helped me to choose my first car. Will recommend them to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy
October 22, 2019

"Thank you!"

- Roger

It is the best car service in Springfield. Everybody was so helpful and caring. I got everything I needed for my car, including transmission flush.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny
October 17, 2019

"Recommend this company"

- Darren Anthony

The best dealership I’ve been to, honestly. I’ve bought my last car there and I got the best service ever. Danny was very attentive and answered each one of my questions. I really do recommend this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny
July 23, 2019

"Fake prices"

- Zaki65

They refused to sell me the car with their advertised price which i drove 3 hours eager to get it. They added about 5k of their hidden fees

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Harry
February 07, 2019

"terrible, false advertisments of pricing unattentive staff."

- BillP

Pretty simple. If you advertise a vehicle online or on one of the car search engines, at a minimum state that your dealer fee is in addition to the listed price. Realize your customers use the maximum price search options for a reason, not to just have you pencil whip us after we take the time to contact you and research the cars. Most importantly if there is a HUGE fee like a warranty "certification" that will run the customer thousands of dollars, that needs to be in the original advertised price, not hidden and disclosed later. That is misleading at best and against the law at worst. Many dealers try to mislead their customers with the $600-$1000 dealer or document fees added in after a negotiated or advertised price, but this place is the first one I have ever seen that tried to tack on a $3400 verification fee plus a $500 dealer fee! So basically they used a KBB "fair or good" price to lure the buyer in and then jack up the price over $4000 when you get a break down of the actual price (this is on a $25,000 vehicle). I would never buy from an dis-reputable dealer ship like this, but felt at a minimum that warranted a thorough review. I am not going to list the employees because I don't want to flame someones name here when its most likely a policy passed down from ownership or management.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales and reception
1
1 - 10 of 19 results