Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Quality Auto Center of Springfield

3.8

25 Lifetime Reviews

345 Route 22, Springfield Township, New Jersey 07081 Directions
Call (908) 925-0020

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

26 Reviews of Quality Auto Center of Springfield

Sort by Write a review
December 10, 2019

"Wonderful"

- Patricia Dawson

Probably the easiest car purchase I've ever made. I worked with Peter, who was more than helpful and professional. The experience was wonderful. He showed me all around the used cars, and allowed me to take my time looking things over and while taking the test drive. I was in and out quickly. I highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
December 06, 2019

"All cars are in great shape"

- Gwen Hicks

The sales crew Taji, Danny and Sam were all helpful. Not a pushy dealership. Make purchasing a car stress free. Selection of vehicles were great. All cars are in great shape. No junk. Detailed test drive. Quick financing. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taji, Danny, Sam.
December 04, 2019

"No pressure"

- Reynold Craig

I am glad that I have found this car dealership with such reasonable prices. No one was pushing us and I saved a couple of thousand dollars versus buying at the nearest dealer. I would drive 300 miles from another city all over again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy
December 02, 2019

"Thanks guys!"

- Jasper Parker

I had a very nice experience at Quality Auto Center in Springfield! The sales, Danny, was polite and courteous! Took the time to explain how the car was procured and what they do to inspect their quality pre-owned vehicles! I would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Danny and Sam (the manager)! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny and Sam
November 28, 2019

"Great! Thank you :)"

- Michelle Wheeler

Fantastic stuff. Had a fantastic experience shopping there. I’m usually very picky about the cars but Peter somehow managed to find a vehicle that would suit all of my needs. Great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
November 26, 2019

"They rock!!))))"

- Lora Dickerson

Always EXCELLENT Service from Omar & Taji....I would highly recommend them to anyone! I got to test drive 3 cars that I was considering before choosing the one that I wanted. Friendly, Personable, Fair and Honest Sales EVERYTIME :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar, Taji
November 22, 2019

"Highly recommend"

- Amberly Dalton

We had an excellent experience with Danny. This is the 4th car we bought from here and have always had great service. All we had to do was give Danny a text of the type of car we were looking for and he did all the work. He immediately found exactly what we wanted for and gave us an amazing deal on our trade in. He also offered a fair price for our new SUV. Danny stayed hours after closing to ensure we had all our questions answered and see the sale through. He's a great guy and would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new or used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny
November 18, 2019

"Professional service"

- Darren Russell

Working with Jimmy was awesome! You can definitely say he knows what he’s talking. He’s very educated when it comes to cars. I’d recommend asking for him when you come there. It really was a pleasure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy
November 14, 2019

"Highly recommend"

- Karen McDaniel

The best used car dealer in the area in my opinion. I was able to get a car for a test drive, too. Financing is very affordable. The vehicles are top quality, no doubt about that. Highly recommend this place. I’ve always had great experience purchasing cars there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy
November 08, 2019

"Thanks"

- Kristin Hawkins

Got me in right away. Car done when promised. Didn’t have to wait for a shuttle ride. 10% discount sent to me on day of service. Marilyn is always very thorough and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marilyn
1
1 - 10 of 26 results