Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Quality Auto Center of Springfield

4.7

99 Lifetime Reviews

345 Route 22, Springfield Township, New Jersey 07081 Directions
Sales: (908) 925-0020

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

99 Reviews of Quality Auto Center of Springfield

Sort by Write a review
August 15, 2019

"Good cars & friendly staff"

- Miles

I really recommend this dealership. Very friendly staff, good prices, clean cars! I've taken one for a test drive and couldn't leave it there, so now I'm driving a new car and I'm very happy to have bought it there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy
August 12, 2019

"Highly Recommend!"

- Yuchen

I came to trade in my car for a used car at Quality Auto. I was not sure because it was my first time but thanks to Danny, who attended to me, he was reassuring and kind. I love my new Ford, it’s fantastic. I recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy
August 09, 2019

"A+ service!"

- Taylor

I purchased my first used car from these guys. I came across them online, and I schedule a test drive which turned out to be superb. Thanks to Jimmy from sales who attended to me and with their incredible financing, I bought a Land Rover. Five stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy
August 07, 2019

"Recommend them"

- Esdee

I enjoyed everything from start to finish, I found a quality collection of high end used cars there. Juan, the manager, and Danny, the sales representative, were pleasant to work with, and I was glad they are selling vehicles with hassle-free financing. I recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny and Juan
July 30, 2019

"I am pleased! I recommend this company!"

- Lucinda

They helped get me a nice car with good financing. Hassle-free deal. Jimmy is very friendly and knowledgeable sales. Very nice showroom. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny
July 24, 2019

"Good service!"

- Breanna Cox

I highly recommend Quality Auto Center as one of the best car dealerships available in Springfield. Once I contacted them the whole process was quick and smooth. They helped me to choose the best available BMW X5 in our area, provided me with comfortable financing terms and just in two days the car was already delivered to my doorstep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny
July 23, 2019

"Fake prices"

- Zaki65

They refused to sell me the car with their advertised price which i drove 3 hours eager to get it. They added about 5k of their hidden fees

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Harry
July 22, 2019

"Top-notch customer service"

- Cassandra

I have recently purchased a pre-owned Ford Fusion SE 2014 at Quality Auto Center and I am so happy with how the entire process went through. The manager Sam was of great assistance and did a great job for me to receive the best deal. I recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
July 19, 2019

"Awesome experience from start to finish"

- Ambrose

Danny is an honest salesman, and I recommend him to everyone seeking to buy quality used cars. I purchased a 2017 BMW from Quality Auto Center of Springfield without any sales pressure or hidden charges. I’m glad I bought from him; I recommend Quality Auto to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny
July 17, 2019

"Quality cars!!"

- Egbert

I got a pleasant deal on the financing of the used car I bought from Danny, the salesman at Quality Auto Center some days ago. Juan, the manager, ensured I was able to test-drive the Mercedes-Benz C-Class without any haggling. They are selling quality automobiles, buy here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny
1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results