Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Quality Auto Mall

Rutherford, NJ

4.4
143 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

55 NJ-17

Rutherford, NJ

07070

Directions

143 Reviews of Quality Auto Mall

Sort by Write a review
May 10, 2021

"Just went in for a simple service. Was greeted..."

- Joe

Just went in for a simple service. Was greeted cheerfully and with a genuine desire to help. Work was performed very quickly and expertly done. They even took care of a recall that I forgot to mention when I arrived. I really appreciate the customer service and it was a real pleasure to bring my vehicle to such friendly and professional staff. Very much appreciated. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service personnel
April 26, 2021

"Always accommodating and working with us to stay in price..."

- Aabbaleo

Always accommodating and working with us to stay in price range. Great customer service from the salesman, front desk and service. Will only deal with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross Dielman
5.0
Other Employees : John
April 07, 2021

"Thanks to Tom Dickman for his excellent service skills!..."

- chrisha4

Thanks to Tom Dickman for his excellent service skills! My Ford F-150 service was completed ahead of time and the recall was also completed! Thanks again Tom for another great visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Dickman
March 27, 2021

"Great customer service for my Fusion. Thank you.Please..."

- mjbruhn

Great customer service for my Fusion. Thank you. Please remove minimum of 25 words...this is silly....why do you do this question mark - period

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alain Germain, service
December 18, 2020

"Great customer service. would defiantly recommend to..."

- Johnmdozier71

Great customer service. would defiantly recommend to others. This wasn't the first ford dealer we went to, but gave them a chance based on a recommendation. Very glad we did. Happy with the car and salesmen, will be going back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross Dielman
5.0
December 05, 2020

"Overcharged on lease buyout! Sold me extended Warranty..."

- Afcnewjersey

Overcharged on lease buyout! Sold me extended Warranty $2500 which i canceled within 30 days refuse to refund money. No alternative but to file suite

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Danny Dindial
1.0
Other Employees : Rob finace
November 11, 2020

"Careful buying out your lease They will add hidden fees..."

- Afcnewjersey

Careful buying out your lease They will add hidden fees Good luck trying to cancel a warranty Almost impossible when done good luck trying to get a refund

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Danny Dindial
1.0
Other Employees : Rob
November 06, 2020

"Employees are friendly and kind. Quick service. I'm..."

- lgil55

Employees are friendly and kind. Quick service. I'm really satisfied . I'll be strongly recommend this dealer. All the staff is great and sensational

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Brennen
5.0
October 26, 2020

"Salesman is exceptional. Danni is professional, courteous..."

- Rob

Salesman is exceptional. Danni is professional, courteous and personable. He was attentive to my preferences, clearly detailed options and went the extra mile to accommodate my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Dindial
5.0
October 20, 2020

"An great place to purchase a vehicle , had the pleasure..."

- T046

An great place to purchase a vehicle , had the pleasure of dealing with salesperson Chris when buying my Fusion Hybrid . They were very accommodating to my needs . I have no problem recommending them to family and friends .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Gerrity
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results