Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery

Queensboro Volkswagen

Woodside, NY

4.7
109 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Queensboro Volkswagen is New York's newest Volkswagen dealer! Located at 53-21 Northern Blvd for sales and 35-02 Northern Blvd for service, our friendly, professional team is ready to serve you with excellent customer service! To give us feedback, please email us at customerservice@queensborovw.com Thank you!

53-21 Northern Blvd

Woodside, NY

11377

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 109 reviews

July 01, 2020

"I am very happy by taking the decision to come to..."

- Jennifer.tavarez37

I am very happy by taking the decision to come to Queensborough Volkswagen. Got a great monthly payment and interest rate! Great staff, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2020

"Rafael Diaz is Very good he nice explain to us, he..."

- Rifat

Rafael Diaz is Very good he nice explain to us, he showed everything in car Explain very nicely . And I like he sayed if u nide Anything be free call me or come back... if I will buy again in VW I will ask for him....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2020

"Friendly staff."

- katarina

I bought a new car during a pandemic when I was not able to take a test drive. It was very nice that I had the opportunity to visit the store and see cars and shopping opportunities. The staff were very friendly and helped me with the selection. Thank you for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 28, 2020

"very thorough. good social distancing,"

- rgloriamay1

They listened to my problems and addressed them thoroughly. Clean service area and clean customer waiting area with free wi fi and coffee and drinks. Good social distancing in waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Danny Nieves
June 28, 2020

"The service area was clean the persons who helloes me..."

- ELIZABETH6860

The service area was clean the persons who helloes me Cesar I believe was nice. Everyone had a masks on so I felt safe. My car was fixed I was told it would be washed but I wasn’t that was the only issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ceasr
June 27, 2020

"Nice friendly staff and they keep the above department..."

- manueltrujillo87

Nice friendly staff and they keep the above department super clean with the pandemic, they were able to take me to my home and pick me up when my car was ready for pick up no questions asked, much better staffing when it was LIC Volkswagen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 27, 2020

"Great Service"

- quigley.t

The team at QVW was extremely friendly and attentive from the valet service home to timely updates on the maintenance my vehicle required, my experience was very positive. I'll definitely be coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad
June 27, 2020

"Friendly Staff"

- POSTTM2004

Friendliness to customer. Clean place. Good Service. When I came to do my recall inspection for my Atlas, the staff put seat and wheel coverings to keep the car protected from germs. I really liked the professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Rivas
June 27, 2020

"Very professional, customer service ppersonal very..."

- MYFRIENDSHOES

Very professional, customer service ppersonal very pleasant, friendly. Great service. Deliver your can at the time promised very accommodating I will recommend to all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 27, 2020

"My first time experience buying a car was very easy..."

- breeze_2006

My first time experience buying a car was very easy thanks to Rafael. I was somewhat clueless and nervous but felt very comfortable and confident with the staff and my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 109 results