About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Quirk Buick GMC

4.5

132 Lifetime Reviews

1250 So.Willow St, Manchester, New Hampshire 03103 Directions
Sales: (603) 206-2991

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

132 Reviews of Quirk Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
February 01, 2018

"Extremely detialed"

- Lmcqueeney

It was a pleasure dealing with both the management staff and Zach (salesperson). He was very detailed when going over the vehicle options. He was pleasant to deal with and I was very please with both the price of the vehicle and the overall experience at quirk Buick GMC. I would definitely buy another vehicle there and refer friends and family to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach
January 30, 2018

"Great Sales Person"

- Droche

Zach was very knowledgeable about all the vehicles on the lot. He helped us to determine what vehicle would best suit our wants and needs. He was very patient and understanding with us through this process. Zach got us all set up with the new Yukon and on the road. We would recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle New or used!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Josephs
January 30, 2018

"No Pressure. Full of information "

- Denali2018yes

Zach was great helping with the purchase of my new sierra Denali lots of information to make the right decision! Glad I went with the Denali Thanks Zach

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Josephs
January 25, 2018

"john calla*han"

- nfasth

went out of his way to help memade it great to buy provided transportation to do sale and going to deliver truck to me at my home i am recomdind john callan to my friens

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
john callahan mikel daily
January 09, 2018

"High Pleasurable Purchase Experience"

- ed2017encore

I have purchased just about all of my new cars from the Quirk Automotive Group. Previously Fords, this time a Buick. My salesman was Zack Josephs and the business manager we Ryan Boulter. I found Zack and the dealership in general a pleasure to do business with from initial negotiations to final delivery maintaining the high standards that I have experienced with Quirk in the past. I would highly recommend my salesman and the dealership....Ed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Josephs
January 04, 2018

"Great employees"

- DanO

I went vehicle shopping here’s for a pickup truck and Zach Josephs was there to help us. He was extremely personable, very knowledgeable, and we didn’t feel the least bit of pressure at any point of our shopping experience. I highly recommend and would definitely go back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Josephs
December 29, 2017

"Zack and Steve were excellent!"

- DMAC

Steve and Zach were excellent in assisting me with my purchase of a 2017 GMC Sierra! I can’t say enough about the two, besides making my experience everything I’d hoped for. In the future I’ll definitely be contacting them to pursue another vehicle. If you need anything Service related, I’d ask for Steve. If you need anything with sales, I’d recommend contacting Zach. He does not skimp on showing every single detail of your purchase, and not there just for the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Davis, Zach Josephs
December 26, 2017

"New purchase"

- Ashm

Zack was a great salesman, very polite and knowledgeable. Made my purchase easy and stress free. Ryan in finance was great too, remembering me from the last time I was in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Josephs
December 23, 2017

"We had an exceptional experience "

- AimeeReed

Our experience was not a "normal" car buying experience at Quirk. There was no pressure and the sales person was very knowledgeable about the product. Highly recommend Quirk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Corey
December 21, 2017

"A smooth Buying experience"

- Bobo

My salesperson-Zach, was polite & knowledgeable about the GMC product I was interested in. (2017 Denali short box 4X4) The Finance guy -Ryan was great also. Everything went smoothly from me first looking to buying that day. Nice people to deal with! Brandan Bowen, Marlborough, Ma.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Josephs
1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results