About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Quirk Chevrolet

3.8

356 Lifetime Reviews

444 Quincy Ave, Braintree, Massachusetts 02184 Directions
Sales: (781) 917-1298

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

356 Reviews of Quirk Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
February 12, 2019

"bought out my lease"

- pn10191

3rd time at quirk and will never be going back, i had leased my truck in silverado 2500 from them in january of 2017, i had gone in to purchase the truck january of 2019, worked with john green, who was clueless on many aspects, after going back and fourth for nearly 6 hrs, becky doyle came over to go over the financing,john green was no where to be found john had told me it be around 5% becky came over it was 9% apr, big difference, now i know why john wasnt there, after haggling we made a deal, however would have to come back when they rcvd title as it was going to another finance company.. Final visit was made on february 11th thought it would be quick sign title and get new plates, 4 hrs later, they could not inspect truck because it had tinted windows (legal). load of crap! at this point i took the truck from them, realized a 1 mile away from dealership they never put new registration in truck, drove back spoke to sam who again was clueless, took 15 mins to track down registration, considering i was buying a used vehicle from quirk, it should have been detailed and a full tank of gas, none of that was done, and john green said he would send me a 100 dollar american express gift card doubt i will ever receive it, very unsatisfied with all involved in the whole deal, i will never be going back to a quirk establishment,very unprofessional customer service..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Thorp
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wissam "Sam" Bassil
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Becky Doyle
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : john green
February 09, 2019

"Customer service"

- Rzs0716

Hello, My wife & myself are in the market of purchasing a Chevy Tahoe or suburban. We currently drive a beautiful 2016 Ford Explorer sport. We drove to Myrtle Beach & rented a Tahoe. Instantly fell in love with it. We wanted to trade our vehicle for a Chevy. We went there & the customer service wasn’t that great. We heard great things about Quirk & we weren’t impressed. But we’re still interest in purchasing a Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert
February 07, 2019

"One of the best "

- Rocha

The Sales person Dmani was great and So helpful with getting the price I was looking for traveled to 5 dealership and none of them could come close to the Price quirk Chevy was offered Thank you so much for the sales team at Quirk Chevy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmani
January 09, 2019

"D was a great salesman!"

- Nick Russo

Worked with Dmoani Sapp, he was a great guy. Got me a lease deal on 2 cars that I was very happy with! Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmoani Sapp
December 27, 2018

"Dmoani Sapp gave us a great experience!"

- Courtneylbeme91

We went to Chevy Quirk on 12/16/18 and had the pleasure of working with Dmoani Sapp. He was very helpful and pleasant from start to finish! We leased two Equinox's with him at a prices we were happy about. He was never pushy and made us feel super comfortable talking with him the entire time. We enjoyed our experience and I would absolutely recommend working with "D"!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmoani Sapp
December 20, 2018

"excellent service"

- Adam2721

I had the pleasure of working with Robert Burgo. Honest and professional from start to finish. He worked hard and diligently to get the deal done and leave with my new truck the same day. Thank you Robert.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Burgo
December 20, 2018

"Great Experience"

- cutegrl26855

My husband and I went to Quirk Chevrolet and had a really great experience! When we walked in, customer service sent Brett to work with us. He listened closely to exactly what we wanted and we walked away that day with an amazing car for an awesome deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett
December 19, 2018

"SILVERADO"

- xterra owner

I HAVE BOUGHT A LOT OF CARS IN MY LIFETIME, THIS WAS ONE OF THE BEST EXPERIENCES. ATEF WAS GREAT AND REALLY HELPFUL. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS DEALER TO FRIENDS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atef Rhouma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 09, 2018

"Great place "

- mariagioodie

DMANI and James were great ! I set up an appointment the same day I went in . dmani followed me throughout the whole process with James on his side. I have 2 boys ; 1 infant and the other is a toddler. They tended to myself and my children the entire 6 hours we spent in the location . I walked out a happy customer with a brand new 2019 chevy . I am sastisfied and pleased with my new purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Thorp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : dmani
November 21, 2018

"Perfect Experiance"

- jjason82

Bought a new 2018 silverado black z71 loaded truck and paid 4000 less here compated to all the surrounding chevy dealers! thank you quirk chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Thorp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 356 results