About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Quirk Chevrolet

3.8

353 Lifetime Reviews

444 Quincy Ave, Braintree, Massachusetts 02184 Directions
Sales: (781) 917-1298

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

353 Reviews of Quirk Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
January 09, 2019

"D was a great salesman!"

- Nick Russo

Worked with Dmoani Sapp, he was a great guy. Got me a lease deal on 2 cars that I was very happy with! Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmoani Sapp
December 27, 2018

"Dmoani Sapp gave us a great experience!"

- Courtneylbeme91

We went to Chevy Quirk on 12/16/18 and had the pleasure of working with Dmoani Sapp. He was very helpful and pleasant from start to finish! We leased two Equinox's with him at a prices we were happy about. He was never pushy and made us feel super comfortable talking with him the entire time. We enjoyed our experience and I would absolutely recommend working with "D"!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmoani Sapp
December 20, 2018

"excellent service"

- Adam2721

I had the pleasure of working with Robert Burgo. Honest and professional from start to finish. He worked hard and diligently to get the deal done and leave with my new truck the same day. Thank you Robert.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Burgo
December 20, 2018

"Great Experience"

- cutegrl26855

My husband and I went to Quirk Chevrolet and had a really great experience! When we walked in, customer service sent Brett to work with us. He listened closely to exactly what we wanted and we walked away that day with an amazing car for an awesome deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett
December 19, 2018

"SILVERADO"

- xterra owner

I HAVE BOUGHT A LOT OF CARS IN MY LIFETIME, THIS WAS ONE OF THE BEST EXPERIENCES. ATEF WAS GREAT AND REALLY HELPFUL. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS DEALER TO FRIENDS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atef Rhouma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 09, 2018

"Great place "

- mariagioodie

DMANI and James were great ! I set up an appointment the same day I went in . dmani followed me throughout the whole process with James on his side. I have 2 boys ; 1 infant and the other is a toddler. They tended to myself and my children the entire 6 hours we spent in the location . I walked out a happy customer with a brand new 2019 chevy . I am sastisfied and pleased with my new purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Thorp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : dmani
November 21, 2018

"Perfect Experiance"

- jjason82

Bought a new 2018 silverado black z71 loaded truck and paid 4000 less here compated to all the surrounding chevy dealers! thank you quirk chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Thorp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 03, 2018

"quirk is the best!"

- adriana

our salesman Atef is the best! after a car accident he made purchasing a new vehicle smooth and easy and was so helpful! Quirk has my business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atef Rhouma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 29, 2018

"Great experience"

- Susan

I drove all the way across the state to buy my car at Quirk because of an EV sale and a personal recommendation from a colleague. Sean was really knowledgeable, friendly and easy to work with. So far I'm happy with my new Bolt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Mulkerrins
October 01, 2018

"Awful"

- Quirk

Purchased a used vehicle. Warranty was not as described and paperwork was not given as we drove off the lot. They quoted us a different trade-in from what they put on the paperwork. Worst experience ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John green
1
...
1 - 10 of 353 results