About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Quirk Mazda

4.6

372 Lifetime Reviews

111 McGrath Highway, Quincy, Massachusetts 02169 Directions
Sales: (617) 249-5854

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

372 Reviews of Quirk Mazda

Sort by Write a review
November 01, 2018

"Great car buying experience! "

- shank, don and joyce

We traveled quite a way as Quirk Mazda offered the best price for a new lease of a CX-5. It was worth the trip! We felt the experience of purchasing a new leased vehicle was handled very professionally and efficiently by our salesman Chris Cirino along with the sales manager Dennis Werkheiser. Chris was very knowledgeable regarding Mazda vehicles and all questions and concerns were answered very quickly. He was very honest and we didn't feel any pressure whatsoever to purchase/lease a vehicle. We would highly recommend a visit to Quirk Mazda next time you're in the market to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cirino and Dennis Werkheiser
October 09, 2018

"Sold on Promises, Got a lot of Lies "

- fox345

I was looking to lease a new SUV. I was made many promises before signing the lease. Once the lease was signed all of the promises disappeared. They will say and do anything to get you to buy or lease a vehicle then leave you high and dry if anything goes wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Victor, Chris, Rachel
September 07, 2018

"Lies and Deception by Phil McAbe (sales)"

- scrubsz

BEWARE OF PHIL MCABE: I was sold a 2016.5 Mazda CX-5. At the time of "signing" for vehicle purchase, I was shown a series of extra warranty packages by Phil that included an extended 100,000 mile manufacturer warranty and a tire and wheel base warranty. I bought both of them. (Fast Forward 2.5 years) I've been noticing my rear-view backup camera freezes from time to time. The vehicle now has 40,000 miles. My manufactures warranty has expired, but I still have the extended warranty. After moving from Pembroke to Dudley, MA, I inquire with my "new" Mazda dealer/repair shop that my backup camera occasionally freezes. I was told that the repair/data update would cost $67.50 to fix. I informed the service manager that I purchased the "extended Mazda warranty (a $1700 purchase) and that Mazda should cover it. The service manager informed me that my "extended warranty" was a 3rd party company and only covers certain things. To my surprise, the software update was not covered and I was responsible for the repair. Mr. Phil McAbe did NOT explain the full detail of my extended warranty repair. All he told me was, "purchasing the extended warranty will give you peace of mind Mr. Schwartz." Nothing but bait and lure tactics. Never again will I step foot in a Quirk dealership. Phil Mcabe is a LIER!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Phil McAbe
August 27, 2018

"Awesome experience"

- Safulo

Last week I traded in my car and leased a new one! It was the best car dealership experience that I've ever had! Everything was so smooth and easy. All options were explained and it was a very enjoyable time. Phil, you are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil
August 23, 2018

"Great customer service "

- melesiusa12

I traded in an old car and started a lease on a new one - everything was made so simple and all options were explained in detail. Phil was so personable and patient and showed me all of the car features before I drove out. Awesome experience here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil
August 23, 2018

"Great purchase and service "

- AlexT

Leased a Mazda CX-5 with Phil at Quirk Mazda, the experience was great and the price was just right for my budget. Phil help me set up my phone to Bluetooth and showed me the ins and outs of the car. Would recommend coming here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil McCabe
July 21, 2018

"damage on my purchaes"

- aceto402

I purchased a preowned mazda 3 the other day. yesterday i picked it up and drove it home. Then i noticed damage way down on the bottom left fender. I called the salesman Phil and he told me their was no damage there when i purchased the car. So i told him it had to get damaged driving it around his parking lot before i took it home. because i sure didnt hit anything driving it home!!! He really did not what to hear this and did not want to take care of it.. This is not good for us customers. It just needed to be touched up which they could have done at their shop at no cost to them.. So dont make the mistake of making a purchase their. They dont what to take care of problems they made... Peter T. Aceto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Phil
July 07, 2018

"Easy as pie"

- adrienne14

Totaled my car. Saw one online at Quirk Mazda where I bought the one I totaled. Phil was so helpful, efficient and professional. He had the paperwork done in no time and the car was mine. I'm so pleased with my new "used" car. I've looked at similar cars and I feel I got a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil McCabe
July 04, 2018

"Bad Experience!!"

- rkabar

Never buy from this dealership even if you have to pay higher price somewhere else. I went to the dealership today to buy CX5 but Dennis Werkheiser (sales manager) was extremely RUDE. He does not know how to treat customers with respect and dignity. I ended up not buying from Quirk Mazda just because of his bad attitude. Just walked across the street and bought a new Nissan instead

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dennis Werkheiser
June 30, 2018

"Great Service!"

- Jpizzi

Phil McCabe was honest and professional and that was a perfect fit for me leasing my Mazda 3. I recommend you go in and work with Phil! You'll be happy you did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil McCabe
1
...
1 - 10 of 372 results